Jon Pardi Tickets

There are 38 events set!

Tickethold provides great discounts on Jon Pardi tickets and helps you attend the hottest events including those appearing in many cities including West Palm Beach, Jacksonville, Tampa, Saratoga Springs, West Valley City and more. If you are a fan of Jon Pardi, you have the possibility to get tickets for Jon Pardi here and save a lot of money.

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Luke Bryan, Jon Pardi & Morgan Wallen in West Palm Beach, FL Coral Sky Amphitheatre Thu, Jun 21, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Luke Bryan West Palm Beach

  2. Luke Bryan, Jon Pardi & Morgan Wallen in Jacksonville, FL Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena Fri, Jun 22, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Luke Bryan Jacksonville

  3. Luke Bryan, Sam Hunt & Jon Pardi in Tampa, FL Raymond James Stadium Sat, Jun 23, 2018 at 4:00 PM

    Luke Bryan Tampa

  4. 2018 Country Megaticket Tickets (Includes All Performances) in Saratoga Springs, NY Saratoga Performing Arts Center Tue, Jun 26, 2018 at 3:30 AM

    Country Megaticket Saratoga Springs

  5. 2018 Country Megaticket Tickets (Includes All Performances) in West Valley City, UT USANA Amphitheatre Wed, Jun 27, 2018 at 3:30 AM

    Country Megaticket West Valley City

  6. Luke Bryan, Jon Pardi & Morgan Wallen in Raleigh, NC Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek Thu, Jun 28, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Luke Bryan Raleigh

  7. Luke Bryan, Jon Pardi & Morgan Wallen in Charlotte, NC PNC Music Pavilion Fri, Jun 29, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Luke Bryan Charlotte

  8. Luke Bryan, Sam Hunt & Jon Pardi in Pittsburgh, PA Heinz Field Sat, Jun 30, 2018 at 5:30 PM

    Luke Bryan Pittsburgh

  9. Jon Pardi in Columbia, MO 9th Street Live Thu, Jul 19, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Jon Pardi Columbia

  10. Jon Pardi in Fond Du Lac, WI Fond du Lac County Fairgrounds Fri, Jul 20, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    Jon Pardi Fond Du Lac

  11. Luke Bryan, Sam Hunt & Jon Pardi in Minneapolis, MN Target Field Sat, Jul 21, 2018 at 5:30 PM

    Luke Bryan Minneapolis

  12. 2018 Country Megaticket Tickets (Includes All Performances) in Dallas, TX Dos Equis Pavilion Fri, Jul 27, 2018 at 3:30 AM

    Country Megaticket Dallas

  13. Luke Bryan, Sam Hunt & Jon Pardi in Los Angeles, CA Dodger Stadium Sat, Jul 28, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Luke Bryan Los Angeles

  14. Luke Bryan, Jon Pardi & Morgan Wallen in Rogers, AR Walmart AMP Wed, Aug 01, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Luke Bryan Rogers

  15. Luke Bryan, Jon Pardi & Morgan Wallen in Omaha, NE CenturyLink Center Omaha Thu, Aug 02, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Luke Bryan Omaha

  16. Luke Bryan, Sam Hunt & Jon Pardi in Denver, CO Broncos Stadium At Mile High Sat, Aug 04, 2018 at 4:00 PM

    Luke Bryan Denver

  17. Luke Bryan, Jon Pardi & Morgan Wallen in Syracuse, NY St. Joseph's Health Amphitheater at Lakeview Fri, Aug 17, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Luke Bryan Syracuse

  18. Luke Bryan, Jon Pardi & Morgan Wallen in Bristow, VA Jiffy Lube Live Sat, Aug 18, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Luke Bryan Bristow

  19. Luke Bryan, Jon Pardi & Morgan Wallen in Saratoga Springs, NY Saratoga Performing Arts Center Sun, Aug 19, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Luke Bryan Saratoga Springs

  20. Jon Pardi in Grand Rapids, MI Intersection Thu, Aug 23, 2018 at 6:30 PM

    Jon Pardi Grand Rapids

  21. Luke Bryan, Jon Pardi & Morgan Wallen in Noblesville, IN Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center Fri, Aug 24, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Luke Bryan Noblesville

  22. Luke Bryan, Sam Hunt & Jon Pardi in St. Louis, MO Busch Stadium Sat, Aug 25, 2018 at 4:00 PM

    Luke Bryan St. Louis

  23. Luke Bryan, Jon Pardi & Morgan Wallen in Kansas City, MO Sprint Center Sun, Aug 26, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Luke Bryan Kansas City

  24. Luke Bryan, Sam Hunt & Jon Pardi in Chicago, IL Wrigley Field Sat, Sep 01, 2018 at 4:00 PM

    Luke Bryan Chicago

  25. Luke Bryan, Jon Pardi & Morgan Wallen in Dallas, TX Dos Equis Pavilion Sat, Sep 08, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Luke Bryan Dallas

  26. Luke Bryan, Jon Pardi & Morgan Wallen in Rapid City, SD Rushmore Plaza Civic Center Arena Thu, Sep 13, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Luke Bryan Rapid City

  27. Luke Bryan, Jon Pardi & Morgan Wallen in Billings, MT Rimrock Auto Arena Fri, Sep 14, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Luke Bryan Billings

  28. Luke Bryan, Jon Pardi & Carly Pearce in Missoula, MT Big Sky Brewery Wed, Sep 19, 2018 at 6:30 PM

    Luke Bryan Missoula

  29. Luke Bryan, Jon Pardi & Morgan Wallen in Nampa, ID Arena At Ford Idaho Center Thu, Sep 20, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Luke Bryan Nampa

  30. Luke Bryan, Jon Pardi & Morgan Wallen in West Valley City, UT USANA Amphitheatre Fri, Sep 21, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Luke Bryan West Valley City

Jon Pardi Concerts 2018

At tickethold, we make executive of Jon Pardi events tickets in addition to all Billings, Portland and Detroit hot events tickets including Saratoga Performing Arts Center events as well as Jiffy Lube Live, Sprint Center and Blue Cross Arena or whatever tickets you're looking for.With tickethold, you can get all Kansas City Jon Pardi ticket as well as Dierks Bentley, Darius Rucker and Drew Baldridge and almost all Saratoga Performing Arts Center hot events ticket at great prices; therefore, we're your first destination for Merriweather Post Pavilion, Sprint Center and Wrigley Field sold out tickets.

Jon Pardi concerts city schedule