Los Angeles Clippers Tickets

There are 72 events set!

If you are looking for a place where to get tickets for Los Angeles Clippers, or where to purchase hot Sports events tickets including Los Angeles Clippers events appearing in many cities including Houston, New Orleans, Los Angeles, Dallas, Memphis and more; then you have come to the right place. Get your Los Angeles Clippers tickets here today and profit of cheap prices.

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Houston Rockets vs. Los Angeles Clippers in Houston, TX Toyota Center Wed, Nov 13, 2019 at 6:30 PM

    Houston Rockets vs. Los Angeles Clippers

  2. New Orleans Pelicans vs. Los Angeles Clippers in New Orleans, LA Smoothie King Center Thu, Nov 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    New Orleans Pelicans vs. Los Angeles Clippers

  3. Los Angeles Clippers vs. Atlanta Hawks in Los Angeles, CA Staples Center Sat, Nov 16, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Los Angeles Clippers vs. Atlanta Hawks

  4. Los Angeles Clippers vs. Oklahoma City Thunder in Los Angeles, CA Staples Center Mon, Nov 18, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Los Angeles Clippers vs. Oklahoma City Thunder

  5. Los Angeles Clippers vs. Boston Celtics in Los Angeles, CA Staples Center Wed, Nov 20, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Los Angeles Clippers vs. Boston Celtics

  6. Los Angeles Clippers vs. Houston Rockets in Los Angeles, CA Staples Center Fri, Nov 22, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Los Angeles Clippers vs. Houston Rockets

  7. Los Angeles Clippers vs. New Orleans Pelicans in Los Angeles, CA Staples Center Sun, Nov 24, 2019 at 6:00 PM

    Los Angeles Clippers vs. New Orleans Pelicans

  8. Dallas Mavericks vs. Los Angeles Clippers in Dallas, TX American Airlines Center Tue, Nov 26, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Dallas Mavericks vs. Los Angeles Clippers

  9. Memphis Grizzlies vs. Los Angeles Clippers in Memphis, TN FedExForum Wed, Nov 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Memphis Grizzlies vs. Los Angeles Clippers

  10. San Antonio Spurs vs. Los Angeles Clippers in San Antonio, TX AT&T Center Fri, Nov 29, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    San Antonio Spurs vs. Los Angeles Clippers

  11. Los Angeles Clippers vs. Washington Wizards in Los Angeles, CA Staples Center Sun, Dec 01, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Los Angeles Clippers vs. Washington Wizards

  12. Los Angeles Clippers vs. Portland Trail Blazers in Los Angeles, CA Staples Center Tue, Dec 03, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Los Angeles Clippers vs. Portland Trail Blazers

  13. Milwaukee Bucks vs. Los Angeles Clippers in Milwaukee, WI Fiserv Forum Fri, Dec 06, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Milwaukee Bucks vs. Los Angeles Clippers

  14. Washington Wizards vs. Los Angeles Clippers in Washington, DC Capital One Arena Sun, Dec 08, 2019 at 6:00 PM

    Washington Wizards vs. Los Angeles Clippers

  15. Indiana Pacers vs. Los Angeles Clippers in Indianapolis, IN Bankers Life Fieldhouse Mon, Dec 09, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Indiana Pacers vs. Los Angeles Clippers

  16. Toronto Raptors vs. Los Angeles Clippers in Toronto, ON, Canada Air Canada Centre Wed, Dec 11, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Toronto Raptors vs. Los Angeles Clippers

  17. Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Los Angeles Clippers in Minneapolis, MN Target Center Fri, Dec 13, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Los Angeles Clippers

  18. Chicago Bulls vs. Los Angeles Clippers in Chicago, IL United Center Sat, Dec 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Chicago Bulls vs. Los Angeles Clippers

  19. Los Angeles Clippers vs. Phoenix Suns in Los Angeles, CA Staples Center Tue, Dec 17, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Los Angeles Clippers vs. Phoenix Suns

  20. Los Angeles Clippers vs. Houston Rockets in Los Angeles, CA Staples Center Thu, Dec 19, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Los Angeles Clippers vs. Houston Rockets

  21. San Antonio Spurs vs. Los Angeles Clippers in San Antonio, TX AT&T Center Sat, Dec 21, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    San Antonio Spurs vs. Los Angeles Clippers

  22. Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Los Angeles Clippers in Oklahoma City, OK Chesapeake Energy Arena Sun, Dec 22, 2019 at 6:00 PM

    Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Los Angeles Clippers

  23. Los Angeles Lakers vs. Los Angeles Clippers in Los Angeles, CA Staples Center Wed, Dec 25, 2019 at 5:00 PM

    Los Angeles Lakers vs. Los Angeles Clippers

  24. Los Angeles Clippers vs. Utah Jazz in Los Angeles, CA Staples Center Sat, Dec 28, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Los Angeles Clippers vs. Utah Jazz

  25. Sacramento Kings vs. Los Angeles Clippers in Sacramento, CA Golden 1 Center Tue, Dec 31, 2019 at 2:00 PM

    Sacramento Kings vs. Los Angeles Clippers

  26. Los Angeles Clippers vs. Detroit Pistons in Los Angeles, CA Staples Center Thu, Jan 02, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    Los Angeles Clippers vs. Detroit Pistons

  27. Los Angeles Clippers vs. Memphis Grizzlies in Los Angeles, CA Staples Center Sat, Jan 04, 2020 at 12:30 PM

    Los Angeles Clippers vs. Memphis Grizzlies

  28. Los Angeles Clippers vs. New York Knicks in Los Angeles, CA Staples Center Sun, Jan 05, 2020 at 12:30 PM

    Los Angeles Clippers vs. New York Knicks

  29. Los Angeles Clippers vs. Golden State Warriors in Los Angeles, CA Staples Center Fri, Jan 10, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    Los Angeles Clippers vs. Golden State Warriors

  30. Denver Nuggets vs. Los Angeles Clippers in Denver, CO Pepsi Center Sun, Jan 12, 2020 at 6:00 PM

    Denver Nuggets vs. Los Angeles Clippers

Los Angeles Clippers Basketball

We provide a service to help Dallas, Sacramento and Boston consumers locate hard to find Los Angeles Clippers tickets as well as front row Talking Stick Resort Arena tickets and sold-out Smoothie King Center, Capital One Arena and Talking Stick Resort Arena event tickets.tickethold is the right place to find Talking Stick Resort Arena as well as Bankers Life Fieldhouse, Chesapeake Energy Arena and Wells Fargo Center - PA seats for games all year long including Los Angeles Clippers ticket and New Orleans Pelicans, Philadelphia 76ers and Toronto Raptors playoff tickets.