Baltimore Orioles Tickets

There are 139 events set!

If you are looking for a place where to get tickets for Baltimore Orioles, or where to purchase hot Sports events tickets including Baltimore Orioles events appearing in many cities including Boston, Baltimore, Washington, Kansas City, Detroit and more; then you have come to the right place. Get your Baltimore Orioles tickets here today and profit of cheap prices.

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles in Boston, MA Fenway Park Mon, May 01, 2017 at 7:10 PM

    Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles

  2. Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles in Boston, MA Fenway Park Tue, May 02, 2017 at 7:10 PM

    Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles

  3. Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles in Boston, MA Fenway Park Wed, May 03, 2017 at 7:10 PM

    Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles

  4. Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles in Boston, MA Fenway Park Thu, May 04, 2017 at 7:10 PM

    Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles

  5. Baltimore Orioles vs. Chicago White Sox in Baltimore, MD Oriole Park At Camden Yards Fri, May 05, 2017 at 7:05 PM

    Baltimore Orioles vs. Chicago White Sox

  6. Baltimore Orioles vs. Chicago White Sox in Baltimore, MD Oriole Park At Camden Yards Sat, May 06, 2017 at 7:05 PM

    Baltimore Orioles vs. Chicago White Sox

  7. Baltimore Orioles vs. Chicago White Sox in Baltimore, MD Oriole Park At Camden Yards Sun, May 07, 2017 at 1:35 PM

    Baltimore Orioles vs. Chicago White Sox

  8. Baltimore Orioles vs. Washington Nationals in Baltimore, MD Oriole Park At Camden Yards Mon, May 08, 2017 at 7:05 PM

    Baltimore Orioles vs. Washington Nationals

  9. Baltimore Orioles vs. Washington Nationals in Baltimore, MD Oriole Park At Camden Yards Tue, May 09, 2017 at 7:05 PM

    Baltimore Orioles vs. Washington Nationals

  10. Washington Nationals vs. Baltimore Orioles in Washington, DC Nationals Park Wed, May 10, 2017 at 7:05 PM

    Washington Nationals vs. Baltimore Orioles

  11. Washington Nationals vs. Baltimore Orioles in Washington, DC Nationals Park Thu, May 11, 2017 at 7:05 PM

    Washington Nationals vs. Baltimore Orioles

  12. Kansas City Royals vs. Baltimore Orioles in Kansas City, MO Kauffman Stadium Fri, May 12, 2017 at 7:15 PM

    Kansas City Royals vs. Baltimore Orioles

  13. Kansas City Royals vs. Baltimore Orioles in Kansas City, MO Kauffman Stadium Sat, May 13, 2017 at 6:15 PM

    Kansas City Royals vs. Baltimore Orioles

  14. Kansas City Royals vs. Baltimore Orioles in Kansas City, MO Kauffman Stadium Sun, May 14, 2017 at 1:15 PM

    Kansas City Royals vs. Baltimore Orioles

  15. Detroit Tigers vs. Baltimore Orioles in Detroit, MI Comerica Park Tue, May 16, 2017 at 7:10 PM

    Detroit Tigers vs. Baltimore Orioles

  16. Detroit Tigers vs. Baltimore Orioles in Detroit, MI Comerica Park Wed, May 17, 2017 at 7:10 PM

    Detroit Tigers vs. Baltimore Orioles

  17. Detroit Tigers vs. Baltimore Orioles in Detroit, MI Comerica Park Thu, May 18, 2017 at 1:10 PM

    Detroit Tigers vs. Baltimore Orioles

  18. Baltimore Orioles vs. Toronto Blue Jays in Baltimore, MD Oriole Park At Camden Yards Fri, May 19, 2017 at 7:05 PM

    Baltimore Orioles vs. Toronto Blue Jays

  19. Baltimore Orioles vs. Toronto Blue Jays in Baltimore, MD Oriole Park At Camden Yards Sat, May 20, 2017 at 7:35 PM

    Baltimore Orioles vs. Toronto Blue Jays

  20. Baltimore Orioles vs. Toronto Blue Jays in Baltimore, MD Oriole Park At Camden Yards Sun, May 21, 2017 at 1:35 PM

    Baltimore Orioles vs. Toronto Blue Jays

  21. Baltimore Orioles vs. Minnesota Twins in Baltimore, MD Oriole Park At Camden Yards Mon, May 22, 2017 at 7:05 PM

    Baltimore Orioles vs. Minnesota Twins

  22. Baltimore Orioles vs. Minnesota Twins in Baltimore, MD Oriole Park At Camden Yards Tue, May 23, 2017 at 7:05 PM

    Baltimore Orioles vs. Minnesota Twins

  23. Baltimore Orioles vs. Minnesota Twins in Baltimore, MD Oriole Park At Camden Yards Wed, May 24, 2017 at 12:35 PM

    Baltimore Orioles vs. Minnesota Twins

  24. Houston Astros vs. Baltimore Orioles in Houston, TX Minute Maid Park Fri, May 26, 2017 at 7:10 PM

    Houston Astros vs. Baltimore Orioles

  25. Houston Astros vs. Baltimore Orioles in Houston, TX Minute Maid Park Sat, May 27, 2017 at 6:15 PM

    Houston Astros vs. Baltimore Orioles

  26. Houston Astros vs. Baltimore Orioles in Houston, TX Minute Maid Park Sun, May 28, 2017 at 1:10 PM

    Houston Astros vs. Baltimore Orioles

  27. Baltimore Orioles vs. New York Yankees in Baltimore, MD Oriole Park At Camden Yards Mon, May 29, 2017 at 1:05 PM

    Baltimore Orioles vs. New York Yankees

  28. Baltimore Orioles vs. New York Yankees in Baltimore, MD Oriole Park At Camden Yards Tue, May 30, 2017 at 7:05 PM

    Baltimore Orioles vs. New York Yankees

  29. Baltimore Orioles vs. New York Yankees in Baltimore, MD Oriole Park At Camden Yards Wed, May 31, 2017 at 7:05 PM

    Baltimore Orioles vs. New York Yankees

  30. Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox in Baltimore, MD Oriole Park At Camden Yards Thu, Jun 01, 2017 at 7:05 PM

    Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox

Baltimore Orioles Baseball

Get those ideal Oriole Park At Camden Yards seats or even Minute Maid Park, Guaranteed Rate Field and Miller Park premium seats while there is still time! At tickethold, we carry Sports tickets for Baltimore Orioles for any event held at the Baltimore, Cincinnati and Oakland at amazing discounts.Purchase your tickets for Oriole Park At Camden Yards events including cheap Baltimore Orioles tickets at tickethold! We offer the most incredible values for Boston events and for the best Kansas City, Detroit and Milwaukee events. You can find information on Baltimore Orioles rumors, apparel, clothes, jacket, gear, shops.