Lord Huron Tickets

There are 37 events set!

Tickethold provides great discounts on Lord Huron tickets and helps you attend the hottest events including those appearing in many cities including Cambridge, Napa, New York, Asheville, Indianapolis and more. If you are a fan of Lord Huron, you have the possibility to get tickets for Lord Huron here and save a lot of money.

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Boston Calling Music Festival: Twenty One Pilots, Travis Scott & Tame Impala - 3 Day Pass in Cambridge, MA Harvard Athletic Complex Fri, May 24, 2019 at 3:30 AM

    Boston Calling Music Festival Cambridge

  2. BottleRock Festival - 3 Day Pass in Napa, CA Napa Valley Expo Fri, May 24, 2019 at 3:30 AM

    BottleRock Festival Napa

  3. Boston Calling Music Festival: Twenty One Pilots & Greta Van Fleet - Friday Pass in Cambridge, MA Harvard Athletic Complex Fri, May 24, 2019 at 2:30 PM

    Boston Calling Music Festival Cambridge

  4. BottleRock Festival: Mumford and Sons, Santana & Tash Sultana - Sunday in Napa, CA Napa Valley Expo Sun, May 26, 2019 at 11:30 AM

    BottleRock Festival Napa

  5. Governors Ball: Lil Wayne, Florence and The Machine & The Strokes - 3 Day Pass in New York, NY Randalls Island Fri, May 31, 2019 at 3:30 AM

    Governors Ball New York

  6. Governors Ball: Florence and The Machine, Major Lazer & The 1975 - Saturday Pass in New York, NY Randalls Island Sat, Jun 01, 2019 at 11:45 AM

    Governors Ball New York

  7. Lord Huron in Asheville, NC Orange Peel Events Outdoor Summer Stage Sat, Jul 13, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Lord Huron Asheville

  8. Lord Huron & Bully in Indianapolis, IN Murat Theatre at Old National Centre Sun, Jul 14, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Lord Huron Indianapolis

  9. Lord Huron & Bully in Cleveland, OH Agora Theatre Mon, Jul 15, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Lord Huron Cleveland

  10. Lord Huron & Bully in La Fayette, NY Beak & Skiff Apple Hill Campus Tue, Jul 16, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Lord Huron La Fayette

  11. Lord Huron & Bully in Kingston, NY Hutton Brickyards Thu, Jul 18, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Lord Huron Kingston

  12. Lord Huron & Bully in Portland, ME Thompson's Point Fri, Jul 19, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Lord Huron Portland

  13. Lord Huron & Bully in Shelburne, VT Ben & Jerry's Concerts on The Green Sun, Jul 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Lord Huron Shelburne

  14. Lord Huron & Bully in Columbia, MD Merriweather Park at Symphony Woods Tue, Jul 23, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Lord Huron Columbia

  15. Lord Huron & Bully in Columbus, OH EXPRESS LIVE! Wed, Jul 24, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Lord Huron Columbus

  16. Lord Huron & Bully in Chicago, IL The Chicago Theatre Fri, Jul 26, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Lord Huron Chicago

  17. Lord Huron & Bully in Minneapolis, MN Surly Brewing Co. Sat, Jul 27, 2019 at 6:30 PM

    Lord Huron Minneapolis

  18. Lord Huron, Shakey Graves & Julia Jacklin in Bonner, MT KettleHouse Amphitheater Tue, Jul 30, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Lord Huron Bonner

  19. Lord Huron, Shakey Graves & Julia Jacklin in Boise, ID Idaho Botanical Garden Wed, Jul 31, 2019 at 6:30 PM

    Lord Huron Boise

  20. Lord Huron, Shakey Graves & Julia Jacklin in Berkeley, CA Greek Theatre Fri, Aug 02, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Lord Huron Berkeley

  21. Lord Huron, Shakey Graves & Yola Carter in Los Angeles, CA Hollywood Bowl Sun, Aug 04, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Lord Huron Los Angeles

  22. Lord Huron, Shakey Graves & Julia Jacklin in San Diego, CA Humphreys Concerts By The Bay Mon, Aug 05, 2019 at 6:30 PM

    Lord Huron San Diego

  23. Lord Huron, Shakey Graves & Julia Jacklin in Paso Robles, CA Vina Robles Amphitheater Tue, Aug 06, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Lord Huron Paso Robles

  24. Lord Huron, Shakey Graves & Julia Jacklin in Bend, OR Athletic Club of Bend Thu, Aug 08, 2019 at 6:00 PM

    Lord Huron Bend

  25. Lord Huron, Shakey Graves & Julia Jacklin in Portland, OR Oregon Zoo Fri, Aug 09, 2019 at 6:00 PM

    Lord Huron Portland

  26. Lord Huron, Shakey Graves & Julia Jacklin in Redmond, WA Marymoor Amphitheatre Sun, Aug 11, 2019 at 6:30 PM

    Lord Huron Redmond

  27. Lord Huron & Shakey Graves in Portland, OR Oregon Zoo Mon, Aug 12, 2019 at 6:00 PM

    Lord Huron Portland

  28. Lord Huron in Salt Lake City, UT Red Butte Garden Wed, Aug 14, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Lord Huron Salt Lake City

  29. Mumford And Sons & Lord Huron in Englewood, CO Fiddlers Green Amphitheatre Thu, Aug 15, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Mumford And Sons Englewood

  30. Lord Huron in Cincinnati, OH Taft Theatre Thu, Sep 12, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Lord Huron Cincinnati

Lord Huron Concerts 2019

Get those ideal Beak & Skiff Apple Hill Campus seats or even Ben & Jerry's Concerts on The Green, Greek Theatre - U.C. Berkeley and Hollywood Bowl premium seats while there is still time! At tickethold, we carry Concerts tickets for Lord Huron for any event held at the El Paso, Morrison and Boise at amazing discounts.We have the best selection of Beak & Skiff Apple Hill Campus seats for all games including Lord Huron schedule tickets, Harvard Athletic Complex, Murat Theatre at Old National Centre and Thompson's Point tickets as well as the hottest events appeared in Napa or everywhere nationwide.

Lord Huron concerts city schedule