Jim Brickman Tickets

There are 30 events set!

Tickethold provides great discounts on Jim Brickman tickets and helps you attend the hottest events including those appearing in many cities including Cleveland, Bay City, Naperville, Franklin, Charlotte and more. If you are a fan of Jim Brickman, you have the possibility to get tickets for Jim Brickman here and save a lot of money.

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Jim Brickman in Cleveland, OH Hanna Theatre at Playhouse Square Fri, Nov 26, 2021 at 8:00 PM

    Jim Brickman Cleveland

  2. Jim Brickman in Cleveland, OH Hanna Theatre at Playhouse Square Sat, Nov 27, 2021 at 8:00 PM

    Jim Brickman Cleveland

  3. Jim Brickman in Cleveland, OH Hanna Theatre at Playhouse Square Sun, Nov 28, 2021 at 3:00 PM

    Jim Brickman Cleveland

  4. Jim Brickman in Bay City, MI State Theatre Thu, Dec 02, 2021 at 7:00 PM

    Jim Brickman Bay City

  5. Jim Brickman in Naperville, IL Wentz Concert Hall Sat, Dec 04, 2021 at 8:00 PM

    Jim Brickman Naperville

  6. Jim Brickman in Franklin, TN Franklin Theatre Sun, Dec 05, 2021 at 2:00 PM

    Jim Brickman Franklin

  7. Jim Brickman in Franklin, TN Franklin Theatre Sun, Dec 05, 2021 at 7:00 PM

    Jim Brickman Franklin

  8. Jim Brickman in Charlotte, NC Knight Theatre at Levine Center for the Arts Mon, Dec 06, 2021 at 7:00 PM

    Jim Brickman Charlotte

  9. Jim Brickman in Knoxville, TN U.S. Cellular Stage at the Bijou Theatre Tue, Dec 07, 2021 at 8:00 PM

    Jim Brickman Knoxville

  10. Jim Brickman in Birmingham, AL The Lyric Theatre Wed, Dec 08, 2021 at 7:30 PM

    Jim Brickman Birmingham

  11. Jim Brickman in Cincinnati, OH Anderson Theater At Cincinnati Memorial Hall Thu, Dec 09, 2021 at 8:00 PM

    Jim Brickman Cincinnati

  12. Jim Brickman in Youngstown, OH De Yor Performing Arts Center Fri, Dec 10, 2021 at 7:30 PM

    Jim Brickman Youngstown

  13. Jim Brickman in Omaha, NE Orpheum Theatre Sun, Dec 12, 2021 at 7:00 PM

    Jim Brickman Omaha

  14. Jim Brickman in Cedar Rapids, IA Paramount Theatre Mon, Dec 13, 2021 at 7:30 PM

    Jim Brickman Cedar Rapids

  15. Jim Brickman in Kansas City, MO Folly Theater Tue, Dec 14, 2021 at 7:30 PM

    Jim Brickman Kansas City

  16. Jim Brickman in Findlay, OH Marathon Center For The Performing Arts Fri, Dec 17, 2021 at 7:30 PM

    Jim Brickman Findlay

  17. Jim Brickman in Glenside, PA Keswick Theatre Tue, Dec 21, 2021 at 7:30 PM

    Jim Brickman Glenside

  18. Jim Brickman in Columbus, OH Southern Theatre Wed, Dec 22, 2021 at 7:30 PM

    Jim Brickman Columbus

  19. Jim Brickman in Louisville, KY Brown Theatre at The Kentucky Center Thu, Dec 23, 2021 at 7:30 PM

    Jim Brickman Louisville

  20. Jim Brickman in Phoenix, AZ Musical Instrument Museum Fri, Dec 31, 2021 at 6:00 PM

    Jim Brickman Phoenix

  21. Jim Brickman in Phoenix, AZ Musical Instrument Museum Fri, Dec 31, 2021 at 8:00 PM

    Jim Brickman Phoenix

  22. Jim Brickman in Jacksonville, FL WJCT Soundstage Fri, Feb 04, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Jim Brickman Jacksonville

  23. Jim Brickman in Clearwater, FL Nancy and David Bilheimer Capitol Theatre Sat, Feb 05, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    Jim Brickman Clearwater

  24. Jim Brickman in Fort Lauderdale, FL Abdo New River Room at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts Sun, Feb 06, 2022 at 4:00 PM

    Jim Brickman Fort Lauderdale

  25. Jim Brickman in Fort Lauderdale, FL Abdo New River Room at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts Sun, Feb 06, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    Jim Brickman Fort Lauderdale

  26. Jim Brickman in Vienna, VA The Barns At Wolf Trap National Park for the Performing Arts Thu, Mar 10, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Jim Brickman Vienna

  27. Jim Brickman in Honolulu, HI Blue Note Hawaii Fri, Apr 29, 2022 at 6:30 PM

    Jim Brickman Honolulu

  28. Jim Brickman in Honolulu, HI Blue Note Hawaii Fri, Apr 29, 2022 at 9:00 PM

    Jim Brickman Honolulu

  29. Jim Brickman in Honolulu, HI Blue Note Hawaii Sat, Apr 30, 2022 at 6:30 PM

    Jim Brickman Honolulu

  30. Jim Brickman in Honolulu, HI Blue Note Hawaii Sat, Apr 30, 2022 at 9:00 PM

    Jim Brickman Honolulu

Jim Brickman Concerts 2021

tickethold, as a Lexington ticket broker, provides a certified safe marketplace for Jim Brickman tickets in addition to State Theatre - Bay City seating chart as well as The Lyric Theatre - Birmingham, Anderson Theater At Cincinnati Memorial Hall and Folly Theater hard to find tickets, with dedicated customer service leading Fan Guard Guarantee.We are 100% determined on providing Lexington customers with Jim Brickman schedule low priced tickets as well as State Theatre - Bay City hard to find tickets and the highest quality Anderson Theater At Cincinnati Memorial Hall, Marathon Center For The Performing Arts and Lexington Opera House tickets available.

Jim Brickman concerts city schedule