Subtronics Tickets

There are 50 events set!

Tickethold provides great discounts on Subtronics tickets and helps you attend the hottest events including those appearing in many cities including Wichita, Fayetteville, Des Moines, Lincoln, St. Louis and more. If you are a fan of Subtronics, you have the possibility to get tickets for Subtronics here and save a lot of money.

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Subtronics in Wichita, KS The Cotillion Fri, Jan 24, 2020 at 8:00 PM

    Subtronics Wichita

  2. Subtronics in Fayetteville, AR George's Majestic Lounge Sat, Jan 25, 2020 at 9:00 PM

    Subtronics Fayetteville

  3. Subtronics in Des Moines, IA Wooly's Tue, Jan 28, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    Subtronics Des Moines

  4. Subtronics in Lincoln, NE Bourbon Theatre Wed, Jan 29, 2020 at 8:00 PM

    Subtronics Lincoln

  5. Subtronics in St. Louis, MO The Pageant Thu, Jan 30, 2020 at 8:00 PM

    Subtronics St. Louis

  6. Subtronics in Kansas City, MO Uptown Theater Fri, Jan 31, 2020 at 8:00 PM

    Subtronics Kansas City

  7. Subtronics in Minneapolis, MN Skyway Theater Sat, Feb 01, 2020 at 8:00 PM

    Subtronics Minneapolis

  8. Subtronics in Indianapolis, IN Egyptian Room At Old National Centre Tue, Feb 04, 2020 at 8:00 PM

    Subtronics Indianapolis

  9. Subtronics in Urbana, IL Canopy Club Wed, Feb 05, 2020 at 9:00 PM

    Subtronics Urbana

  10. Subtronics in Columbus, OH The Bluestone Thu, Feb 06, 2020 at 8:00 PM

    Subtronics Columbus

  11. Subtronics in Detroit, MI Majestic Theatre Fri, Feb 07, 2020 at 8:00 PM

    Subtronics Detroit

  12. Subtronics in Chicago, IL Byline Bank Aragon Ballroom Sat, Feb 08, 2020 at 9:00 PM

    Subtronics Chicago

  13. Subtronics in Mckees Rocks, PA Roxian Theatre Sun, Feb 09, 2020 at 8:00 PM

    Subtronics Mckees Rocks

  14. Subtronics in South Burlington, VT Higher Ground Wed, Feb 12, 2020 at 8:30 PM

    Subtronics South Burlington

  15. Subtronics in Boston, MA House Of Blues Thu, Feb 13, 2020 at 8:00 PM

    Subtronics Boston

  16. Subtronics in Washington, DC Echostage Fri, Feb 14, 2020 at 9:00 PM

    Subtronics Washington

  17. Subtronics in Raleigh, NC The Ritz Sat, Feb 15, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Subtronics Raleigh

  18. Subtronics in Greenville, SC The Firmament Sun, Feb 16, 2020 at 9:00 PM

    Subtronics Greenville

  19. Subtronics in Asheville, NC The Orange Peel Tue, Feb 18, 2020 at 9:00 PM

    Subtronics Asheville

  20. Subtronics in Richmond, VA The National Wed, Feb 19, 2020 at 8:00 PM

    Subtronics Richmond

  21. Subtronics in Norfolk, VA The Norva Thu, Feb 20, 2020 at 8:00 PM

    Subtronics Norfolk

  22. Subtronics in Charlotte, NC The Fillmore Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 8:00 PM

    Subtronics Charlotte

  23. Subtronics in Atlanta, GA The Tabernacle Sat, Feb 22, 2020 at 8:00 PM

    Subtronics Atlanta

  24. Subtronics in Nashville, TN The Cowan Sun, Feb 23, 2020 at 8:00 PM

    Subtronics Nashville

  25. Subtronics in Knoxville, TN The Concourse at The International Tue, Feb 25, 2020 at 9:00 PM

    Subtronics Knoxville

  26. Subtronics in Savannah, GA Club Elan Wed, Feb 26, 2020 at 9:00 PM

    Subtronics Savannah

  27. Subtronics in Fort Lauderdale, FL The Venue Thu, Feb 27, 2020 at 10:00 PM

    Subtronics Fort Lauderdale

  28. Subtronics in Tampa, FL The Ritz Ybor Fri, Feb 28, 2020 at 10:00 PM

    Subtronics Tampa

  29. Subtronics in Orlando, FL House Of Blues Sat, Feb 29, 2020 at 9:00 PM

    Subtronics Orlando

  30. Subtronics in Charleston, SC Music Farm Sun, Mar 01, 2020 at 8:00 PM

    Subtronics Charleston

Subtronics Concerts 2020

tickethold.com also offers Charlotte customers access to tickets for all major Subtronics tour across the country in addition to The Concourse at The International as well as Roxian Theatre, The Ritz - Raleigh and The Cowan hard to find tickets.The Subtronics will face off great teams once again, and only those Charlotte as well as St. Louis, Kansas City and Orlando fans that have tickets will get to see all the action in person.

Subtronics concerts city schedule