Waitress New York Tickets

There are 235 events set!

You’re lucky to browse Tickethold, the ticket broker that can provide you Waitress tickets at very low prices including for events appearing in New York. So, if you want to attend Waitress shows and pay less, you just access Tickethold.

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Waitress in New York, NY Brooks Atkinson Theatre Sat, May 25, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Waitress New York

  2. Waitress in New York, NY Brooks Atkinson Theatre Sun, May 26, 2019 at 2:00 PM

    Waitress New York

  3. Waitress in New York, NY Brooks Atkinson Theatre Sun, May 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Waitress New York

  4. Waitress in New York, NY Brooks Atkinson Theatre Tue, May 28, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Waitress New York

  5. Waitress in New York, NY Brooks Atkinson Theatre Wed, May 29, 2019 at 2:00 PM

    Waitress New York

  6. Waitress in New York, NY Brooks Atkinson Theatre Wed, May 29, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Waitress New York

  7. Waitress in New York, NY Brooks Atkinson Theatre Thu, May 30, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Waitress New York

  8. Waitress in New York, NY Brooks Atkinson Theatre Fri, May 31, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Waitress New York

  9. Waitress in New York, NY Brooks Atkinson Theatre Sat, Jun 01, 2019 at 2:00 PM

    Waitress New York

  10. Waitress in New York, NY Brooks Atkinson Theatre Sat, Jun 01, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Waitress New York

  11. Waitress in New York, NY Brooks Atkinson Theatre Sun, Jun 02, 2019 at 3:00 PM

    Waitress New York

  12. Waitress in New York, NY Brooks Atkinson Theatre Tue, Jun 04, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Waitress New York

  13. Waitress in New York, NY Brooks Atkinson Theatre Wed, Jun 05, 2019 at 2:00 PM

    Waitress New York

  14. Waitress in New York, NY Brooks Atkinson Theatre Wed, Jun 05, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Waitress New York

  15. Waitress in New York, NY Brooks Atkinson Theatre Thu, Jun 06, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Waitress New York

  16. Waitress in New York, NY Brooks Atkinson Theatre Fri, Jun 07, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Waitress New York

  17. Waitress in New York, NY Brooks Atkinson Theatre Sat, Jun 08, 2019 at 2:00 PM

    Waitress New York

  18. Waitress in New York, NY Brooks Atkinson Theatre Sat, Jun 08, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Waitress New York

  19. Waitress in New York, NY Brooks Atkinson Theatre Sun, Jun 09, 2019 at 3:00 PM

    Waitress New York

  20. Waitress in New York, NY Brooks Atkinson Theatre Tue, Jun 11, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Waitress New York

  21. Waitress in New York, NY Brooks Atkinson Theatre Wed, Jun 12, 2019 at 2:00 PM

    Waitress New York

  22. Waitress in New York, NY Brooks Atkinson Theatre Wed, Jun 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Waitress New York

  23. Waitress in New York, NY Brooks Atkinson Theatre Thu, Jun 13, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Waitress New York

  24. Waitress in New York, NY Brooks Atkinson Theatre Fri, Jun 14, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Waitress New York

  25. Waitress in New York, NY Brooks Atkinson Theatre Sat, Jun 15, 2019 at 2:00 PM

    Waitress New York

  26. Waitress in New York, NY Brooks Atkinson Theatre Sat, Jun 15, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Waitress New York

  27. Waitress in New York, NY Brooks Atkinson Theatre Sun, Jun 16, 2019 at 3:00 PM

    Waitress New York

  28. Waitress in New York, NY Brooks Atkinson Theatre Tue, Jun 18, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Waitress New York

  29. Waitress in New York, NY Brooks Atkinson Theatre Wed, Jun 19, 2019 at 2:00 PM

    Waitress New York

  30. Waitress in New York, NY Brooks Atkinson Theatre Wed, Jun 19, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Waitress New York

Waitress New York May 09

Now you can savor the finest sold out Waitress tickets with us; also, we offer Brooks Atkinson Theatre as well as Brooks Atkinson Theatre hot events tickets and the most amazing discounts for Come From Away, Dear Evan Hansen and Jersey Boys events tickets.The Waitress will face off great teams once again, and only those New York as well as New York fans that have tickets will get to see all the action in person.

New York May schedule