The Eagles Tickets

There are 41 events set!

Tickethold provides great discounts on The Eagles tickets and helps you attend the hottest events including those appearing in many cities including Indianapolis, Chicago, Grand Rapids, St. Louis, Kansas City and more. If you are a fan of The Eagles, you have the possibility to get tickets for The Eagles here and save a lot of money.

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. The Eagles in Indianapolis, IN Bankers Life Fieldhouse Mon, Mar 12, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    The Eagles Indianapolis

  2. The Eagles in Chicago, IL United Center Wed, Mar 14, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    The Eagles Chicago

  3. The Eagles in Grand Rapids, MI Van Andel Arena Thu, Mar 15, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    The Eagles Grand Rapids

  4. The Eagles in St. Louis, MO Scottrade Center Sun, Mar 18, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    The Eagles St. Louis

  5. The Eagles in Kansas City, MO Sprint Center Mon, Mar 19, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    The Eagles Kansas City

  6. The Eagles in Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena Fri, Mar 23, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    The Eagles Nashville

  7. The Eagles in Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena Sat, Mar 24, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    The Eagles Nashville

  8. The Eagles in Des Moines, IA Wells Fargo Arena Mon, Mar 26, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    The Eagles Des Moines

  9. The Eagles in Columbus, OH Nationwide Arena Sun, Apr 08, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    The Eagles Columbus

  10. The Eagles in Lexington, KY Rupp Arena Tue, Apr 10, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    The Eagles Lexington

  11. The Eagles in Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center Wed, Apr 11, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    The Eagles Charlotte

  12. The Eagles, Jimmy Buffett and The Coral Reefer Band in Orlando, FL Camping World Stadium Sat, Apr 14, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    The Eagles Orlando

  13. The Eagles in Columbia, SC Colonial Life Arena Mon, Apr 16, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    The Eagles Columbia

  14. The Eagles in Raleigh, NC PNC Arena Tue, Apr 17, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    The Eagles Raleigh

  15. The Eagles in Birmingham, AL Legacy Arena at The BJCC Thu, Apr 19, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    The Eagles Birmingham

  16. The Eagles, Jimmy Buffett and The Coral Reefer Band in Miami Gardens, FL Hard Rock Stadium Sat, Apr 21, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    The Eagles Miami Gardens

  17. The Eagles in Salt Lake City, UT Vivint Smart Home Arena Thu, May 03, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    The Eagles Salt Lake City

  18. The Eagles in Portland, OR Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Sat, May 05, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    The Eagles Portland

  19. The Eagles in Spokane, WA Spokane Arena Tue, May 08, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    The Eagles Spokane

  20. The Eagles in Vancouver, BC, Canada Rogers Arena Thu, May 10, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    The Eagles Vancouver

  21. The Eagles in Vancouver, BC, Canada Rogers Arena Fri, May 11, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    The Eagles Vancouver

  22. The Eagles in Calgary, AB, Canada Scotiabank Saddledome Mon, May 14, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    The Eagles Calgary

  23. The Eagles in Edmonton, AB, Canada Rogers Place Tue, May 15, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    The Eagles Edmonton

  24. The Eagles in Regina, SK, Canada Mosaic Stadium At Taylor Field Thu, May 17, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    The Eagles Regina

  25. The Eagles & Chris Stapleton in Houston, TX Minute Maid Park Fri, Jun 15, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    The Eagles Houston

  26. The Eagles in Tulsa, OK BOK Center Sun, Jun 17, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    The Eagles Tulsa

  27. The Eagles in New Orleans, LA Smoothie King Center Wed, Jun 20, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    The Eagles New Orleans

  28. The Eagles & Chris Stapleton in Arlington, TX AT&T Stadium Sat, Jun 23, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    The Eagles Arlington

  29. The Eagles, Jimmy Buffett and The Coral Reefer Band in Denver, CO Coors Field Thu, Jun 28, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    The Eagles Denver

  30. The Eagles, Jimmy Buffett and The Coral Reefer Band in Minneapolis, MN Target Field Sat, Jun 30, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    The Eagles Minneapolis

The Eagles Concerts 2018

As a ticket broker we have tickets for sports events in Columbia and entertainment events in Indianapolis, Calgary and Regina; besides, we buy and sell tickets to The Eagles BOK Center as well as Jimmy Buffett, The Coral Reefer Band and Chris Stapleton tickets on the secondary market above face value.Buy The Eagles tickets for BOK Center and get instant discount, or if you are looking for Columbia or even Lexington, Toronto and Philadelphia hot events tickets, then you are at right place.

The Eagles concerts city schedule