Grease London Tickets

There are 179 events set!

You’re lucky to browse Tickethold, the ticket broker that can provide you Grease tickets at very low prices including for events appearing in London. So, if you want to attend Grease shows and pay less, you just access Tickethold.

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Grease in London, GL, United Kingdom Dominion Theatre Wed, May 25, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    Grease London

  2. Grease in London, GL, United Kingdom Dominion Theatre Thu, May 26, 2022 at 2:30 PM

    Grease London

  3. Grease in London, GL, United Kingdom Dominion Theatre Thu, May 26, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    Grease London

  4. Grease in London, GL, United Kingdom Dominion Theatre Fri, May 27, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    Grease London

  5. Grease in London, GL, United Kingdom Dominion Theatre Sat, May 28, 2022 at 2:30 PM

    Grease London

  6. Grease in London, GL, United Kingdom Dominion Theatre Tue, May 31, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    Grease London

  7. Grease in London, GL, United Kingdom Dominion Theatre Wed, Jun 01, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    Grease London

  8. Grease in London, GL, United Kingdom Dominion Theatre Thu, Jun 02, 2022 at 2:30 PM

    Grease London

  9. Grease in London, GL, United Kingdom Dominion Theatre Thu, Jun 02, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    Grease London

  10. Grease in London, GL, United Kingdom Dominion Theatre Fri, Jun 03, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    Grease London

  11. Grease in London, GL, United Kingdom Dominion Theatre Sat, Jun 04, 2022 at 2:30 PM

    Grease London

  12. Grease in London, GL, United Kingdom Dominion Theatre Sat, Jun 04, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    Grease London

  13. Grease in London, GL, United Kingdom Dominion Theatre Mon, Jun 06, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    Grease London

  14. Grease in London, GL, United Kingdom Dominion Theatre Tue, Jun 07, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    Grease London

  15. Grease in London, GL, United Kingdom Dominion Theatre Wed, Jun 08, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    Grease London

  16. Grease in London, GL, United Kingdom Dominion Theatre Thu, Jun 09, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    Grease London

  17. Grease in London, GL, United Kingdom Dominion Theatre Fri, Jun 10, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    Grease London

  18. Grease in London, GL, United Kingdom Dominion Theatre Sat, Jun 11, 2022 at 2:30 PM

    Grease London

  19. Grease in London, GL, United Kingdom Dominion Theatre Sat, Jun 11, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    Grease London

  20. Grease in London, GL, United Kingdom Dominion Theatre Mon, Jun 13, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    Grease London

  21. Grease in London, GL, United Kingdom Dominion Theatre Tue, Jun 14, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    Grease London

  22. Grease in London, GL, United Kingdom Dominion Theatre Wed, Jun 15, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    Grease London

  23. Grease in London, GL, United Kingdom Dominion Theatre Thu, Jun 16, 2022 at 2:30 PM

    Grease London

  24. Grease in London, GL, United Kingdom Dominion Theatre Thu, Jun 16, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    Grease London

  25. Grease in London, GL, United Kingdom Dominion Theatre Fri, Jun 17, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    Grease London

  26. Grease in London, GL, United Kingdom Dominion Theatre Sat, Jun 18, 2022 at 2:30 PM

    Grease London

  27. Grease in London, GL, United Kingdom Dominion Theatre Sat, Jun 18, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    Grease London

  28. Grease in London, GL, United Kingdom Dominion Theatre Mon, Jun 20, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    Grease London

  29. Grease in London, GL, United Kingdom Dominion Theatre Tue, Jun 21, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    Grease London

  30. Grease in London, GL, United Kingdom Dominion Theatre Wed, Jun 22, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    Grease London

Grease London May 09

Please consider our site for all of your Grease London schedule as well as London entertainment needs including Dominion Theatre hot events tickets in addition to For Colored Girls, Once On This Island and Sister Act sold out tickets.Grease are set to battle once again this year, causing London as well as London fans to go out of their way to scoop up all Theatre tickets for Grease are available!

London May schedule