The Avett Brothers Tickets

There are 35 events set!

Tickethold provides great discounts on The Avett Brothers tickets and helps you attend the hottest events including those appearing in many cities including Camdenton, Duluth, Chautauqua, El Dorado, Rogers and more. If you are a fan of The Avett Brothers, you have the possibility to get tickets for The Avett Brothers here and save a lot of money.

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. The Avett Brothers in Camdenton, MO Ozarks Amphitheater Fri, Jul 03, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    The Avett Brothers Camdenton

  2. The Avett Brothers in Duluth, MN Bayfront Festival Park Sun, Jul 05, 2020 at 6:00 PM

    The Avett Brothers Duluth

  3. The Avett Brothers in Chautauqua, NY Chautauqua Institution Amphitheater Wed, Jul 22, 2020 at 8:15 PM

    The Avett Brothers Chautauqua

  4. The Avett Brothers & Tyler Childers in El Dorado, AR MAD Amphitheater Sat, Aug 08, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    The Avett Brothers El Dorado

  5. The Avett Brothers & Tyler Childers in Rogers, AR Walmart AMP Sun, Aug 09, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    The Avett Brothers Rogers

  6. The Avett Brothers in Valley Center, KS Hartman Arena Tue, Aug 11, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    The Avett Brothers Valley Center

  7. The Avett Brothers in Philadelphia, PA TD Pavilion at The Mann Center For The Performing Arts Thu, Sep 24, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    The Avett Brothers Philadelphia

  8. BottleRock Festival: Red Hot Chili Peppers, Stevie Nicks, Dave Matthews Band, Miley Cyrus, Khalid & Anderson .Paak - 3 Day Pass in Napa, CA Napa Valley Expo Fri, Oct 02, 2020 at 3:30 AM

    BottleRock Festival Napa

  9. BottleRock Festival: Dave Matthews Band, Anderson .Paak & Zedd - Sunday in Napa, CA Napa Valley Expo Sun, Oct 04, 2020 at 12:00 PM

    BottleRock Festival Napa

  10. The Avett Brothers in Charleston, WV Charleston Coliseum & Convention Center Thu, Oct 15, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    The Avett Brothers Charleston

  11. Beale Street Music Festival - 3 Day Pass in Memphis, TN Tom Lee Park Fri, Oct 16, 2020 at 3:30 AM

    Beale Street Music Festival Memphis

  12. The Avett Brothers in Richmond, VA Virginia Credit Union LIVE! at Richmond Raceway Fri, Oct 16, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    The Avett Brothers Richmond

  13. The Avett Brothers in Wilmington, NC North Carolina Azalea Festival Sat, Oct 17, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    The Avett Brothers Wilmington

  14. Beale Street Music Festival - Sunday in Memphis, TN Tom Lee Park Sun, Oct 18, 2020 at 12:00 PM

    Beale Street Music Festival Memphis

  15. The Avett Brothers in Portland, OR Portland Veterans Memorial Coliseum Thu, Oct 29, 2020 at 8:00 PM

    The Avett Brothers Portland

  16. The Avett Brothers in Seattle, WA Wamu Theater At CenturyLink Field Event Center Sat, Oct 31, 2020 at 8:00 PM

    The Avett Brothers Seattle

  17. New Orleans Jazz And Heritage Festival: Weekend 1: Foo Fighters, The Who, Lenny Kravitz & The Beach Boys - 4 Day Pass in New Orleans, LA New Orleans Fair Grounds Thu, Apr 22, 2021 at 3:30 AM

    New Orleans Jazz And Heritage Festival New Orleans

  18. New Orleans Jazz And Heritage Festival: Weekend 1: The Who, The Avett Brothers, H.E.R., The Revivalists & Charlie Musselwhite - Saturday in New Orleans, LA New Orleans Fair Grounds Sat, Apr 24, 2021 at 11:00 AM

    New Orleans Jazz And Heritage Festival New Orleans

  19. The Avett Brothers in Cooperstown, NY Brewery Ommegang Fri, May 28, 2021 at 7:00 PM

    The Avett Brothers Cooperstown

  20. The Avett Brothers in Cooperstown, NY Brewery Ommegang Sat, May 29, 2021 at 7:00 PM

    The Avett Brothers Cooperstown

  21. Ringo Starr and His All Starr Band & The Avett Brothers in Boston, MA Wang Theater At The Boch Center Thu, Jun 03, 2021 at 7:30 PM

    Ringo Starr Boston

  22. Ringo Starr and His All Starr Band & The Avett Brothers in Gilford, NH Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion Sat, Jun 05, 2021 at 7:30 PM

    The Avett Brothers Gilford

  23. The Avett Brothers in Vienna, VA Wolf Trap Fri, Jun 11, 2021 at 7:30 PM

    The Avett Brothers Vienna

  24. The Avett Brothers in Vienna, VA Wolf Trap Sat, Jun 12, 2021 at 7:30 PM

    The Avett Brothers Vienna

  25. The Avett Brothers in Vienna, VA Wolf Trap Sun, Jun 13, 2021 at 7:30 PM

    The Avett Brothers Vienna

  26. The Avett Brothers - 3 Day Pass in Morrison, CO Red Rocks Amphitheatre Fri, Jul 09, 2021 at 3:30 AM

    The Avett Brothers Morrison

  27. The Avett Brothers in Morrison, CO Red Rocks Amphitheatre Fri, Jul 09, 2021 at 7:30 PM

    The Avett Brothers Morrison

  28. The Avett Brothers in Morrison, CO Red Rocks Amphitheatre Sat, Jul 10, 2021 at 7:30 PM

    The Avett Brothers Morrison

  29. The Avett Brothers in Morrison, CO Red Rocks Amphitheatre Sun, Jul 11, 2021 at 6:30 PM

    The Avett Brothers Morrison

  30. The Avett Brothers in Boise, ID Idaho Botanical Garden Tue, Jul 13, 2021 at 7:00 PM

    The Avett Brothers Boise

The Avett Brothers Concerts 2020

Looking for a good deal for The Avett Brothers tickets Memphis events that take place in Memphis? Get the best prices even on Portland Veterans Memorial Coliseum events tickets even those appeared in Chautauqua, Tuscaloosa and Boston or wherever nationwide.View our large selection of affordable cheap The Avett Brothers tickets as well as Terri Lyne Carrington, In The Valley Below and The City - Band hard to get tickets; also you can book for Memphis important events including Portland Veterans Memorial Coliseum tickets and save your money!

The Avett Brothers concerts city schedule