Gojira Tickets

There are 26 events set!

Tickethold provides great discounts on Gojira tickets and helps you attend the hottest events including those appearing in many cities including Minneapolis, Milwaukee, Sterling Heights, Chicago, Toronto and more. If you are a fan of Gojira, you have the possibility to get tickets for Gojira here and save a lot of money.

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Deftones, Gojira & Poppy in Minneapolis, MN The Armory Thu, Aug 12, 2021 at 7:00 PM

    Deftones Minneapolis

  2. Deftones, Gojira & Poppy in Milwaukee, WI The Rave Sat, Aug 14, 2021 at 7:00 PM

    Deftones Milwaukee

  3. Deftones, Gojira & Poppy in Sterling Heights, MI Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill Sun, Aug 15, 2021 at 7:00 PM

    Deftones Sterling Heights

  4. Deftones, Gojira & Poppy in Chicago, IL Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island Tue, Aug 17, 2021 at 7:00 PM

    Deftones Chicago

  5. Deftones, Gojira & Poppy in Toronto, ON, Canada Echo Beach at Budweiser Stage Thu, Aug 19, 2021 at 7:00 PM

    Deftones Toronto

  6. Deftones, Gojira & Poppy in Laval, QC, Canada Place Bell Fri, Aug 20, 2021 at 7:00 PM

    Deftones Laval

  7. Deftones, Gojira & Poppy in Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Arena Sat, Aug 21, 2021 at 7:00 PM

    Deftones Uncasville

  8. Deftones, Gojira & Poppy in Boston, MA Agganis Arena Mon, Aug 23, 2021 at 7:00 PM

    Deftones Boston

  9. Deftones, Gojira & Poppy in New York, NY The Rooftop at Pier 17 Tue, Aug 24, 2021 at 6:00 PM

    Deftones New York

  10. Deftones, Gojira & Poppy in Philadelphia, PA The Met Fri, Aug 27, 2021 at 7:00 PM

    Deftones Philadelphia

  11. Deftones, Gojira & Poppy in Asbury Park, NJ Stone Pony Summer Stage Sat, Aug 28, 2021 at 5:00 PM

    Deftones Asbury Park

  12. Deftones, Gojira & Poppy in Washington, DC The Anthem Sun, Aug 29, 2021 at 7:00 PM

    Deftones Washington

  13. Deftones, Gojira & Poppy in Pittsburgh, PA Petersen Events Center Tue, Aug 31, 2021 at 7:00 PM

    Deftones Pittsburgh

  14. Deftones, Gojira & Poppy in Indianapolis, IN Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn at White River State Park Thu, Sep 02, 2021 at 7:00 PM

    Deftones Indianapolis

  15. Deftones, Gojira & Poppy in Nashville, TN Nashville Municipal Auditorium Fri, Sep 03, 2021 at 7:00 PM

    Deftones Nashville

  16. Deftones, Gojira & Poppy in Atlanta, GA Cadence Bank Amphitheatre at Chastain Park Sat, Sep 04, 2021 at 8:00 PM

    Deftones Atlanta

  17. Deftones, Gojira & Poppy in Irving, TX The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory Mon, Sep 06, 2021 at 7:00 PM

    Deftones Irving

  18. Deftones, Gojira & Poppy in Houston, TX White Oak Music Hall Tue, Sep 07, 2021 at 6:00 PM

    Deftones Houston

  19. Deftones, Gojira & Poppy in San Antonio, TX AT&T Center Wed, Sep 08, 2021 at 7:00 PM

    Deftones San Antonio

  20. Deftones, Gojira & Poppy in Denver, CO Pepsi Center Fri, Sep 10, 2021 at 7:00 PM

    Deftones Denver

  21. Deftones, Gojira & Poppy in Albuquerque, NM Isleta Amphitheater Sat, Sep 11, 2021 at 7:30 PM

    Deftones Albuquerque

  22. Deftones, Gojira & Poppy in Phoenix, AZ Arizona Federal Theatre Tue, Sep 14, 2021 at 7:30 PM

    Deftones Phoenix

  23. Deftones, Gojira & Poppy in Los Angeles, CA Greek Theatre Fri, Sep 17, 2021 at 7:00 PM

    Deftones Los Angeles

  24. Deftones, Gojira & Poppy in San Francisco, CA Bill Graham Civic Auditorium Sat, Sep 18, 2021 at 7:00 PM

    Deftones San Francisco

  25. Deftones, Gojira & Poppy in Seattle, WA Wamu Theater At CenturyLink Field Event Center Tue, Sep 21, 2021 at 7:00 PM

    Deftones Seattle

  26. Deftones, Gojira & Poppy in Portland, OR Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Wed, Sep 22, 2021 at 7:00 PM

    Deftones Portland

Gojira Concerts 2020

tickethold.com is a licensed Milwaukee ticket broker that buys and sells Gojira tour tickets, in addition to all Nashville, Atlanta and San Antonio important events tickets including Bill Graham Civic Auditorium events.When you Order your tickets to Gojira Concerts or even Bill Graham Civic Auditorium hard to find tickets from us, it means you've scored great tickets at an awesome price; besides, we supply The Armory - Minneapolis, The Rave - Milwaukee and The Met - Philadelphia hard to get tickets in Milwaukee and all around the country.

Gojira concerts city schedule