Subtronics Tickets

There are 51 events set!

Tickethold provides great discounts on Subtronics tickets and helps you attend the hottest events including those appearing in many cities including Grand Rapids, Seattle, Portland, New Orleans, Fort Wayne and more. If you are a fan of Subtronics, you have the possibility to get tickets for Subtronics here and save a lot of money.

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Subtronics in Grand Rapids, MI Intersection Sat, Nov 16, 2019 at 9:00 PM

    Subtronics Grand Rapids

  2. Subtronics in Seattle, WA The Showbox Thu, Nov 21, 2019 at 8:30 PM

    Subtronics Seattle

  3. Subtronics in Portland, OR 45 East Fri, Nov 22, 2019 at 10:00 PM

    Subtronics Portland

  4. 2nd Annual Gobble Wobble: Subtronics in New Orleans, LA The Joy Theater Wed, Nov 27, 2019 at 10:00 PM

    Annual Gobble Wobble New Orleans

  5. Subtronics in Fort Wayne, IN Clyde Theatre Sat, Dec 21, 2019 at 9:00 PM

    Subtronics Fort Wayne

  6. Subtronics in Boise, ID Knitting Factory Concert House Wed, Jan 15, 2020 at 8:00 PM

    Subtronics Boise

  7. Subtronics in Reno, NV Cargo Concert Hall Thu, Jan 16, 2020 at 8:00 PM

    Subtronics Reno

  8. Wobbleland: Zeds Dead, Adventure Club & Liquid Stranger - 2 Day Pass in San Francisco, CA Bill Graham Civic Auditorium Fri, Jan 17, 2020 at 3:30 AM

    Wobbleland San Francisco

  9. Subtronics in Los Angeles, CA Hollywood Palladium Fri, Jan 17, 2020 at 9:00 PM

    Subtronics Los Angeles

  10. Subtronics in Salt Lake City, UT Sky SLC Wed, Jan 22, 2020 at 9:00 PM

    Subtronics Salt Lake City

  11. Subtronics in Fort Collins, CO Aggie Theatre Thu, Jan 23, 2020 at 9:00 PM

    Subtronics Fort Collins

  12. Subtronics in Wichita, KS The Cotillion Fri, Jan 24, 2020 at 8:00 PM

    Subtronics Wichita

  13. Subtronics in Des Moines, IA Wooly's Tue, Jan 28, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    Subtronics Des Moines

  14. Subtronics in Lincoln, NE Bourbon Theatre Wed, Jan 29, 2020 at 8:00 PM

    Subtronics Lincoln

  15. Subtronics in St. Louis, MO The Pageant Thu, Jan 30, 2020 at 8:00 PM

    Subtronics St. Louis

  16. Subtronics in Kansas City, MO Uptown Theater Fri, Jan 31, 2020 at 8:00 PM

    Subtronics Kansas City

  17. Subtronics in Minneapolis, MN Skyway Theater Sat, Feb 01, 2020 at 8:00 PM

    Subtronics Minneapolis

  18. Subtronics in Indianapolis, IN Egyptian Room At Old National Centre Tue, Feb 04, 2020 at 8:00 PM

    Subtronics Indianapolis

  19. Subtronics in Urbana, IL Canopy Club Wed, Feb 05, 2020 at 9:00 PM

    Subtronics Urbana

  20. Subtronics in Columbus, OH The Bluestone Thu, Feb 06, 2020 at 8:00 PM

    Subtronics Columbus

  21. Subtronics in Detroit, MI Majestic Theatre Fri, Feb 07, 2020 at 8:00 PM

    Subtronics Detroit

  22. Subtronics in Chicago, IL Byline Bank Aragon Ballroom Sat, Feb 08, 2020 at 9:00 PM

    Subtronics Chicago

  23. Subtronics in Mckees Rocks, PA Roxian Theatre Sun, Feb 09, 2020 at 8:00 PM

    Subtronics Mckees Rocks

  24. Subtronics in South Burlington, VT Higher Ground Wed, Feb 12, 2020 at 8:30 PM

    Subtronics South Burlington

  25. Subtronics in Boston, MA House Of Blues Thu, Feb 13, 2020 at 8:00 PM

    Subtronics Boston

  26. Subtronics in Raleigh, NC The Ritz Sat, Feb 15, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Subtronics Raleigh

  27. Subtronics in Greenville, SC The Firmament Sun, Feb 16, 2020 at 9:00 PM

    Subtronics Greenville

  28. Subtronics in Asheville, NC The Orange Peel Tue, Feb 18, 2020 at 9:00 PM

    Subtronics Asheville

  29. Subtronics in Richmond, VA The National Wed, Feb 19, 2020 at 8:00 PM

    Subtronics Richmond

  30. Subtronics in Charlotte, NC The Fillmore Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 8:00 PM

    Subtronics Charlotte

Subtronics Concerts 2019

By using our site, you can purchase Growlers - TN events tickets or enjoy amazing Subtronics discounts tickets in addition to Growlers - TN hot events tickets or even The Joy Theater, Hollywood Palladium and The Bourbon Hall hard to find tickets.Whether you need bleacher seats for Growlers - TN events, or a corporate box for the Sky SLC, State Theatre - ME and Agora Theatre, tickethold.com is here to supply all Montreal or even Lincoln, Columbus and Boston customers to reserve their seats.

Subtronics concerts city schedule