Dallas Stars Schedule

There are 62 events set!

If you are looking for a place where to get tickets for Dallas Stars, or where to purchase hot Sports events tickets including Dallas Stars events appearing in many cities including Edmonton, Dallas, Chicago, Saint Paul, Winnipeg and more; then you have come to the right place. Get your Dallas Stars tickets here today and profit of cheap prices.

Date & Time Event Name City Tickets
  1. Date:
    Sat, Nov 16, 2019
    Time:
    2:00 PM
    @Edmonton Rogers Place in Edmonton, AB, >Canada

    Edmonton Oilers vs. Dallas Stars

  2. Date:
    Tue, Nov 19, 2019
    Time:
    7:30 PM
    Vs Vancouver Canucks American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX

    Dallas Stars vs. Vancouver Canucks

  3. Date:
    Thu, Nov 21, 2019
    Time:
    7:30 PM
    Vs Winnipeg Jets American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX

    Dallas Stars vs. Winnipeg Jets

  4. Date:
    Sat, Nov 23, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Vs Chicago Blackhawks American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX

    Dallas Stars vs. Chicago Blackhawks

  5. Date:
    Mon, Nov 25, 2019
    Time:
    7:30 PM
    Vs Vegas Golden Knights American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX

    Dallas Stars vs. Vegas Golden Knights

  6. Date:
    Tue, Nov 26, 2019
    Time:
    7:30 PM
    @Chicago United Center in Chicago, IL

    Chicago Blackhawks vs. Dallas Stars

  7. Date:
    Fri, Nov 29, 2019
    Time:
    7:30 PM
    Vs St. Louis Blues American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX

    Dallas Stars vs. St. Louis Blues

  8. Date:
    Sun, Dec 01, 2019
    Time:
    2:00 PM
    @Saint Paul Xcel Energy Center in Saint Paul, MN

    Minnesota Wild vs. Dallas Stars

  9. Date:
    Tue, Dec 03, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    @Winnipeg Bell MTS Place in Winnipeg, MB, >Canada

    Winnipeg Jets vs. Dallas Stars

  10. Date:
    Thu, Dec 05, 2019
    Time:
    7:30 PM
    Vs Winnipeg Jets American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX

    Dallas Stars vs. Winnipeg Jets

  11. Date:
    Sat, Dec 07, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Vs New York Islanders American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX

    Dallas Stars vs. New York Islanders

  12. Date:
    Tue, Dec 10, 2019
    Time:
    7:30 PM
    Vs New Jersey Devils American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX

    Dallas Stars vs. New Jersey Devils

  13. Date:
    Fri, Dec 13, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Vs Vegas Golden Knights American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX

    Dallas Stars vs. Vegas Golden Knights

  14. Date:
    Sat, Dec 14, 2019
    Time:
    5:30 PM
    @Nashville Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, TN

    Nashville Predators vs. Dallas Stars

  15. Date:
    Mon, Dec 16, 2019
    Time:
    7:30 PM
    Vs Edmonton Oilers American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX

    Dallas Stars vs. Edmonton Oilers

  16. Date:
    Thu, Dec 19, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    @Tampa Amalie Arena in Tampa, FL

    Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Dallas Stars

  17. Date:
    Fri, Dec 20, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    @Sunrise BB&T Center in Sunrise, FL

    Florida Panthers vs. Dallas Stars

  18. Date:
    Sun, Dec 22, 2019
    Time:
    6:00 PM
    Vs Calgary Flames American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX

    Dallas Stars vs. Calgary Flames

  19. Date:
    Sat, Dec 28, 2019
    Time:
    6:00 PM
    Vs Colorado Avalanche American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX

    Dallas Stars vs. Colorado Avalanche

  20. Date:
    Sun, Dec 29, 2019
    Time:
    6:00 PM
    @Glendale Gila River Arena in Glendale, AZ

    Arizona Coyotes vs. Dallas Stars

  21. Date:
    Wed, Jan 01, 2020
    Time:
    12:00 PM
    Vs Nashville Predators Cotton Bowl Stadium in Dallas, TX

    2020 NHL Winter Classic: Dallas Stars vs. Nashville Predators

  22. Date:
    Fri, Jan 03, 2020
    Time:
    7:30 PM
    Vs Detroit Red Wings American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX

    Dallas Stars vs. Detroit Red Wings

  23. Date:
    Wed, Jan 08, 2020
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    @Los Angeles Staples Center in Los Angeles, CA

    Los Angeles Kings vs. Dallas Stars

  24. Date:
    Thu, Jan 09, 2020
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    @Anaheim Honda Center in Anaheim, CA

    Anaheim Ducks vs. Dallas Stars

  25. Date:
    Sat, Jan 11, 2020
    Time:
    7:30 PM
    @San Jose SAP Center in San Jose, CA

    San Jose Sharks vs. Dallas Stars

  26. Date:
    Tue, Jan 14, 2020
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    @Denver Pepsi Center in Denver, CO

    Colorado Avalanche vs. Dallas Stars

  27. Date:
    Thu, Jan 16, 2020
    Time:
    7:30 PM
    Vs Buffalo Sabres American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX

    Dallas Stars vs. Buffalo Sabres

  28. Date:
    Sat, Jan 18, 2020
    Time:
    8:00 PM
    @Saint Paul Xcel Energy Center in Saint Paul, MN

    Minnesota Wild vs. Dallas Stars

  29. Date:
    Mon, Jan 27, 2020
    Time:
    7:30 PM
    Vs Tampa Bay Lightning American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX

    Dallas Stars vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

  30. Date:
    Wed, Jan 29, 2020
    Time:
    6:30 PM
    Vs Toronto Maple Leafs American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX

    Dallas Stars vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

See All Events
Loading

Dallas Stars Hockey

The Dallas Stars will face off great teams once again, and only those Sunrise as well as Winnipeg, Denver and St. Louis fans that have tickets will get to see all the action in person.As the season rolls along Sports ticket Dallas Stars schedule as well as Calgary Flames, New York Rangers and Anaheim Ducks fans are looking forward to there match-up and buying all the cheap Bridgestone Arena or even United Center, Bridgestone Arena and Madison Square Garden tickets they can find!