Boston Red Sox Tickets

There are 66 events set!

If you are looking for a place where to get tickets for Boston Red Sox, or where to purchase hot Sports events tickets including Boston Red Sox events appearing in many cities including Boston, Baltimore, St. Petersburg, Bronx, Cleveland and more; then you have come to the right place. Get your Boston Red Sox tickets here today and profit of cheap prices.

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Boston Red Sox vs. Toronto Blue Jays in Boston, MA Fenway Park Thu, Jul 18, 2019 at 1:05 PM

    Boston Red Sox vs. Toronto Blue Jays

  2. Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox in Baltimore, MD Oriole Park At Camden Yards Fri, Jul 19, 2019 at 7:05 PM

    Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox

  3. Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox in Baltimore, MD Oriole Park At Camden Yards Sat, Jul 20, 2019 at 7:05 PM

    Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox

  4. Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox in Baltimore, MD Oriole Park At Camden Yards Sun, Jul 21, 2019 at 1:05 PM

    Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox

  5. Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox in St. Petersburg, FL Tropicana Field Mon, Jul 22, 2019 at 7:10 PM

    Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox

  6. Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox in St. Petersburg, FL Tropicana Field Tue, Jul 23, 2019 at 7:10 PM

    Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox

  7. Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox in St. Petersburg, FL Tropicana Field Wed, Jul 24, 2019 at 12:10 PM

    Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox

  8. Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees in Boston, MA Fenway Park Thu, Jul 25, 2019 at 7:10 PM

    Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees

  9. Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees in Boston, MA Fenway Park Fri, Jul 26, 2019 at 7:10 PM

    Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees

  10. Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees in Boston, MA Fenway Park Sat, Jul 27, 2019 at 4:05 PM

    Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees

  11. Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees in Boston, MA Fenway Park Sun, Jul 28, 2019 at 7:05 PM

    Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees

  12. Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays in Boston, MA Fenway Park Tue, Jul 30, 2019 at 7:10 PM

    Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays

  13. Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays in Boston, MA Fenway Park Wed, Jul 31, 2019 at 7:10 PM

    Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays

  14. Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays in Boston, MA Fenway Park Thu, Aug 01, 2019 at 7:10 PM

    Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays

  15. New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox in Bronx, NY Yankee Stadium Fri, Aug 02, 2019 at 7:05 PM

    New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox

  16. New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox in Bronx, NY Yankee Stadium Sat, Aug 03, 2019 at 1:05 PM

    New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox

  17. New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox in Bronx, NY Yankee Stadium Sat, Aug 03, 2019 at 7:05 PM

    New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox

  18. New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox in Bronx, NY Yankee Stadium Sun, Aug 04, 2019 at 7:05 PM

    New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox

  19. Boston Red Sox vs. Kansas City Royals in Boston, MA Fenway Park Mon, Aug 05, 2019 at 7:10 PM

    Boston Red Sox vs. Kansas City Royals

  20. Boston Red Sox vs. Kansas City Royals in Boston, MA Fenway Park Tue, Aug 06, 2019 at 7:10 PM

    Boston Red Sox vs. Kansas City Royals

  21. Boston Red Sox vs. Kansas City Royals in Boston, MA Fenway Park Wed, Aug 07, 2019 at 7:10 PM

    Boston Red Sox vs. Kansas City Royals

  22. Boston Red Sox vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim in Boston, MA Fenway Park Thu, Aug 08, 2019 at 7:10 PM

    Boston Red Sox vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim

  23. Boston Red Sox vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim in Boston, MA Fenway Park Fri, Aug 09, 2019 at 7:10 PM

    Boston Red Sox vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim

  24. Boston Red Sox vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim in Boston, MA Fenway Park Sat, Aug 10, 2019 at 4:05 PM

    Boston Red Sox vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim

  25. Boston Red Sox vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim in Boston, MA Fenway Park Sun, Aug 11, 2019 at 1:05 PM

    Boston Red Sox vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim

  26. Cleveland Indians vs. Boston Red Sox in Cleveland, OH Progressive Field Mon, Aug 12, 2019 at 7:10 PM

    Cleveland Indians vs. Boston Red Sox

  27. Cleveland Indians vs. Boston Red Sox in Cleveland, OH Progressive Field Tue, Aug 13, 2019 at 7:10 PM

    Cleveland Indians vs. Boston Red Sox

  28. Cleveland Indians vs. Boston Red Sox in Cleveland, OH Progressive Field Wed, Aug 14, 2019 at 1:10 PM

    Cleveland Indians vs. Boston Red Sox

  29. Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles in Boston, MA Fenway Park Fri, Aug 16, 2019 at 7:10 PM

    Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles

  30. Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles in Boston, MA Fenway Park Sat, Aug 17, 2019 at 7:10 PM

    Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles

Boston Red Sox Baseball

Whether you want to see Boston Red Sox game at their home, the Fenway Park, or at another city including Philadelphia or even in Bronx, Cleveland and Philadelphia, you can be sure to find Lakers tickets at tickethold.com.We're providing the most accurate search experience for Philadelphia fans looking tickets for Boston Red Sox or even Bronx, Cleveland and Denver customers looking to attend Progressive Field, Coors Field and Angel Stadium hot events.