Waitress New York Tickets

There are 90 events set!

You’re lucky to browse Tickethold, the ticket broker that can provide you Waitress tickets at very low prices including for events appearing in New York. So, if you want to attend Waitress shows and pay less, you just access Tickethold.

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Waitress in New York, NY Brooks Atkinson Theatre Sun, Oct 20, 2019 at 2:00 PM

    Waitress New York

  2. Waitress in New York, NY Brooks Atkinson Theatre Sun, Oct 20, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Waitress New York

  3. Waitress in New York, NY Brooks Atkinson Theatre Mon, Oct 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Waitress New York

  4. Waitress in New York, NY Brooks Atkinson Theatre Tue, Oct 22, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Waitress New York

  5. Waitress in New York, NY Brooks Atkinson Theatre Thu, Oct 24, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Waitress New York

  6. Waitress in New York, NY Brooks Atkinson Theatre Fri, Oct 25, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Waitress New York

  7. Waitress in New York, NY Brooks Atkinson Theatre Sat, Oct 26, 2019 at 2:00 PM

    Waitress New York

  8. Waitress in New York, NY Brooks Atkinson Theatre Sat, Oct 26, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Waitress New York

  9. Waitress in New York, NY Brooks Atkinson Theatre Sun, Oct 27, 2019 at 2:00 PM

    Waitress New York

  10. Waitress in New York, NY Brooks Atkinson Theatre Sun, Oct 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Waitress New York

  11. Waitress in New York, NY Brooks Atkinson Theatre Mon, Oct 28, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Waitress New York

  12. Waitress in New York, NY Brooks Atkinson Theatre Tue, Oct 29, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Waitress New York

  13. Waitress in New York, NY Brooks Atkinson Theatre Wed, Oct 30, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Waitress New York

  14. Waitress in New York, NY Brooks Atkinson Theatre Fri, Nov 01, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Waitress New York

  15. Waitress in New York, NY Brooks Atkinson Theatre Sat, Nov 02, 2019 at 2:00 PM

    Waitress New York

  16. Waitress in New York, NY Brooks Atkinson Theatre Sat, Nov 02, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Waitress New York

  17. Waitress in New York, NY Brooks Atkinson Theatre Sun, Nov 03, 2019 at 2:00 PM

    Waitress New York

  18. Waitress in New York, NY Brooks Atkinson Theatre Sun, Nov 03, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Waitress New York

  19. Waitress in New York, NY Brooks Atkinson Theatre Mon, Nov 04, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Waitress New York

  20. Waitress in New York, NY Brooks Atkinson Theatre Tue, Nov 05, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Waitress New York

  21. Waitress in New York, NY Brooks Atkinson Theatre Thu, Nov 07, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Waitress New York

  22. Waitress in New York, NY Brooks Atkinson Theatre Fri, Nov 08, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Waitress New York

  23. Waitress in New York, NY Brooks Atkinson Theatre Sat, Nov 09, 2019 at 2:00 PM

    Waitress New York

  24. Waitress in New York, NY Brooks Atkinson Theatre Sat, Nov 09, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Waitress New York

  25. Waitress in New York, NY Brooks Atkinson Theatre Sun, Nov 10, 2019 at 2:00 PM

    Waitress New York

  26. Waitress in New York, NY Brooks Atkinson Theatre Sun, Nov 10, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Waitress New York

  27. Waitress in New York, NY Brooks Atkinson Theatre Mon, Nov 11, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Waitress New York

  28. Waitress in New York, NY Brooks Atkinson Theatre Tue, Nov 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Waitress New York

  29. Waitress in New York, NY Brooks Atkinson Theatre Thu, Nov 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Waitress New York

  30. Waitress in New York, NY Brooks Atkinson Theatre Fri, Nov 15, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Waitress New York

Waitress New York October 12

We carry Waitress Theatre tickets in addition to Anastasia, Mary Poppins and Who's Afraid Of Virginia Woolf? tickets for all their games in New York or even away games in New York or wherever they play.Bid on great seats for the Brooks Atkinson Theatre or even Evita, Rock of Ages and Slave Play events tickets of your choice including sold out Waitress tickets in addition to cheap tickets for every New York important events.

New York October schedule