Wicked St. Louis Tickets

There are 32 events set!

You’re lucky to browse Tickethold, the ticket broker that can provide you Wicked tickets at very low prices including for events appearing in St. Louis. So, if you want to attend Wicked shows and pay less, you just access Tickethold.

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Wicked in St. Louis, MO Fabulous Fox Theatre Wed, Apr 12, 2023 at 7:30 PM

    Wicked St. Louis

  2. Wicked in St. Louis, MO Fabulous Fox Theatre Thu, Apr 13, 2023 at 1:00 PM

    Wicked St. Louis

  3. Wicked in St. Louis, MO Fabulous Fox Theatre Thu, Apr 13, 2023 at 7:30 PM

    Wicked St. Louis

  4. Wicked in St. Louis, MO Fabulous Fox Theatre Fri, Apr 14, 2023 at 7:30 PM

    Wicked St. Louis

  5. Wicked in St. Louis, MO Fabulous Fox Theatre Sat, Apr 15, 2023 at 2:00 PM

    Wicked St. Louis

  6. Wicked in St. Louis, MO Fabulous Fox Theatre Sat, Apr 15, 2023 at 7:30 PM

    Wicked St. Louis

  7. Wicked in St. Louis, MO Fabulous Fox Theatre Sun, Apr 16, 2023 at 1:00 PM

    Wicked St. Louis

  8. Wicked in St. Louis, MO Fabulous Fox Theatre Sun, Apr 16, 2023 at 6:30 PM

    Wicked St. Louis

  9. Wicked in St. Louis, MO Fabulous Fox Theatre Tue, Apr 18, 2023 at 7:30 PM

    Wicked St. Louis

  10. Wicked in St. Louis, MO Fabulous Fox Theatre Wed, Apr 19, 2023 at 7:30 PM

    Wicked St. Louis

  11. Wicked in St. Louis, MO Fabulous Fox Theatre Thu, Apr 20, 2023 at 7:30 PM

    Wicked St. Louis

  12. Wicked in St. Louis, MO Fabulous Fox Theatre Fri, Apr 21, 2023 at 7:30 PM

    Wicked St. Louis

  13. Wicked in St. Louis, MO Fabulous Fox Theatre Sat, Apr 22, 2023 at 2:00 PM

    Wicked St. Louis

  14. Wicked in St. Louis, MO Fabulous Fox Theatre Sat, Apr 22, 2023 at 7:30 PM

    Wicked St. Louis

  15. Wicked in St. Louis, MO Fabulous Fox Theatre Sun, Apr 23, 2023 at 1:00 PM

    Wicked St. Louis

  16. Wicked in St. Louis, MO Fabulous Fox Theatre Sun, Apr 23, 2023 at 6:30 PM

    Wicked St. Louis

  17. Wicked in St. Louis, MO Fabulous Fox Theatre Tue, Apr 25, 2023 at 7:30 PM

    Wicked St. Louis

  18. Wicked in St. Louis, MO Fabulous Fox Theatre Wed, Apr 26, 2023 at 7:30 PM

    Wicked St. Louis

  19. Wicked in St. Louis, MO Fabulous Fox Theatre Thu, Apr 27, 2023 at 7:30 PM

    Wicked St. Louis

  20. Wicked in St. Louis, MO Fabulous Fox Theatre Fri, Apr 28, 2023 at 7:30 PM

    Wicked St. Louis

  21. Wicked in St. Louis, MO Fabulous Fox Theatre Sat, Apr 29, 2023 at 2:00 PM

    Wicked St. Louis

  22. Wicked in St. Louis, MO Fabulous Fox Theatre Sat, Apr 29, 2023 at 7:30 PM

    Wicked St. Louis

  23. Wicked in St. Louis, MO Fabulous Fox Theatre Sun, Apr 30, 2023 at 1:00 PM

    Wicked St. Louis

  24. Wicked in St. Louis, MO Fabulous Fox Theatre Sun, Apr 30, 2023 at 6:30 PM

    Wicked St. Louis

  25. Wicked in St. Louis, MO Fabulous Fox Theatre Tue, May 02, 2023 at 7:30 PM

    Wicked St. Louis

  26. Wicked in St. Louis, MO Fabulous Fox Theatre Wed, May 03, 2023 at 7:30 PM

    Wicked St. Louis

  27. Wicked in St. Louis, MO Fabulous Fox Theatre Thu, May 04, 2023 at 7:30 PM

    Wicked St. Louis

  28. Wicked in St. Louis, MO Fabulous Fox Theatre Fri, May 05, 2023 at 7:30 PM

    Wicked St. Louis

  29. Wicked in St. Louis, MO Fabulous Fox Theatre Sat, May 06, 2023 at 2:00 PM

    Wicked St. Louis

  30. Wicked in St. Louis, MO Fabulous Fox Theatre Sat, May 06, 2023 at 7:30 PM

    Wicked St. Louis

Wicked St. Louis April 12

By using our site, you can purchase Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis events tickets or enjoy amazing Wicked discounts tickets in addition to Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis hot events tickets or even Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis hard to find tickets.When you Order your tickets to Wicked Theatre or even Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis hard to find tickets from us, it means you've scored great tickets at an awesome price; besides, we supply Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis hard to get tickets in St. Louis and all around the country.

St. Louis April schedule