K. Flay Tickets

There are 36 events set!

Tickethold provides great discounts on K. Flay tickets and helps you attend the hottest events including those appearing in many cities including Bonner Springs, Portland, Ithaca, Phoenix, Chula Vista and more. If you are a fan of K. Flay, you have the possibility to get tickets for K. Flay here and save a lot of money.

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Buzz Beach Ball: Snoop Dogg & Weezer - 2 Day Pass in Bonner Springs, KS Providence Medical Center Amphitheater Fri, Sep 08, 2017 at 3:30 AM

    Buzz Beach Ball Bonner Springs

  2. Buzz Beach Ball: Snoop Dogg, Foster The People & Spoon - Friday Pass in Bonner Springs, KS Providence Medical Center Amphitheater Fri, Sep 08, 2017 at 2:45 PM

    Buzz Beach Ball Bonner Springs

  3. K. Flay in Portland, ME Port City Music Hall Wed, Sep 20, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    K. Flay Portland

  4. Cayuga Sound: X Ambassadors, The Roots, K. Flay & Margaret Glaspy in Ithaca, NY Stewart Park Sat, Sep 23, 2017 at 12:00 PM

    Cayuga Sound Ithaca

  5. Imagine Dragons, Grouplove & K. Flay in Phoenix, AZ Talking Stick Resort Arena Tue, Sep 26, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Imagine Dragons Phoenix

  6. Imagine Dragons, Grouplove & K. Flay in Chula Vista, CA Mattress Firm Amphitheatre Thu, Sep 28, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Imagine Dragons Chula Vista

  7. Imagine Dragons, Grouplove & K. Flay in Las Vegas, NV T Fri, Sep 29, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Imagine Dragons Las Vegas

  8. Imagine Dragons, Grouplove & K. Flay in Los Angeles, CA Hollywood Bowl Sun, Oct 01, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Imagine Dragons Los Angeles

  9. Imagine Dragons, Grouplove & K. Flay in Mountain View, CA Shoreline Amphitheatre Tue, Oct 03, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Imagine Dragons Mountain View

  10. Imagine Dragons, Grouplove & K. Flay in Sacramento, CA Golden 1 Center Wed, Oct 04, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Imagine Dragons Sacramento

  11. Imagine Dragons, Grouplove & K. Flay in Seattle, WA KeyArena Fri, Oct 06, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Imagine Dragons Seattle

  12. Imagine Dragons, Grouplove & K. Flay in Vancouver, BC, Canada Rogers Arena Sun, Oct 08, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Imagine Dragons Vancouver

  13. Imagine Dragons, Grouplove & K. Flay in Edmonton, AB, Canada Rogers Place Tue, Oct 10, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Imagine Dragons Edmonton

  14. Imagine Dragons, Grouplove & K. Flay in Calgary, AB, Canada Scotiabank Saddledome Wed, Oct 11, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Imagine Dragons Calgary

  15. Imagine Dragons, Grouplove & K. Flay in West Valley City, UT USANA Amphitheatre Fri, Oct 13, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Imagine Dragons West Valley City

  16. Imagine Dragons, Grouplove & K. Flay in Denver, CO Pepsi Center Sat, Oct 14, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Imagine Dragons Denver

  17. Imagine Dragons, Grouplove & K. Flay in Saint Paul, MN Xcel Energy Center Mon, Oct 16, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Imagine Dragons Saint Paul

  18. Imagine Dragons, Grouplove & K. Flay in Chicago, IL United Center Wed, Oct 18, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Imagine Dragons Chicago

  19. Imagine Dragons, Grouplove & K. Flay in Detroit, MI Little Caesars Arena Thu, Oct 19, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Imagine Dragons Detroit

  20. Imagine Dragons, Grouplove & K. Flay in Cincinnati, OH US Bank Arena Sat, Oct 21, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Imagine Dragons Cincinnati

  21. Imagine Dragons, Grouplove & K. Flay in Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center Mon, Oct 23, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Imagine Dragons Brooklyn

  22. Imagine Dragons, Grouplove & K. Flay in Newark, NJ Prudential Center Tue, Oct 24, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Imagine Dragons Newark

  23. Imagine Dragons, Grouplove & K. Flay in Quebec, QC, Canada Centre Videotron Thu, Oct 26, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Imagine Dragons Quebec

  24. Voodoo Music & Arts Experience - 3 Day Pass in New Orleans, LA New Orleans City Park Fri, Oct 27, 2017 at 3:30 AM

    Voodoo Music & Arts Experience New Orleans

  25. Imagine Dragons, Grouplove & K. Flay in Montreal, QC, Canada Centre Bell Fri, Oct 27, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Imagine Dragons Montreal

  26. Imagine Dragons, Grouplove & K. Flay in Boston, MA TD Garden Sun, Oct 29, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Imagine Dragons Boston

  27. Imagine Dragons, Grouplove & K. Flay in Buffalo, NY KeyBank Center Wed, Nov 01, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Imagine Dragons Buffalo

  28. Imagine Dragons, Grouplove & K. Flay in Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center Thu, Nov 02, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Imagine Dragons Philadelphia

  29. Imagine Dragons, Grouplove & K. Flay in Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Arena Sat, Nov 04, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Imagine Dragons Uncasville

  30. Imagine Dragons, Grouplove & K. Flay in Washington, DC Capital One Arena Sun, Nov 05, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Imagine Dragons Washington

K. Flay Concerts 2017

If you want to watch the K. Flay games including their games in Detroit or everywhere in the country including Golden 1 Center, US Bank Arena and Centre Videotron events, we can assist you.Finding tickets for K. Flay Concerts can be intimidating for Detroit or even San Francisco, Portland and Vancouver customers, but while on our website you will find even the best selection of Children's Mercy Park cheap tickets and much more.

K. Flay concerts city schedule