Anaheim Ducks Schedule

There are 44 events set!

If you are looking for a place where to get tickets for Anaheim Ducks, or where to purchase hot Sports events tickets including Anaheim Ducks events appearing in Anaheim; then you have come to the right place. Get your Anaheim Ducks tickets here today and profit of cheap prices.

Date & Time Event Name City Tickets
  1. Date:
    Tue, Sep 24, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Vs San Jose Sharks Honda Center in Anaheim, CA

    NHL Preseason: Anaheim Ducks vs. San Jose Sharks

  2. Date:
    Wed, Sep 25, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Vs Los Angeles Kings Honda Center in Anaheim, CA

    NHL Preseason: Anaheim Ducks vs. Los Angeles Kings

  3. Date:
    Sat, Sep 28, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Vs Arizona Coyotes Honda Center in Anaheim, CA

    NHL Preseason: Anaheim Ducks vs. Arizona Coyotes

  4. Date:
    Thu, Oct 03, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Vs Arizona Coyotes Honda Center in Anaheim, CA

    Anaheim Ducks vs. Arizona Coyotes

  5. Date:
    Sat, Oct 05, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Vs San Jose Sharks Honda Center in Anaheim, CA

    Anaheim Ducks vs. San Jose Sharks

  6. Date:
    Wed, Oct 16, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Vs Buffalo Sabres Honda Center in Anaheim, CA

    Anaheim Ducks vs. Buffalo Sabres

  7. Date:
    Fri, Oct 18, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Vs Carolina Hurricanes Honda Center in Anaheim, CA

    Anaheim Ducks vs. Carolina Hurricanes

  8. Date:
    Sun, Oct 20, 2019
    Time:
    6:00 PM
    Vs Calgary Flames Honda Center in Anaheim, CA

    Anaheim Ducks vs. Calgary Flames

  9. Date:
    Tue, Oct 29, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Vs Winnipeg Jets Honda Center in Anaheim, CA

    Anaheim Ducks vs. Winnipeg Jets

  10. Date:
    Fri, Nov 01, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Vs Vancouver Canucks Honda Center in Anaheim, CA

    Anaheim Ducks vs. Vancouver Canucks

  11. Date:
    Sun, Nov 03, 2019
    Time:
    5:00 PM
    Vs Chicago Blackhawks Honda Center in Anaheim, CA

    Anaheim Ducks vs. Chicago Blackhawks

  12. Date:
    Tue, Nov 05, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Vs Minnesota Wild Honda Center in Anaheim, CA

    Anaheim Ducks vs. Minnesota Wild

  13. Date:
    Sun, Nov 10, 2019
    Time:
    6:00 PM
    Vs Edmonton Oilers Honda Center in Anaheim, CA

    Anaheim Ducks vs. Edmonton Oilers

  14. Date:
    Tue, Nov 12, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Vs Detroit Red Wings Honda Center in Anaheim, CA

    Anaheim Ducks vs. Detroit Red Wings

  15. Date:
    Thu, Nov 14, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Vs San Jose Sharks Honda Center in Anaheim, CA

    Anaheim Ducks vs. San Jose Sharks

  16. Date:
    Mon, Nov 25, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Vs New York Islanders Honda Center in Anaheim, CA

    Anaheim Ducks vs. New York Islanders

  17. Date:
    Fri, Nov 29, 2019
    Time:
    1:00 PM
    Vs Winnipeg Jets Honda Center in Anaheim, CA

    Anaheim Ducks vs. Winnipeg Jets

  18. Date:
    Mon, Dec 02, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Vs Los Angeles Kings Honda Center in Anaheim, CA

    Anaheim Ducks vs. Los Angeles Kings

  19. Date:
    Fri, Dec 06, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Vs Washington Capitals Honda Center in Anaheim, CA

    Anaheim Ducks vs. Washington Capitals

  20. Date:
    Thu, Dec 12, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Vs Los Angeles Kings Honda Center in Anaheim, CA

    Anaheim Ducks vs. Los Angeles Kings

  21. Date:
    Sat, Dec 14, 2019
    Time:
    1:00 PM
    Vs New York Rangers Honda Center in Anaheim, CA

    Anaheim Ducks vs. New York Rangers

  22. Date:
    Fri, Dec 27, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Vs Vegas Golden Knights Honda Center in Anaheim, CA

    Anaheim Ducks vs. Vegas Golden Knights

  23. Date:
    Sun, Dec 29, 2019
    Time:
    5:30 PM
    Vs Philadelphia Flyers Honda Center in Anaheim, CA

    Anaheim Ducks vs. Philadelphia Flyers

  24. Date:
    Sun, Jan 05, 2020
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Vs Nashville Predators Honda Center in Anaheim, CA

    Anaheim Ducks vs. Nashville Predators

  25. Date:
    Tue, Jan 07, 2020
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Vs Columbus Blue Jackets Honda Center in Anaheim, CA

    Anaheim Ducks vs. Columbus Blue Jackets

  26. Date:
    Thu, Jan 09, 2020
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Vs Dallas Stars Honda Center in Anaheim, CA

    Anaheim Ducks vs. Dallas Stars

  27. Date:
    Wed, Jan 29, 2020
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Vs Arizona Coyotes Honda Center in Anaheim, CA

    Anaheim Ducks vs. Arizona Coyotes

  28. Date:
    Fri, Jan 31, 2020
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Vs Tampa Bay Lightning Honda Center in Anaheim, CA

    Anaheim Ducks vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

  29. Date:
    Tue, Feb 11, 2020
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Vs St. Louis Blues Honda Center in Anaheim, CA

    Anaheim Ducks vs. St. Louis Blues

  30. Date:
    Thu, Feb 13, 2020
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Vs Calgary Flames Honda Center in Anaheim, CA

    Anaheim Ducks vs. Calgary Flames

See All Events
Loading

Anaheim Ducks Hockey

If you're looking for Anaheim Ducks playoff tickets or even Honda Center tickets including those held in Anaheim or even their games in Anaheim or everywhere all over the country, we can help you.Our tickets to Anaheim Ducks tickets Honda Center are really cheap and affordable including their games in Anaheim as well as in Anaheim or even Honda Center events tickets whatever you're looking for.