Florence and The Machine Tickets

There are 19 events set!

Tickethold provides great discounts on Florence and The Machine tickets and helps you attend the hottest events including those appearing in many cities including Santa Barbara, Concord, Las Vegas, Morrison, Chicago and more. If you are a fan of Florence and The Machine, you have the possibility to get tickets for Florence and The Machine here and save a lot of money.

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Florence and The Machine in Santa Barbara, CA Santa Barbara Bowl Sun, May 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Florence and The Machine Santa Barbara

  2. Florence and The Machine in Santa Barbara, CA Santa Barbara Bowl Mon, May 13, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Florence and The Machine Santa Barbara

  3. Florence and The Machine in Concord, CA Concord Pavilion Wed, May 15, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Florence and The Machine Concord

  4. Florence and The Machine in Las Vegas, NV T Fri, May 17, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Florence and The Machine Las Vegas

  5. Florence and The Machine in Morrison, CO Red Rocks Amphitheatre Mon, May 20, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Florence and The Machine Morrison

  6. Florence and The Machine in Morrison, CO Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tue, May 21, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Florence and The Machine Morrison

  7. Florence and The Machine in Chicago, IL Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island Thu, May 23, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Florence and The Machine Chicago

  8. Florence and The Machine in Clarkston, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre Fri, May 24, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Florence and The Machine Clarkston

  9. Florence and The Machine in Toronto, ON, Canada Budweiser Stage Sun, May 26, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Florence and The Machine Toronto

  10. Florence and The Machine in Montreal, QC, Canada Centre Bell Tue, May 28, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Florence and The Machine Montreal

  11. Florence and The Machine in Mansfield, MA Xfinity Center Thu, May 30, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Florence and The Machine Mansfield

  12. Governors Ball: Lil Wayne, Florence and The Machine & The Strokes - 3 Day Pass in New York, NY Randalls Island Fri, May 31, 2019 at 3:30 AM

    Governors Ball New York

  13. Governors Ball: Florence and The Machine, Major Lazer & The 1975 - Saturday Pass in New York, NY Randalls Island Sat, Jun 01, 2019 at 11:45 AM

    Governors Ball New York

  14. Florence and The Machine in Columbia, MD Merriweather Post Pavilion Mon, Jun 03, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Florence and The Machine Columbia

  15. Florence and The Machine in Raleigh, NC Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek Wed, Jun 05, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Florence and The Machine Raleigh

  16. Florence and The Machine in Alpharetta, GA Ameris Bank Amphitheatre Thu, Jun 06, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Florence and The Machine Alpharetta

  17. Florence and The Machine in Orlando, FL Amway Center Sat, Jun 08, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Florence and The Machine Orlando

  18. Florence and The Machine in Miami, FL AmericanAirlines Arena Sun, Jun 09, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Florence and The Machine Miami

  19. British Summer Time: Florence and The Machine in London, GL, United Kingdom Hyde Park Sat, Jul 13, 2019 at 1:00 PM

    British Summer Time London

Florence and The Machine Concerts 2019

For your Florence and The Machine tickets Santa Barbara Bowl as well as Xfinity Center - MA, Randalls Island and Merriweather Post Pavilion playoff tickets, you make the choice, be that in New York or even in Concord, New York and Alpharetta we assure the availability of your tickets.Whatever what New York events tickets you're interested, be that Santa Barbara Bowl or even Bob Moses, Mitski and Cautious Clay sold out Florence and The Machine tickets, you can rely on us.

Florence and The Machine concerts city schedule