Rex Orange County Tickets

There are 29 events set!

Tickethold provides great discounts on Rex Orange County tickets and helps you attend the hottest events including those appearing in many cities including Oakland, Inglewood, Portland, Vancouver, Seattle and more. If you are a fan of Rex Orange County, you have the possibility to get tickets for Rex Orange County here and save a lot of money.

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Rex Orange County in Oakland, CA Fox Theater Fri, Jan 17, 2020 at 8:00 PM

    Rex Orange County Oakland

  2. iHeartRadio ALTer Ego: Billie Eilish, The Black Keys, Blink 182, The Lumineers, Rex Orange County & Shaed in Inglewood, CA The Forum Sat, Jan 18, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    iHeartRadio ALTer Ego Inglewood

  3. Rex Orange County in Portland, OR Keller Auditorium Sun, Jan 19, 2020 at 8:00 PM

    Rex Orange County Portland

  4. Rex Orange County in Vancouver, BC, Canada PNE Forum Mon, Jan 20, 2020 at 8:00 PM

    Rex Orange County Vancouver

  5. Rex Orange County in Seattle, WA Paramount Theatre Tue, Jan 21, 2020 at 8:00 PM

    Rex Orange County Seattle

  6. Rex Orange County in Salt Lake City, UT The Union Event Center Thu, Jan 23, 2020 at 8:00 PM

    Rex Orange County Salt Lake City

  7. Rex Orange County in Denver, CO Fillmore Auditorium Fri, Jan 24, 2020 at 8:00 PM

    Rex Orange County Denver

  8. Rex Orange County in Saint Paul, MN The Palace Theatre Sun, Jan 26, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    Rex Orange County Saint Paul

  9. Rex Orange County in Chicago, IL Byline Bank Aragon Ballroom Mon, Jan 27, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Rex Orange County Chicago

  10. Rex Orange County in Toronto, ON, Canada Danforth Music Hall Theatre Wed, Jan 29, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Rex Orange County Toronto

  11. Rex Orange County in Toronto, ON, Canada Danforth Music Hall Theatre Thu, Jan 30, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Rex Orange County Toronto

  12. Rex Orange County in Toronto, ON, Canada Danforth Music Hall Theatre Fri, Jan 31, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Rex Orange County Toronto

  13. Rex Orange County in Montreal, QC, Canada MTelus Sat, Feb 01, 2020 at 8:00 PM

    Rex Orange County Montreal

  14. Rex Orange County in Boston, MA House Of Blues Mon, Feb 03, 2020 at 8:00 PM

    Rex Orange County Boston

  15. Rex Orange County in Boston, MA House Of Blues Tue, Feb 04, 2020 at 8:00 PM

    Rex Orange County Boston

  16. Rex Orange County in New York, NY Radio City Music Hall Fri, Feb 07, 2020 at 8:00 PM

    Rex Orange County New York

  17. Rex Orange County in New York, NY Radio City Music Hall Sat, Feb 08, 2020 at 8:00 PM

    Rex Orange County New York

  18. Rex Orange County in Philadelphia, PA The Fillmore Mon, Feb 10, 2020 at 8:00 PM

    Rex Orange County Philadelphia

  19. Rex Orange County in Philadelphia, PA The Fillmore Tue, Feb 11, 2020 at 8:00 PM

    Rex Orange County Philadelphia

  20. Rex Orange County in Washington, DC The Anthem Wed, Feb 12, 2020 at 8:00 PM

    Rex Orange County Washington

  21. Rex Orange County in Orlando, FL House Of Blues Fri, Feb 14, 2020 at 8:00 PM

    Rex Orange County Orlando

  22. Rex Orange County in Miami Beach, FL The Fillmore Miami Beach At Jackie Gleason Theater Sat, Feb 15, 2020 at 8:00 PM

    Rex Orange County Miami Beach

  23. Rex Orange County in Dallas, TX The Bomb Factory Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 8:00 PM

    Rex Orange County Dallas

  24. Rex Orange County in Houston, TX Revention Music Center Sat, Feb 22, 2020 at 8:00 PM

    Rex Orange County Houston

  25. Rex Orange County in Austin, TX Stubbs Waller Creek Amphitheater Mon, Feb 24, 2020 at 8:00 PM

    Rex Orange County Austin

  26. Rex Orange County in Austin, TX Stubbs Waller Creek Amphitheater Tue, Feb 25, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Rex Orange County Austin

  27. Rex Orange County in Atlanta, GA The Tabernacle Thu, Feb 27, 2020 at 8:00 PM

    Rex Orange County Atlanta

  28. Coachella 2020 Weekend 1: Rage Against The Machine, Travis Scott & Frank Ocean - 3 Day Pass in Indio, CA Empire Polo Field Fri, Apr 10, 2020 at 3:30 AM

    Coachella Indio

  29. Coachella 2020 Weekend 2: Rage Against The Machine, Travis Scott & Frank Ocean - 3 Day Pass in Indio, CA Empire Polo Field Fri, Apr 17, 2020 at 3:30 AM

    Coachella Indio

Rex Orange County Concerts 2020

We offer Revention Music Center premium seating in addition to Portland sold out events tickets including Revention Music Center Rex Orange County ticket for Masonic Auditorium At Nob Hill Masonic Center, House Of Blues - Boston and Empire Polo Field events or even hard to get Weyes Blood, Daniel Caesar and Joji tickets.We specialize in VIP Revention Music Center seats and help you locate hard to find Rex Orange County tour ticket to sold-out Fox Theater - Oakland, Keller Auditorium and The Tabernacle - GA events and all hot events nationwide including San Francisco, Oakland and Atlanta hottest events.

Rex Orange County concerts city schedule