Louis The Child Tickets

There are 31 events set!

Tickethold provides great discounts on Louis The Child tickets and helps you attend the hottest events including those appearing in many cities including Memphis, Gulf Shores, Austin, Dallas, Oklahoma City and more. If you are a fan of Louis The Child, you have the possibility to get tickets for Louis The Child here and save a lot of money.

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Beale Street Music Festival - 3 Day Pass in Memphis, TN Tom Lee Park Fri, Apr 30, 2021 at 3:30 AM

    Beale Street Music Festival Memphis

  2. Beale Street Music Festival - Sunday in Memphis, TN Tom Lee Park Sun, May 02, 2021 at 12:00 PM

    Beale Street Music Festival Memphis

  3. Hangout Music Festival - 3 Day Pass in Gulf Shores, AL Gulf Shores Beach Fri, May 21, 2021 at 3:30 AM

    Hangout Music Festival Gulf Shores

  4. Louis The Child in Austin, TX Stubbs Waller Creek Amphitheater Wed, Jul 28, 2021 at 5:30 PM

    Louis The Child Austin

  5. Louis The Child in Austin, TX Stubbs Waller Creek Amphitheater Thu, Jul 29, 2021 at 5:30 PM

    Louis The Child Austin

  6. Louis The Child in Dallas, TX South Side Ballroom at Gilley's Fri, Jul 30, 2021 at 9:00 PM

    Louis The Child Dallas

  7. Louis The Child in Oklahoma City, OK The Criterion Sat, Jul 31, 2021 at 8:00 PM

    Louis The Child Oklahoma City

  8. Louis The Child in St. Augustine, FL St. Augustine Amphitheatre Wed, Aug 04, 2021 at 6:00 PM

    Louis The Child St. Augustine

  9. Louis The Child in Charlotte, NC Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory Thu, Aug 05, 2021 at 7:00 PM

    Louis The Child Charlotte

  10. Louis The Child in Nashville, TN Ascend Amphitheater Fri, Aug 06, 2021 at 7:00 PM

    Louis The Child Nashville

  11. Louis The Child in Raleigh, NC Red Hat Amphitheater Sat, Aug 07, 2021 at 6:30 PM

    Louis The Child Raleigh

  12. Louis The Child in Louisville, KY Iroquois Amphitheater Wed, Aug 11, 2021 at 7:00 PM

    Louis The Child Louisville

  13. Louis The Child in Pittsburgh, PA Stage AE Thu, Aug 12, 2021 at 6:00 PM

    Louis The Child Pittsburgh

  14. Louis The Child in Brooklyn, NY Brooklyn Mirage Fri, Aug 13, 2021 at 9:00 PM

    Louis The Child Brooklyn

  15. Louis The Child in Charlottesville, VA Sprint Pavilion Wed, Aug 18, 2021 at 7:00 PM

    Louis The Child Charlottesville

  16. Louis The Child in Columbus, OH EXPRESS LIVE! Thu, Aug 19, 2021 at 6:00 PM

    Louis The Child Columbus

  17. Louis The Child, San Holo & Evan Giia in Detroit, MI Masonic Temple Theatre Fri, Aug 20, 2021 at 7:00 PM

    Louis The Child Detroit

  18. Louis The Child in Cleveland, OH Jacobs Pavilion Sat, Aug 21, 2021 at 7:00 PM

    Louis The Child Cleveland

  19. Louis The Child in Morrison, CO Red Rocks Amphitheatre Thu, Aug 26, 2021 at 6:30 PM

    Louis The Child Morrison

  20. Louis The Child in Morrison, CO Red Rocks Amphitheatre Fri, Aug 27, 2021 at 6:30 PM

    Louis The Child Morrison

  21. Louis The Child, Jai Wolf & Evan Giia in Troutdale, OR McMenamins Historic Edgefield Amphitheater Sat, Sep 04, 2021 at 6:00 PM

    Louis The Child Troutdale

  22. Louis The Child in Vancouver, BC, Canada Malkin Bowl Sun, Sep 05, 2021 at 5:00 PM

    Louis The Child Vancouver

  23. Louis The Child in Bonner, MT KettleHouse Amphitheater Thu, Sep 09, 2021 at 8:00 PM

    Louis The Child Bonner

  24. Louis The Child in Boise, ID Idaho Botanical Garden Fri, Sep 10, 2021 at 6:00 PM

    Louis The Child Boise

  25. Louis The Child in Seattle, WA Wamu Theater At CenturyLink Field Event Center Sat, Sep 11, 2021 at 8:00 PM

    Louis The Child Seattle

  26. Louis The Child in Spokane, WA Riverfront Park Wed, Sep 15, 2021 at 6:00 PM

    Louis The Child Spokane

  27. Louis The Child in Eugene, OR Cuthbert Amphitheater Thu, Sep 16, 2021 at 6:00 PM

    Louis The Child Eugene

  28. Louis The Child in Berkeley, CA Greek Theatre Fri, Sep 17, 2021 at 7:00 PM

    Louis The Child Berkeley

  29. Louis The Child in Sacramento, CA Papa Murphy's Park Sat, Sep 18, 2021 at 7:00 PM

    Louis The Child Sacramento

  30. Louis The Child in Chandler, AZ Rawhide At Wild Horse Pass Fri, Oct 15, 2021 at 7:00 PM

    Louis The Child Chandler

Louis The Child Concerts 2020

Shipping & availability when purchasing cheap Louis The Child tickets online with the Seattle leading ticket broker that specialize also in Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory hot events tickets as well as Dallas, Brooklyn and Vancouver hot events.The Louis The Child will face off great teams once again, and only those Seattle as well as Raleigh, Charlottesville and Berkeley fans that have tickets will get to see all the action in person.

Louis The Child concerts city schedule