Dallas Stars Schedule

There are 89 events set!

If you are looking for a place where to get tickets for Dallas Stars, or where to purchase hot Sports events tickets including Dallas Stars events appearing in many cities including Dallas, Saint Paul, Denver, Tulsa, St. Louis and more; then you have come to the right place. Get your Dallas Stars tickets here today and profit of cheap prices.

Date & Time Event Name City Tickets
  1. Date:
    Mon, Sep 16, 2019
    Time:
    7:30 PM
    Vs St. Louis Blues American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX

    NHL Preseason: Dallas Stars vs. St. Louis Blues

  2. Date:
    Tue, Sep 17, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    @Saint Paul Xcel Energy Center in Saint Paul, MN

    NHL Preseason: Minnesota Wild vs. Dallas Stars

  3. Date:
    Thu, Sep 19, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    @Denver Pepsi Center in Denver, CO

    NHL Preseason: Colorado Avalanche vs. Dallas Stars

  4. Date:
    Sat, Sep 21, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Vs Florida Panthers BOK Center in Tulsa, OK

    NHL Preseason: Dallas Stars vs. Florida Panthers

  5. Date:
    Tue, Sep 24, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    @St. Louis Enterprise Center in St. Louis, MO

    NHL Preseason: St. Louis Blues vs. Dallas Stars

  6. Date:
    Thu, Sep 26, 2019
    Time:
    7:30 PM
    Vs Minnesota Wild American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX

    NHL Preseason: Dallas Stars vs. Minnesota Wild

  7. Date:
    Sat, Sep 28, 2019
    Time:
    5:00 PM
    Vs Colorado Avalanche American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX

    NHL Preseason: Dallas Stars vs. Colorado Avalanche

  8. Date:
    Thu, Oct 03, 2019
    Time:
    7:30 PM
    Vs Boston Bruins American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX

    Dallas Stars vs. Boston Bruins

  9. Date:
    Sat, Oct 05, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    @St. Louis Enterprise Center in St. Louis, MO

    St. Louis Blues vs. Dallas Stars

  10. Date:
    Sun, Oct 06, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    @Detroit Little Caesars Arena in Detroit, MI

    Detroit Red Wings vs. Dallas Stars

  11. Date:
    Tue, Oct 08, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    @Washington Capital One Arena in Washington, DC

    Washington Capitals vs. Dallas Stars

  12. Date:
    Thu, Oct 10, 2019
    Time:
    7:30 PM
    Vs Calgary Flames American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX

    Dallas Stars vs. Calgary Flames

  13. Date:
    Sat, Oct 12, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Vs Washington Capitals American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX

    Dallas Stars vs. Washington Capitals

  14. Date:
    Mon, Oct 14, 2019
    Time:
    3:00 PM
    @Buffalo KeyBank Center in Buffalo, NY

    Buffalo Sabres vs. Dallas Stars

  15. Date:
    Wed, Oct 16, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    @Columbus Nationwide Arena in Columbus, OH

    Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Dallas Stars

  16. Date:
    Fri, Oct 18, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    @Pittsburgh PPG Paints Arena in Pittsburgh, PA

    Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Dallas Stars

  17. Date:
    Sat, Oct 19, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    @Philadelphia Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA

    Philadelphia Flyers vs. Dallas Stars

  18. Date:
    Mon, Oct 21, 2019
    Time:
    7:30 PM
    Vs Ottawa Senators American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX

    Dallas Stars vs. Ottawa Senators

  19. Date:
    Thu, Oct 24, 2019
    Time:
    7:30 PM
    Vs Anaheim Ducks American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX

    Dallas Stars vs. Anaheim Ducks

  20. Date:
    Sat, Oct 26, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Vs Pittsburgh Penguins American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX

    Dallas Stars vs. Pittsburgh Penguins

  21. Date:
    Tue, Oct 29, 2019
    Time:
    7:30 PM
    Vs Minnesota Wild American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX

    Dallas Stars vs. Minnesota Wild

  22. Date:
    Fri, Nov 01, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    @Denver Pepsi Center in Denver, CO

    Colorado Avalanche vs. Dallas Stars

  23. Date:
    Sat, Nov 02, 2019
    Time:
    6:00 PM
    Vs Montreal Canadiens American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX

    Dallas Stars vs. Montreal Canadiens

  24. Date:
    Tue, Nov 05, 2019
    Time:
    7:30 PM
    Vs Colorado Avalanche American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX

    Dallas Stars vs. Colorado Avalanche

  25. Date:
    Sun, Nov 10, 2019
    Time:
    1:00 PM
    @Winnipeg Bell MTS Place in Winnipeg, MB, >Canada

    Winnipeg Jets vs. Dallas Stars

  26. Date:
    Wed, Nov 13, 2019
    Time:
    7:30 PM
    @Calgary Scotiabank Saddledome in Calgary, AB, >Canada

    Calgary Flames vs. Dallas Stars

  27. Date:
    Thu, Nov 14, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    @Vancouver Rogers Arena in Vancouver, BC, >Canada

    Vancouver Canucks vs. Dallas Stars

  28. Date:
    Sat, Nov 16, 2019
    Time:
    2:00 PM
    @Edmonton Rogers Place in Edmonton, AB, >Canada

    Edmonton Oilers vs. Dallas Stars

  29. Date:
    Tue, Nov 19, 2019
    Time:
    7:30 PM
    Vs Vancouver Canucks American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX

    Dallas Stars vs. Vancouver Canucks

  30. Date:
    Thu, Nov 21, 2019
    Time:
    7:30 PM
    Vs Winnipeg Jets American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX

    Dallas Stars vs. Winnipeg Jets

See All Events
Loading

Dallas Stars Hockey

This year, Dallas Stars tickets Dallas in addition to Buffalo Sabres, Philadelphia Flyers and Arizona Coyotes events taking place in Dallas or all over Vancouver, Tampa and Newark are among the events whose tickets are sold out so early.We ensure the availability of Dallas Stars tickets Wells Fargo Center - PA as well as Florida Panthers, Toronto Maple Leafs and NHL Winter Classic events tickets, or you can browse our site to buy BOK Center, Wells Fargo Center - PA and SAP Center or even Wells Fargo Center - PA hard to get tickets. We provide info about Dallas Stars news, history, girls, cheerleaders, broadway fans.