Kishi Bashi Tickets

There are 31 events set!

Tickethold provides great discounts on Kishi Bashi tickets and helps you attend the hottest events including those appearing in many cities including Atlanta, New Orleans, Austin, Houston, Dallas and more. If you are a fan of Kishi Bashi, you have the possibility to get tickets for Kishi Bashi here and save a lot of money.

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Kishi Bashi in Atlanta, GA Variety Playhouse Thu, Sep 26, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Kishi Bashi Atlanta

  2. Kishi Bashi in New Orleans, LA The Republic Fri, Sep 27, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Kishi Bashi New Orleans

  3. Kishi Bashi in Austin, TX Mohawk Sat, Sep 28, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Kishi Bashi Austin

  4. Kishi Bashi in Houston, TX The Heights Sun, Sep 29, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Kishi Bashi Houston

  5. Kishi Bashi in Dallas, TX Trees Mon, Sep 30, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Kishi Bashi Dallas

  6. Kishi Bashi in Denver, CO Ogden Theatre Wed, Oct 02, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Kishi Bashi Denver

  7. Kishi Bashi in Salt Lake City, UT Metro Music Hall Thu, Oct 03, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Kishi Bashi Salt Lake City

  8. Kishi Bashi in Vancouver, BC, Canada The Imperial Sat, Oct 05, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Kishi Bashi Vancouver

  9. Kishi Bashi in Seattle, WA Showbox SoDo Sun, Oct 06, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Kishi Bashi Seattle

  10. Kishi Bashi in Spokane, WA Knitting Factory Spokane Mon, Oct 07, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Kishi Bashi Spokane

  11. Kishi Bashi in Portland, OR Roseland Theater Tue, Oct 08, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Kishi Bashi Portland

  12. Kishi Bashi in Eugene, OR Wow Hall Thu, Oct 10, 2019 at 9:00 PM

    Kishi Bashi Eugene

  13. Kishi Bashi in San Francisco, CA Warfield Fri, Oct 11, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Kishi Bashi San Francisco

  14. Kishi Bashi in San Luis Obispo, CA SLO Brew Rock Sat, Oct 12, 2019 at 9:00 PM

    Kishi Bashi San Luis Obispo

  15. Kishi Bashi in San Diego, CA Music Box Sun, Oct 13, 2019 at 9:00 PM

    Kishi Bashi San Diego

  16. Kishi Bashi in Los Angeles, CA Regent Theatre Mon, Oct 14, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Kishi Bashi Los Angeles

  17. Kishi Bashi in Carrboro, NC Cat's Cradle Thu, Oct 24, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Kishi Bashi Carrboro

  18. Kishi Bashi in Nashville, TN Cannery Ballroom Fri, Oct 25, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Kishi Bashi Nashville

  19. Kishi Bashi in St. Louis, MO Delmar Hall Sat, Oct 26, 2019 at 9:00 PM

    Kishi Bashi St. Louis

  20. Kishi Bashi in Madison, WI Majestic Theatre Madison Sun, Oct 27, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Kishi Bashi Madison

  21. Kishi Bashi in Minneapolis, MN First Avenue Mon, Oct 28, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Kishi Bashi Minneapolis

  22. Kishi Bashi in Chicago, IL Metro Chicago Tue, Oct 29, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Kishi Bashi Chicago

  23. Kishi Bashi in Pittsburgh, PA Rex Theater Wed, Oct 30, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Kishi Bashi Pittsburgh

  24. Kishi Bashi in Norwalk, CT Wall Street Theater Fri, Nov 01, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Kishi Bashi Norwalk

  25. Kishi Bashi in Brooklyn, NY Brooklyn Steel Sat, Nov 02, 2019 at 9:00 PM

    Kishi Bashi Brooklyn

  26. Kishi Bashi in Boston, MA Royale Boston Sun, Nov 03, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Kishi Bashi Boston

  27. Kishi Bashi in Philadelphia, PA Union Transfer Mon, Nov 04, 2019 at 8:30 PM

    Kishi Bashi Philadelphia

  28. Kishi Bashi in Indianapolis, IN Vogue Theatre Wed, Nov 06, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Kishi Bashi Indianapolis

  29. Kishi Bashi in Cleveland, OH Beachland Ballroom Thu, Nov 07, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Kishi Bashi Cleveland

  30. Kishi Bashi in Washington, DC Lincoln Theatre Fri, Nov 08, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Kishi Bashi Washington

Kishi Bashi Concerts 2019

We are a Charlottesville after market ticket service and we recommend that you check for Kishi Bashi tickets as well as all hard to find Cannery Ballroom events tickets or even Cowboy Junkies, No Parents and The Selecter hot events tickets.Charlottesville or even Dallas, Indianapolis and Cleveland fans are already on the look out for great deals on Kishi Bashi playoff tickets as well as Cannery Ballroom events tickets, and so should you!

Kishi Bashi concerts city schedule