Thee OH Sees Tickets

There are 20 events set!

Tickethold provides great discounts on Thee OH Sees tickets and helps you attend the hottest events including those appearing in many cities including San Francisco, Seattle, Vancouver, Minneapolis, Chicago and more. If you are a fan of Thee OH Sees, you have the possibility to get tickets for Thee OH Sees here and save a lot of money.

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Thee Oh Sees in San Francisco, CA The Chapel Mon, Sep 30, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Thee OH Sees San Francisco

  2. Thee Oh Sees in San Francisco, CA The Chapel Tue, Oct 01, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Thee OH Sees San Francisco

  3. Thee Oh Sees in San Francisco, CA The Chapel Wed, Oct 02, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Thee OH Sees San Francisco

  4. Thee Oh Sees & Prettiest Eyes in Seattle, WA Neumos Sat, Oct 05, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Thee OH Sees Seattle

  5. Thee Oh Sees & Prettiest Eyes in Vancouver, BC, Canada Rickshaw Theatre Mon, Oct 07, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Thee OH Sees Vancouver

  6. Thee Oh Sees in Seattle, WA Neumos Mon, Oct 07, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Thee OH Sees Seattle

  7. Thee Oh Sees in Minneapolis, MN First Avenue Thu, Oct 10, 2019 at 8:30 PM

    Thee OH Sees Minneapolis

  8. Thee Oh Sees in Chicago, IL Thalia Hall Fri, Oct 11, 2019 at 8:30 PM

    Thee OH Sees Chicago

  9. Thee Oh Sees in Chicago, IL Thalia Hall Sat, Oct 12, 2019 at 8:30 PM

    Thee OH Sees Chicago

  10. Thee Oh Sees in Cleveland, OH Beachland Ballroom Sun, Oct 13, 2019 at 8:30 PM

    Thee OH Sees Cleveland

  11. Thee Oh Sees in Toronto, ON, Canada Danforth Music Hall Theatre Mon, Oct 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Thee OH Sees Toronto

  12. Thee Oh Sees in Montreal, QC, Canada Le National Tue, Oct 15, 2019 at 9:00 PM

    Thee OH Sees Montreal

  13. Thee Oh Sees in Cambridge, MA The Sinclair Music Hall Wed, Oct 16, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Thee OH Sees Cambridge

  14. Thee Oh Sees in Brooklyn, NY Warsaw Fri, Oct 18, 2019 at 9:00 PM

    Thee OH Sees Brooklyn

  15. Thee Oh Sees in Brooklyn, NY Warsaw Sat, Oct 19, 2019 at 9:00 PM

    Thee OH Sees Brooklyn

  16. Thee Oh Sees in Brooklyn, NY Warsaw Sun, Oct 20, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Thee OH Sees Brooklyn

  17. Thee Oh Sees & Prettiest Eyes in Philadelphia, PA Union Transfer Tue, Oct 22, 2019 at 8:30 PM

    Thee OH Sees Philadelphia

  18. Thee Oh Sees in Carrboro, NC Cat's Cradle Wed, Oct 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Thee OH Sees Carrboro

  19. Thee Oh Sees in Nashville, TN Mercy Lounge Thu, Oct 24, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Thee OH Sees Nashville

  20. Thee Oh Sees in New Orleans, LA One Eyed Jacks Fri, Oct 25, 2019 at 10:00 PM

    Thee OH Sees New Orleans

Thee OH Sees Concerts 2019

Now you can savor the finest sold out Thee OH Sees tickets with us; also, we offer Mercy Lounge as well as Danforth Music Hall Theatre, Warsaw and Mercy Lounge hot events tickets and the most amazing discounts for Bit Brigade, Cold and Gojira events tickets.There is Thee OH Sees schedule as well as 3 Doors Down, Emery and Lights - The Musician tickets are not going to last long, so if you are a fan from Minneapolis or from everywhere including Toronto, Brooklyn and Nashville and you can't get tickets, make sure you get them now.

Thee OH Sees concerts city schedule