The Avett Brothers Tickets

There are 27 events set!

Tickethold provides great discounts on The Avett Brothers tickets and helps you attend the hottest events including those appearing in many cities including Asheville, Chicago, Mobile, New Orleans, Raleigh and more. If you are a fan of The Avett Brothers, you have the possibility to get tickets for The Avett Brothers here and save a lot of money.

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. The Avett Brothers in Asheville, NC ExploreAsheville.com Arena at U.S. Cellular Center Fri, Oct 27, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    The Avett Brothers Asheville

  2. The Avett Brothers in Asheville, NC ExploreAsheville.com Arena at U.S. Cellular Center Sat, Oct 28, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    The Avett Brothers Asheville

  3. The Avett Brothers in Chicago, IL The Chicago Theatre Thu, Nov 09, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    The Avett Brothers Chicago

  4. The Avett Brothers in Chicago, IL The Chicago Theatre Fri, Nov 10, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    The Avett Brothers Chicago

  5. The Avett Brothers in Chicago, IL The Chicago Theatre Sat, Nov 11, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    The Avett Brothers Chicago

  6. The Avett Brothers in Mobile, AL Saenger Theatre Thu, Nov 30, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    The Avett Brothers Mobile

  7. The Avett Brothers in New Orleans, LA Saenger Theatre Fri, Dec 01, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    The Avett Brothers New Orleans

  8. The Avett Brothers in Raleigh, NC PNC Arena Sun, Dec 31, 2017 at 8:30 PM

    The Avett Brothers Raleigh

  9. The Avett Brothers in Louisville, KY Louisville Palace Thu, Jan 18, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    The Avett Brothers Louisville

  10. The Avett Brothers in Louisville, KY Louisville Palace Fri, Jan 19, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    The Avett Brothers Louisville

  11. The Avett Brothers in Louisville, KY Louisville Palace Sat, Jan 20, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    The Avett Brothers Louisville

  12. The Avett Brothers in Tulsa, OK Cox Business Center Fri, Mar 02, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    The Avett Brothers Tulsa

  13. The Avett Brothers in Lafayette, LA Heymann Performing Arts Center Mon, Mar 05, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    The Avett Brothers Lafayette

  14. The Avett Brothers in North Myrtle Beach, SC House Of Blues Thu, Mar 15, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    The Avett Brothers North Myrtle Beach

  15. The Avett Brothers in North Myrtle Beach, SC House Of Blues Fri, Mar 16, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    The Avett Brothers North Myrtle Beach

  16. The Avett Brothers in North Myrtle Beach, SC House Of Blues Sat, Mar 17, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    The Avett Brothers North Myrtle Beach

  17. The Avett Brothers in Albuquerque, NM Kiva Auditorium Thu, Mar 22, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    The Avett Brothers Albuquerque

  18. The Avett Brothers in Santa Barbara, CA Santa Barbara Bowl Sun, Mar 25, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    The Avett Brothers Santa Barbara

  19. The Avett Brothers in Bakersfield, CA Rabobank Theater Tue, Mar 27, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    The Avett Brothers Bakersfield

  20. The Avett Brothers in Bakersfield, CA Rabobank Arena Tue, Mar 27, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    The Avett Brothers Bakersfield

  21. The Avett Brothers in Fresno, CA Saroyan Theatre Thu, Mar 29, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    The Avett Brothers Fresno

  22. The Avett Brothers in Sacramento, CA Sacramento Community Center Theater Fri, Mar 30, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    The Avett Brothers Sacramento

  23. The Avett Brothers in Columbia, SC Township Auditorium Fri, Apr 06, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    The Avett Brothers Columbia

  24. The Avett Brothers in Columbia, SC Township Auditorium Sat, Apr 07, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    The Avett Brothers Columbia

  25. The Avett Brothers in Morrison, CO Red Rocks Amphitheatre Fri, Jun 29, 2018 at 3:30 AM

    The Avett Brothers Morrison

  26. The Avett Brothers in Morrison, CO Red Rocks Amphitheatre Sat, Jun 30, 2018 at 3:30 AM

    The Avett Brothers Morrison

  27. The Avett Brothers in Morrison, CO Red Rocks Amphitheatre Sun, Jul 01, 2018 at 3:30 AM

    The Avett Brothers Morrison

The Avett Brothers Concerts 2017

Looking for a good deal for The Avett Brothers tickets Birmingham events that take place in Birmingham? Get the best prices even on St. Augustine Amphitheatre events tickets even those appeared in Saint Augustine, Chicago and New Orleans or wherever nationwide.The Avett Brothers are set to battle once again this year, causing Birmingham as well as Mobile, Raleigh and Louisville fans to go out of their way to scoop up all Concerts tickets for The Avett Brothers are available!

The Avett Brothers concerts city schedule