Maroon 5 Tickets

There are 36 events set!

Tickethold provides great discounts on Maroon 5 tickets and helps you attend the hottest events including those appearing in many cities including Las Vegas, Tacoma, Oakland, Sacramento, Inglewood and more. If you are a fan of Maroon 5, you have the possibility to get tickets for Maroon 5 here and save a lot of money.

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Maroon 5 in Las Vegas, NV Mandalay Bay Sat, Dec 30, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Maroon 5 Las Vegas

  2. Maroon 5 in Las Vegas, NV Mandalay Bay Sun, Dec 31, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Maroon 5 Las Vegas

  3. Maroon 5 & Julia Michaels in Tacoma, WA Tacoma Dome Wed, May 30, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Maroon 5 Tacoma

  4. Maroon 5 & Julia Michaels in Oakland, CA Oracle Arena Fri, Jun 01, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Maroon 5 Oakland

  5. Maroon 5 & Julia Michaels in Sacramento, CA Golden 1 Center Sat, Jun 02, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    Maroon 5 Sacramento

  6. Maroon 5 & Julia Michaels in Inglewood, CA The Forum Mon, Jun 04, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Maroon 5 Inglewood

  7. Maroon 5 in Inglewood, CA The Forum Tue, Jun 05, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Maroon 5 Inglewood

  8. Maroon 5 & Julia Michaels in Phoenix, AZ Talking Stick Resort Arena Thu, Jun 07, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Maroon 5 Phoenix

  9. Maroon 5 & Julia Michaels in Dallas, TX American Airlines Center Sat, Jun 09, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    Maroon 5 Dallas

  10. Maroon 5 & Julia Michaels in Houston, TX Toyota Center Sun, Jun 10, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Maroon 5 Houston

  11. Maroon 5 & Julia Michaels in San Antonio, TX AT&T Center Tue, Jun 12, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Maroon 5 San Antonio

  12. Maroon 5 & Julia Michaels in New Orleans, LA Smoothie King Center Thu, Jun 14, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Maroon 5 New Orleans

  13. Maroon 5 & Julia Michaels in Tampa, FL Amalie Arena Sat, Jun 16, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    Maroon 5 Tampa

  14. Maroon 5 & Julia Michaels in Sunrise, FL BB&T Center Sun, Jun 17, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Maroon 5 Sunrise

  15. Maroon 5 & Julia Michaels in Salt Lake City, UT Vivint Smart Home Arena Fri, Sep 07, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    Maroon 5 Salt Lake City

  16. Maroon 5 & Julia Michaels in Denver, CO Pepsi Center Sun, Sep 09, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Maroon 5 Denver

  17. Maroon 5 & Julia Michaels in Kansas City, MO Sprint Center Tue, Sep 11, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Maroon 5 Kansas City

  18. Maroon 5 & Julia Michaels in St. Louis, MO Scottrade Center Thu, Sep 13, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Maroon 5 St. Louis

  19. Maroon 5 & Julia Michaels in Chicago, IL United Center Fri, Sep 14, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    Maroon 5 Chicago

  20. Maroon 5 & Julia Michaels in Milwaukee, WI Wisconsin Entertainment and Sports Center Sun, Sep 16, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Maroon 5 Milwaukee

  21. Maroon 5 & Julia Michaels in Saint Paul, MN Xcel Energy Center Tue, Sep 18, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Maroon 5 Saint Paul

  22. Maroon 5 & Julia Michaels in Indianapolis, IN Bankers Life Fieldhouse Thu, Sep 20, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Maroon 5 Indianapolis

  23. Maroon 5 & Julia Michaels in Louisville, KY KFC Yum! Center Sat, Sep 22, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    Maroon 5 Louisville

  24. Maroon 5 & Julia Michaels in Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena Sun, Sep 23, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Maroon 5 Nashville

  25. Maroon 5 & Julia Michaels in Columbus, OH Nationwide Arena Tue, Sep 25, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Maroon 5 Columbus

  26. Maroon 5 & Julia Michaels in Toronto, ON, Canada Air Canada Centre Thu, Sep 27, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Maroon 5 Toronto

  27. Maroon 5 & Julia Michaels in Pittsburgh, PA PPG Paints Arena Sat, Sep 29, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    Maroon 5 Pittsburgh

  28. Maroon 5 & Julia Michaels in Detroit, MI Little Caesars Arena Sun, Sep 30, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Maroon 5 Detroit

  29. Maroon 5 & Julia Michaels in Washington, DC Capital One Arena Tue, Oct 02, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Maroon 5 Washington

  30. Maroon 5 & Julia Michaels in Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center Thu, Oct 04, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Maroon 5 Charlotte

Maroon 5 Concerts 2017

If you want to watch the Maroon 5 games including their games in Toronto or everywhere in the country including American Airlines Center, Amalie Arena and Pepsi Center - Denver events, we can assist you.We do offer some tips for those Toronto fans that are looking for Maroon 5 Concerts tickets or face value Grizzly Bear, Hollywood Undead and Whitechapel tickets as well as Bridgestone Arena hot events tickets.

Maroon 5 concerts city schedule