Penny and Sparrow Tickets

There are 21 events set!

Tickethold provides great discounts on Penny and Sparrow tickets and helps you attend the hottest events including those appearing in many cities including New York, Pittsburgh, Chicago, Minneapolis, Kansas City and more. If you are a fan of Penny and Sparrow, you have the possibility to get tickets for Penny and Sparrow here and save a lot of money.

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Penny and Sparrow in New York, NY Bowery Ballroom Tue, Sep 24, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Penny and Sparrow New York

  2. Penny and Sparrow in Pittsburgh, PA Club Cafe Wed, Sep 25, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Penny and Sparrow Pittsburgh

  3. Penny and Sparrow in Chicago, IL Thalia Hall Fri, Sep 27, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Penny and Sparrow Chicago

  4. Penny and Sparrow in Minneapolis, MN Fine Line Music Cafe Sat, Sep 28, 2019 at 9:00 PM

    Penny and Sparrow Minneapolis

  5. Penny and Sparrow in Kansas City, MO The Record Bar Sun, Sep 29, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Penny and Sparrow Kansas City

  6. Penny and Sparrow in St. Louis, MO Old Rock House Tue, Oct 01, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Penny and Sparrow St. Louis

  7. Penny and Sparrow in Louisville, KY Headliners Music Hall Wed, Oct 02, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Penny and Sparrow Louisville

  8. Penny and Sparrow in Knoxville, TN U.S. Cellular Stage at the Bijou Theatre Fri, Oct 04, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Penny and Sparrow Knoxville

  9. Penny and Sparrow in Atlanta, GA Variety Playhouse Sat, Oct 05, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Penny and Sparrow Atlanta

  10. Penny and Sparrow in Birmingham, AL Saturn Sun, Oct 06, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Penny and Sparrow Birmingham

  11. Penny and Sparrow in Houston, TX The Heights Thu, Oct 17, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Penny and Sparrow Houston

  12. Penny and Sparrow in Dallas, TX Majestic Theatre Fri, Oct 18, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Penny and Sparrow Dallas

  13. Penny and Sparrow in Austin, TX Paramount Theatre Sat, Oct 19, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Penny and Sparrow Austin

  14. Penny and Sparrow in Solana Beach, CA Belly Up Tavern Wed, Nov 06, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Penny and Sparrow Solana Beach

  15. Penny and Sparrow in Los Angeles, CA Teragram Ballroom Fri, Nov 08, 2019 at 9:00 PM

    Penny and Sparrow Los Angeles

  16. Penny and Sparrow in Portland, OR Aladdin Theater Tue, Nov 12, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Penny and Sparrow Portland

  17. Penny and Sparrow in Seattle, WA The Neptune Theatre Wed, Nov 13, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Penny and Sparrow Seattle

  18. Penny and Sparrow in Salt Lake City, UT The State Room Fri, Nov 15, 2019 at 9:00 PM

    Penny and Sparrow Salt Lake City

  19. Penny and Sparrow in Englewood, CO Gothic Theatre Sat, Nov 16, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Penny and Sparrow Englewood

  20. Penny and Sparrow in Fort Collins, CO Armory Event Center Sun, Nov 17, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Penny and Sparrow Fort Collins

  21. Penny and Sparrow in Oklahoma City, OK Tower Theatre Wed, Nov 20, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Penny and Sparrow Oklahoma City

Penny and Sparrow Concerts 2019

tickethold.com has been selling St. Louis Penny and Sparrow tickets for years in St. Louis as well as in Cambridge, Portland and Seattle including tickets for Harvester Performance Center or even for The Heights, Majestic Theatre - Dallas and Teragram Ballroom hot events. You can check information about Penny and Sparrow including photos, jerseys, clothing, merchandise and hats.If you can't find can't find Penny and Sparrow Concerts tickets or you can afford the prices of Harvester Performance Center events tickets, we, as a leading St. Louis ticket broker can assist you get almost all Chicago, St. Louis and Dallas hot events tickets at great discounts.

Penny and Sparrow concerts city schedule