Wicked Boston Tickets

There are 56 events set!

You’re lucky to browse Tickethold, the ticket broker that can provide you Wicked tickets at very low prices including for events appearing in Boston. So, if you want to attend Wicked shows and pay less, you just access Tickethold.

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Wicked in Boston, MA Citizens Bank Opera House Wed, Jun 08, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    Wicked Boston

  2. Wicked in Boston, MA Citizens Bank Opera House Thu, Jun 09, 2022 at 1:00 PM

    Wicked Boston

  3. Wicked in Boston, MA Citizens Bank Opera House Thu, Jun 09, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    Wicked Boston

  4. Wicked in Boston, MA Citizens Bank Opera House Fri, Jun 10, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Wicked Boston

  5. Wicked in Boston, MA Citizens Bank Opera House Sat, Jun 11, 2022 at 2:00 PM

    Wicked Boston

  6. Wicked in Boston, MA Citizens Bank Opera House Sat, Jun 11, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Wicked Boston

  7. Wicked in Boston, MA Citizens Bank Opera House Sun, Jun 12, 2022 at 1:00 PM

    Wicked Boston

  8. Wicked in Boston, MA Citizens Bank Opera House Sun, Jun 12, 2022 at 6:30 PM

    Wicked Boston

  9. Wicked in Boston, MA Citizens Bank Opera House Tue, Jun 14, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    Wicked Boston

  10. Wicked in Boston, MA Citizens Bank Opera House Wed, Jun 15, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    Wicked Boston

  11. Wicked in Boston, MA Citizens Bank Opera House Thu, Jun 16, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    Wicked Boston

  12. Wicked in Boston, MA Citizens Bank Opera House Fri, Jun 17, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Wicked Boston

  13. Wicked in Boston, MA Citizens Bank Opera House Sat, Jun 18, 2022 at 2:00 PM

    Wicked Boston

  14. Wicked in Boston, MA Citizens Bank Opera House Sat, Jun 18, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Wicked Boston

  15. Wicked in Boston, MA Citizens Bank Opera House Sun, Jun 19, 2022 at 1:00 PM

    Wicked Boston

  16. Wicked in Boston, MA Citizens Bank Opera House Sun, Jun 19, 2022 at 6:30 PM

    Wicked Boston

  17. Wicked in Boston, MA Citizens Bank Opera House Tue, Jun 21, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    Wicked Boston

  18. Wicked in Boston, MA Citizens Bank Opera House Wed, Jun 22, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    Wicked Boston

  19. Wicked in Boston, MA Citizens Bank Opera House Thu, Jun 23, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    Wicked Boston

  20. Wicked in Boston, MA Citizens Bank Opera House Fri, Jun 24, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Wicked Boston

  21. Wicked in Boston, MA Citizens Bank Opera House Sat, Jun 25, 2022 at 2:00 PM

    Wicked Boston

  22. Wicked in Boston, MA Citizens Bank Opera House Sat, Jun 25, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Wicked Boston

  23. Wicked in Boston, MA Citizens Bank Opera House Sun, Jun 26, 2022 at 1:00 PM

    Wicked Boston

  24. Wicked in Boston, MA Citizens Bank Opera House Sun, Jun 26, 2022 at 6:30 PM

    Wicked Boston

  25. Wicked in Boston, MA Citizens Bank Opera House Tue, Jun 28, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    Wicked Boston

  26. Wicked in Boston, MA Citizens Bank Opera House Wed, Jun 29, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    Wicked Boston

  27. Wicked in Boston, MA Citizens Bank Opera House Thu, Jun 30, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    Wicked Boston

  28. Wicked in Boston, MA Citizens Bank Opera House Fri, Jul 01, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Wicked Boston

  29. Wicked in Boston, MA Citizens Bank Opera House Sat, Jul 02, 2022 at 2:00 PM

    Wicked Boston

  30. Wicked in Boston, MA Citizens Bank Opera House Sat, Jul 02, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Wicked Boston

Wicked Boston June 08

Now you can enjoy all the top tickets for Wicked as well as Citizens Bank Opera House events for the lowest prices! At tickethold, we offer Citizens Bank Opera House tickets and the most incredible deals for Boston hot events tickets.We built tickethold.com to provide Wicked tickets Boston or even Virtual Experiences, Rachel Tucker and Broadway - Virtual Experiences tickets for all Boston in addition to Boston fans at great discounts.

Boston June schedule