Romeo Santos Tickets

There are 20 events set!

Tickethold provides great discounts on Romeo Santos tickets and helps you attend the hottest events including those appearing in many cities including Salt Lake City, Las Vegas, Anaheim, San Jose, Seattle and more. If you are a fan of Romeo Santos, you have the possibility to get tickets for Romeo Santos here and save a lot of money.

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Romeo Santos in Salt Lake City, UT Maverik Center Thu, Sep 13, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Romeo Santos Salt Lake City

  2. Romeo Santos in Las Vegas, NV MGM Grand Garden Arena Sat, Sep 15, 2018 at 9:00 PM

    Romeo Santos Las Vegas

  3. Romeo Santos in Anaheim, CA Honda Center Tue, Sep 18, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    Romeo Santos Anaheim

  4. Romeo Santos in San Jose, CA SAP Center Wed, Sep 19, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    Romeo Santos San Jose

  5. Romeo Santos in Seattle, WA Wamu Theater At CenturyLink Field Event Center Thu, Sep 20, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Romeo Santos Seattle

  6. Romeo Santos in Seattle, WA Wamu Theater At CenturyLink Field Event Center Fri, Sep 21, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Romeo Santos Seattle

  7. Romeo Santos in Sacramento, CA Golden 1 Center Sun, Sep 23, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    Romeo Santos Sacramento

  8. Romeo Santos in Kansas City, MO Sprint Center Thu, Sep 27, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Romeo Santos Kansas City

  9. Romeo Santos in Greensboro, NC Greensboro Coliseum Sat, Sep 29, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Romeo Santos Greensboro

  10. Romeo Santos in Reading, PA Santander Arena Sun, Sep 30, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    Romeo Santos Reading

  11. Romeo Santos in Newark, NJ Prudential Center Thu, Oct 04, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    Romeo Santos Newark

  12. Romeo Santos in Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center Sun, Oct 07, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    Romeo Santos Brooklyn

  13. Romeo Santos in Duluth, GA Infinite Energy Arena Tue, Oct 09, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    Romeo Santos Duluth

  14. Romeo Santos in Miami, FL AmericanAirlines Arena Thu, Oct 11, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    Romeo Santos Miami

  15. Romeo Santos in Tampa, FL Amalie Arena Fri, Oct 12, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    Romeo Santos Tampa

  16. Romeo Santos in Fairfax, VA EagleBank Arena Sun, Oct 14, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    Romeo Santos Fairfax

  17. Romeo Santos in Rosemont, IL Allstate Arena Tue, Oct 16, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    Romeo Santos Rosemont

  18. Romeo Santos in Laredo, TX Sames Auto Arena Fri, Oct 19, 2018 at 6:30 PM

    Romeo Santos Laredo

  19. Romeo Santos in Edinburg, TX Bert Ogden Arena Sat, Oct 20, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    Romeo Santos Edinburg

  20. Romeo Santos in Dallas, TX American Airlines Center Sun, Oct 21, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    Romeo Santos Dallas

Romeo Santos Concerts 2018

We specialize in VIP Sprint Center seats and help you locate hard to find Romeo Santos tour ticket to sold-out Honda Center, Allstate Arena and Sames Auto Arena events and all hot events nationwide including San Jose, Seattle and Kansas City hottest events.We do offer some tips for those Edinburg fans that are looking for Romeo Santos Concerts tickets or face value Emogee, Loud & Heavy Fest and Sophomore SlumpFest tickets as well as Sprint Center hot events tickets.

Romeo Santos concerts city schedule