Louis The Child Tickets

There are 34 events set!

Tickethold provides great discounts on Louis The Child tickets and helps you attend the hottest events including those appearing in many cities including Memphis, Charlottesville, Gulf Shores, Montague, Austin and more. If you are a fan of Louis The Child, you have the possibility to get tickets for Louis The Child here and save a lot of money.

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Beale Street Music Festival: Smashing Pumpkins, The Lumineers, Lil Wayne & Weezer - 3 Day Pass in Memphis, TN Tom Lee Park Fri, May 01, 2020 at 3:30 AM

    Beale Street Music Festival Memphis

  2. Louis The Child in Charlottesville, VA Sprint Pavilion Sat, May 02, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Louis The Child Charlottesville

  3. Beale Street Music Festival: Lil Wayne, Weezer & The Avett Brothers - Sunday (Time: TBD) in Memphis, TN Tom Lee Park Sun, May 03, 2020 at 12:00 PM

    Beale Street Music Festival Memphis

  4. Hangout Music Festival - 3 Day Pass in Gulf Shores, AL Gulf Shores Beach Fri, May 15, 2020 at 3:30 AM

    Hangout Music Festival Gulf Shores

  5. Electric Forest: The String Cheese Incident, Bassnectar, Flume & Major Lazer - 4 Day Pass in Montague, MI Electric Forest Festival Grounds Thu, Jun 25, 2020 at 3:30 AM

    Electric Forest Montague

  6. Louis The Child in Austin, TX Stubbs Waller Creek Amphitheater Tue, Jul 21, 2020 at 5:30 PM

    Louis The Child Austin

  7. Louis The Child in Austin, TX Stubbs Waller Creek Amphitheater Thu, Jul 23, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Louis The Child Austin

  8. Louis The Child in Dallas, TX South Side Ballroom at Gilley's Fri, Jul 24, 2020 at 9:00 PM

    Louis The Child Dallas

  9. Louis The Child in Oklahoma City, OK The Criterion Sat, Jul 25, 2020 at 8:00 PM

    Louis The Child Oklahoma City

  10. Louis The Child in Louisville, KY Iroquois Amphitheater Thu, Jul 30, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Louis The Child Louisville

  11. Louis The Child in Columbus, OH EXPRESS LIVE! Fri, Jul 31, 2020 at 6:00 PM

    Louis The Child Columbus

  12. Louis The Child in Cleveland, OH Jacobs Pavilion Sat, Aug 01, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Louis The Child Cleveland

  13. Louis The Child in Pittsburgh, PA Stage AE Wed, Aug 05, 2020 at 6:00 PM

    Louis The Child Pittsburgh

  14. Louis The Child in Nashville, TN Ascend Amphitheater Thu, Aug 06, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Louis The Child Nashville

  15. Louis The Child, San Holo & Evan Giia in Detroit, MI Masonic Temple Theatre Fri, Aug 07, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Louis The Child Detroit

  16. Louis The Child in St. Augustine, FL St. Augustine Amphitheatre Mon, Aug 10, 2020 at 6:00 PM

    Louis The Child St. Augustine

  17. Louis The Child in Charlotte, NC Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory Wed, Aug 12, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Louis The Child Charlotte

  18. Louis The Child in Raleigh, NC Red Hat Amphitheater Thu, Aug 13, 2020 at 6:30 PM

    Louis The Child Raleigh

  19. Louis The Child in Brooklyn, NY Brooklyn Mirage Fri, Aug 14, 2020 at 9:00 PM

    Louis The Child Brooklyn

  20. Louis The Child in Morrison, CO Red Rocks Amphitheatre Thu, Aug 27, 2020 at 6:30 PM

    Louis The Child Morrison

  21. Louis The Child in Morrison, CO Red Rocks Amphitheatre Fri, Aug 28, 2020 at 6:30 PM

    Louis The Child Morrison

  22. Louis The Child in Seattle, WA Wamu Theater At CenturyLink Field Event Center Sat, Sep 05, 2020 at 8:00 PM

    Louis The Child Seattle

  23. Louis The Child in Vancouver, BC, Canada Malkin Bowl Sun, Sep 06, 2020 at 5:00 PM

    Louis The Child Vancouver

  24. Louis The Child in Bonner, MT KettleHouse Amphitheater Wed, Sep 09, 2020 at 8:00 PM

    Louis The Child Bonner

  25. Louis The Child in Spokane, WA Riverfront Park Thu, Sep 10, 2020 at 6:00 PM

    Louis The Child Spokane

  26. Louis The Child in Boise, ID Idaho Botanical Garden Fri, Sep 11, 2020 at 6:00 PM

    Louis The Child Boise

  27. Louis The Child in Ogden, UT Ogden Amphitheater Sat, Sep 12, 2020 at 5:00 PM

    Louis The Child Ogden

  28. Louis The Child in Sacramento, CA Papa Murphy's Park Thu, Sep 17, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Louis The Child Sacramento

  29. Louis The Child, Jai Wolf & Evan Giia in Troutdale, OR McMenamins Historic Edgefield Amphitheater Fri, Sep 18, 2020 at 6:00 PM

    Louis The Child Troutdale

  30. Louis The Child in Eugene, OR Cuthbert Amphitheater Sat, Sep 19, 2020 at 6:00 PM

    Louis The Child Eugene

Louis The Child Concerts 2020

Cheap tickets for Louis The Child events held at Ascend Amphitheater are available, or you can check also for Louisville, St. Augustine and Sacramento hot events tickets including Lil Uzi Vert, Liam Gallagher and Justin Jay's Fantastic Voyage Live Tour sold out tickets.By using our site, you can purchase Ascend Amphitheater events tickets or enjoy amazing Louis The Child discounts tickets in addition to Ascend Amphitheater hot events tickets or even Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory, Ascend Amphitheater and Malkin Bowl - Stanley Park hard to find tickets.

Louis The Child concerts city schedule