Calgary Hitmen Tickets

There are 38 events set!

If you are looking for a place where to get tickets for Calgary Hitmen, or where to purchase hot Sports events tickets including Calgary Hitmen events appearing in many cities including Lethbridge, Calgary, Medicine Hat, Swift Current, Brandon and more; then you have come to the right place. Get your Calgary Hitmen tickets here today and profit of cheap prices.

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Lethbridge Hurricanes vs. Calgary Hitmen in Lethbridge, AB, Canada Enmax Centre Sat, Dec 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Lethbridge Hurricanes vs. Calgary Hitmen

  2. Calgary Hitmen vs. Lethbridge Hurricanes in Calgary, AB, Canada Scotiabank Saddledome Sun, Dec 15, 2019 at 2:00 PM

    Calgary Hitmen vs. Lethbridge Hurricanes

  3. Lethbridge Hurricanes vs. Calgary Hitmen in Lethbridge, AB, Canada Enmax Centre Fri, Dec 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Lethbridge Hurricanes vs. Calgary Hitmen

  4. Medicine Hat Tigers vs. Calgary Hitmen in Medicine Hat, AB, Canada Canalta Centre Sat, Dec 28, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Medicine Hat Tigers vs. Calgary Hitmen

  5. Calgary Hitmen vs. Edmonton Oil Kings in Calgary, AB, Canada Scotiabank Saddledome Mon, Dec 30, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Calgary Hitmen vs. Edmonton Oil Kings

  6. Calgary Hitmen vs. Medicine Hat Tigers in Calgary, AB, Canada Scotiabank Saddledome Wed, Jan 01, 2020 at 1:00 PM

    Calgary Hitmen vs. Medicine Hat Tigers

  7. Medicine Hat Tigers vs. Calgary Hitmen in Medicine Hat, AB, Canada Canalta Centre Fri, Jan 03, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    Medicine Hat Tigers vs. Calgary Hitmen

  8. Lethbridge Hurricanes vs. Calgary Hitmen in Lethbridge, AB, Canada Enmax Centre Sat, Jan 04, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Lethbridge Hurricanes vs. Calgary Hitmen

  9. Calgary Hitmen vs. Moose Jaw Warriors in Calgary, AB, Canada Scotiabank Saddledome Sun, Jan 05, 2020 at 4:00 PM

    Calgary Hitmen vs. Moose Jaw Warriors

  10. Calgary Hitmen vs. Lethbridge Hurricanes in Calgary, AB, Canada Scotiabank Saddledome Fri, Jan 10, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Calgary Hitmen vs. Lethbridge Hurricanes

  11. Calgary Hitmen vs. Swift Current Broncos in Calgary, AB, Canada Scotiabank Saddledome Sun, Jan 12, 2020 at 2:00 PM

    Calgary Hitmen vs. Swift Current Broncos

  12. Swift Current Broncos vs. Calgary Hitmen in Swift Current, SK, Canada Innovation Credit Union iPlex Wed, Jan 15, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Swift Current Broncos vs. Calgary Hitmen

  13. Brandon Wheat Kings vs. Calgary Hitmen in Brandon, MB, Canada Keystone Centre Fri, Jan 17, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    Brandon Wheat Kings vs. Calgary Hitmen

  14. Winnipeg Ice vs. Calgary Hitmen in Winnipeg, MB, Canada Wayne Fleming Arena Sat, Jan 18, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    Winnipeg Ice vs. Calgary Hitmen

  15. Winnipeg Ice vs. Calgary Hitmen in Winnipeg, MB, Canada Wayne Fleming Arena Sun, Jan 19, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    Winnipeg Ice vs. Calgary Hitmen

  16. Red Deer Rebels vs. Calgary Hitmen in Red Deer, AB, Canada Westerner Park Centrium Sat, Jan 25, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Red Deer Rebels vs. Calgary Hitmen

  17. Calgary Hitmen vs. Red Deer Rebels in Calgary, AB, Canada Scotiabank Saddledome Sun, Jan 26, 2020 at 2:00 PM

    Calgary Hitmen vs. Red Deer Rebels

  18. Calgary Hitmen vs. Winnipeg Ice in Calgary, AB, Canada Scotiabank Saddledome Wed, Jan 29, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Calgary Hitmen vs. Winnipeg Ice

  19. Calgary Hitmen vs. Brandon Wheat Kings in Calgary, AB, Canada Scotiabank Saddledome Fri, Jan 31, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Calgary Hitmen vs. Brandon Wheat Kings

  20. Calgary Hitmen vs. Red Deer Rebels in Calgary, AB, Canada Scotiabank Saddledome Sat, Feb 01, 2020 at 1:30 PM

    Calgary Hitmen vs. Red Deer Rebels

  21. Calgary Hitmen vs. Prince Albert Raiders in Calgary, AB, Canada Scotiabank Saddledome Fri, Feb 07, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Calgary Hitmen vs. Prince Albert Raiders

  22. Red Deer Rebels vs. Calgary Hitmen in Red Deer, AB, Canada Westerner Park Centrium Sat, Feb 08, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Red Deer Rebels vs. Calgary Hitmen

  23. Calgary Hitmen vs. Lethbridge Hurricanes in Calgary, AB, Canada Scotiabank Saddledome Sun, Feb 09, 2020 at 4:00 PM

    Calgary Hitmen vs. Lethbridge Hurricanes

  24. Calgary Hitmen vs. Regina Pats in Calgary, AB, Canada Scotiabank Saddledome Wed, Feb 12, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Calgary Hitmen vs. Regina Pats

  25. Prince George Cougars vs. Calgary Hitmen in Prince George, BC, Canada CN Centre Sat, Feb 15, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Prince George Cougars vs. Calgary Hitmen

  26. Kelowna Rockets vs. Calgary Hitmen in Kelowna, BC, Canada Prospera Place Mon, Feb 17, 2020 at 2:05 PM

    Kelowna Rockets vs. Calgary Hitmen

  27. Victoria Royals vs. Calgary Hitmen in Victoria, BC, Canada Save On Foods Memorial Centre Wed, Feb 19, 2020 at 7:05 PM

    Victoria Royals vs. Calgary Hitmen

  28. Vancouver Giants vs. Calgary Hitmen in Langley, BC, Canada Langley Events Centre Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    Vancouver Giants vs. Calgary Hitmen

  29. Kamloops Blazers vs. Calgary Hitmen in Kamloops, BC, Canada Sandman Centre Sat, Feb 22, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Kamloops Blazers vs. Calgary Hitmen

  30. Calgary Hitmen vs. Brandon Wheat Kings in Calgary, AB, Canada Scotiabank Saddledome Fri, Feb 28, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Calgary Hitmen vs. Brandon Wheat Kings

Calgary Hitmen Hockey tickets- High Hopes!

At tickethold, we make executive of Calgary Hitmen events tickets in addition to all Lethbridge, Medicine Hat and Kelowna hot events tickets including Westerner Park Centrium events as well as Innovation Credit Union iPlex, Save On Foods Memorial Centre and Sandman Centre or whatever tickets you're looking for.Now is the time to select the perfect Westerner Park Centrium seats for the events you like, be that Calgary Hitmen tickets Westerner Park Centrium held in Victoria or even Kamloops Blazers, Kelowna Rockets and Prince Albert Raiders hot events that take place in Calgary, Red Deer and Victoria or wherever.