Jon Pardi Tickets

There are 29 events set!

Tickethold provides great discounts on Jon Pardi tickets and helps you attend the hottest events including those appearing in many cities including Duluth, Tacoma, Spokane, Eugene, Sacramento and more. If you are a fan of Jon Pardi, you have the possibility to get tickets for Jon Pardi here and save a lot of money.

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & Brent Cobb in Duluth, GA Infinite Energy Arena Sat, Jan 20, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Miranda Lambert Duluth

  2. Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & Turnpike Troubadours in Tacoma, WA Tacoma Dome Thu, Feb 01, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Miranda Lambert Tacoma

  3. Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & Turnpike Troubadours in Spokane, WA Spokane Arena Fri, Feb 02, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Miranda Lambert Spokane

  4. Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & Turnpike Troubadours in Eugene, OR Matthew Knight Arena Sat, Feb 03, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Miranda Lambert Eugene

  5. Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & Lucie Silvas in Sacramento, CA Golden 1 Center Thu, Feb 08, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Miranda Lambert Sacramento

  6. Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & Lucie Silvas in Fresno, CA Save Mart Center Fri, Feb 09, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Miranda Lambert Fresno

  7. Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & Lucie Silvas in Inglewood, CA The Forum Sat, Feb 10, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Miranda Lambert Inglewood

  8. Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & Lucie Silvas in San Diego, CA Viejas Arena At Aztec Bowl Thu, Feb 15, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Miranda Lambert San Diego

  9. Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & Lucie Silvas in Ontario, CA Citizens Business Bank Arena Fri, Feb 16, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Miranda Lambert Ontario

  10. Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & Lucie Silvas in Phoenix, AZ Talking Stick Resort Arena Sat, Feb 17, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Miranda Lambert Phoenix

  11. Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & The Steel Woods in Knoxville, TN Thompson Boling Arena Thu, Mar 01, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Miranda Lambert Knoxville

  12. Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & The Steel Woods in Lexington, KY Rupp Arena Fri, Mar 02, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Miranda Lambert Lexington

  13. Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & The Steel Woods in Cleveland, OH Wolstein Center Sat, Mar 03, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Miranda Lambert Cleveland

  14. Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & Sunny Sweeney in Omaha, NE CenturyLink Center Omaha Thu, Mar 08, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Miranda Lambert Omaha

  15. Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & Sunny Sweeney in Oklahoma City, OK Chesapeake Energy Arena Fri, Mar 09, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Miranda Lambert Oklahoma City

  16. Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & Sunny Sweeney in North Little Rock, AR Verizon Arena Sat, Mar 10, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Miranda Lambert North Little Rock

  17. Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & Ashley McBryde in Des Moines, IA Wells Fargo Arena Thu, Mar 15, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Miranda Lambert Des Moines

  18. Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & Ashley McBryde in St. Louis, MO Scottrade Center Fri, Mar 16, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Miranda Lambert St. Louis

  19. Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & Ashley McBryde in Kansas City, MO Sprint Center Sat, Mar 17, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Miranda Lambert Kansas City

  20. Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & Charlie Worsham in Newark, NJ Prudential Center Thu, Mar 22, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Miranda Lambert Newark

  21. Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & Charlie Worsham in University Park, PA Bryce Jordan Center Fri, Mar 23, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Miranda Lambert University Park

  22. Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & Charlie Worsham in Winston Salem, NC Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Coliseum Sat, Mar 24, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Miranda Lambert Winston Salem

  23. Jon Pardi in Huntsville, AL Von Braun Center Concert Hall Thu, Apr 19, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    Jon Pardi Huntsville

  24. Jon Pardi in Southaven, MS Landers Center Fri, Apr 20, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    Jon Pardi Southaven

  25. Crawfish Music Festival: Jon Pardi - Sunday Pass in Biloxi, MS Mississippi Coast Coliseum Sun, Apr 22, 2018 at 1:00 PM

    Crawfish Music Festival Biloxi

  26. Tailgate N' Tallboys: Old Dominion, Jon Pardi & The Lacs in Peoria, IL Peoria Riverfront Sun, Jun 17, 2018 at 6:00 PM

    Tailgate N Tallboys Music Festival Peoria

  27. Luke Bryan, Jon Pardi & Morgan Wallen in Saratoga Springs, NY Saratoga Performing Arts Center Sun, Aug 19, 2018 at 3:30 AM

    Luke Bryan Saratoga Springs

  28. Luke Bryan, Jon Pardi & Morgan Wallen in Dallas, TX Starplex Pavilion Sat, Sep 08, 2018 at 3:30 AM

    Luke Bryan Dallas

  29. Luke Bryan, Jon Pardi & Morgan Wallen in West Valley City, UT USANA Amphitheatre Fri, Sep 21, 2018 at 3:30 AM

    Luke Bryan West Valley City

Jon Pardi Concerts 2018

We provide a service to help Orlando, Phoenix and Omaha consumers locate hard to find Jon Pardi tickets as well as front row Thompson Boling Arena tickets and sold-out Amway Center, Infinite Energy Arena and Talking Stick Resort Arena event tickets.Whatever what Kansas City events tickets you're interested, be that Thompson Boling Arena or even Miranda Lambert, Turnpike Troubadours and Ashley McBryde sold out Jon Pardi tickets, you can rely on us.

Jon Pardi concerts city schedule