Los Angeles Dodgers Schedule

There are 210 events set!

If you are looking for a place where to get tickets for Los Angeles Dodgers, or where to purchase hot Sports events tickets including Los Angeles Dodgers events appearing in many cities including Los Angeles, San Diego, Phoenix, Baltimore, Flushing and more; then you have come to the right place. Get your Los Angeles Dodgers tickets here today and profit of cheap prices.

Date & Time Event Name City Tickets
  1. Date:
    Tue, Aug 20, 2019
    Time:
    7:10 PM
    Vs Toronto Blue Jays Dodger Stadium in Los Angeles, CA

    Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Toronto Blue Jays

  2. Date:
    Wed, Aug 21, 2019
    Time:
    7:10 PM
    Vs Toronto Blue Jays Dodger Stadium in Los Angeles, CA

    Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Toronto Blue Jays

  3. Date:
    Thu, Aug 22, 2019
    Time:
    7:10 PM
    Vs Toronto Blue Jays Dodger Stadium in Los Angeles, CA

    Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Toronto Blue Jays

  4. Date:
    Fri, Aug 23, 2019
    Time:
    7:10 PM
    Vs New York Yankees Dodger Stadium in Los Angeles, CA

    Los Angeles Dodgers vs. New York Yankees

  5. Date:
    Sat, Aug 24, 2019
    Time:
    1:05 PM
    Vs New York Yankees Dodger Stadium in Los Angeles, CA

    Los Angeles Dodgers vs. New York Yankees

  6. Date:
    Sun, Aug 25, 2019
    Time:
    4:05 PM
    Vs New York Yankees Dodger Stadium in Los Angeles, CA

    Los Angeles Dodgers vs. New York Yankees

  7. Date:
    Mon, Aug 26, 2019
    Time:
    7:10 PM
    @San Diego Petco Park in San Diego, CA

    San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers

  8. Date:
    Tue, Aug 27, 2019
    Time:
    7:10 PM
    @San Diego Petco Park in San Diego, CA

    San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers

  9. Date:
    Wed, Aug 28, 2019
    Time:
    6:10 PM
    @San Diego Petco Park in San Diego, CA

    San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers

  10. Date:
    Thu, Aug 29, 2019
    Time:
    6:40 PM
    @Phoenix Chase Field in Phoenix, AZ

    Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers

  11. Date:
    Fri, Aug 30, 2019
    Time:
    6:40 PM
    @Phoenix Chase Field in Phoenix, AZ

    Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers

  12. Date:
    Sat, Aug 31, 2019
    Time:
    5:10 PM
    @Phoenix Chase Field in Phoenix, AZ

    Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers

  13. Date:
    Sun, Sep 01, 2019
    Time:
    1:10 PM
    @Phoenix Chase Field in Phoenix, AZ

    Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers

  14. Date:
    Mon, Sep 02, 2019
    Time:
    5:10 PM
    Vs Colorado Rockies Dodger Stadium in Los Angeles, CA

    Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Colorado Rockies

  15. Date:
    Tue, Sep 03, 2019
    Time:
    7:10 PM
    Vs Colorado Rockies Dodger Stadium in Los Angeles, CA

    Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Colorado Rockies

  16. Date:
    Wed, Sep 04, 2019
    Time:
    7:10 PM
    Vs Colorado Rockies Dodger Stadium in Los Angeles, CA

    Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Colorado Rockies

  17. Date:
    Fri, Sep 06, 2019
    Time:
    7:10 PM
    Vs San Francisco Giants Dodger Stadium in Los Angeles, CA

    Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants

  18. Date:
    Sat, Sep 07, 2019
    Time:
    6:10 PM
    Vs San Francisco Giants Dodger Stadium in Los Angeles, CA

    Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants

  19. Date:
    Sun, Sep 08, 2019
    Time:
    1:10 PM
    Vs San Francisco Giants Dodger Stadium in Los Angeles, CA

    Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants

  20. Date:
    Tue, Sep 10, 2019
    Time:
    7:05 PM
    @Baltimore Oriole Park At Camden Yards in Baltimore, MD

    Baltimore Orioles vs. Los Angeles Dodgers

  21. Date:
    Wed, Sep 11, 2019
    Time:
    7:05 PM
    @Baltimore Oriole Park At Camden Yards in Baltimore, MD

    Baltimore Orioles vs. Los Angeles Dodgers

  22. Date:
    Thu, Sep 12, 2019
    Time:
    7:05 PM
    @Baltimore Oriole Park At Camden Yards in Baltimore, MD

    Baltimore Orioles vs. Los Angeles Dodgers

  23. Date:
    Fri, Sep 13, 2019
    Time:
    7:10 PM
    @Flushing Citi Field in Flushing, NY

    New York Mets vs. Los Angeles Dodgers

  24. Date:
    Sat, Sep 14, 2019
    Time:
    7:10 PM
    @Flushing Citi Field in Flushing, NY

    New York Mets vs. Los Angeles Dodgers

  25. Date:
    Sun, Sep 15, 2019
    Time:
    7:05 PM
    @Flushing Citi Field in Flushing, NY

    New York Mets vs. Los Angeles Dodgers

  26. Date:
    Tue, Sep 17, 2019
    Time:
    7:10 PM
    Vs Tampa Bay Rays Dodger Stadium in Los Angeles, CA

    Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Tampa Bay Rays

  27. Date:
    Wed, Sep 18, 2019
    Time:
    5:10 PM
    Vs Tampa Bay Rays Dodger Stadium in Los Angeles, CA

    Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Tampa Bay Rays

  28. Date:
    Fri, Sep 20, 2019
    Time:
    7:10 PM
    Vs Colorado Rockies Dodger Stadium in Los Angeles, CA

    Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Colorado Rockies

  29. Date:
    Sat, Sep 21, 2019
    Time:
    6:10 PM
    Vs Colorado Rockies Dodger Stadium in Los Angeles, CA

    Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Colorado Rockies

  30. Date:
    Sun, Sep 22, 2019
    Time:
    1:10 PM
    Vs Colorado Rockies Dodger Stadium in Los Angeles, CA

    Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Colorado Rockies

See All Events
Loading

Los Angeles Dodgers Baseball

Whether it's Los Angeles, Phoenix and San Francisco events, or just interested in Los Angeles Dodgers tour, we are your ticket connection who carries even Colorado Rockies, San Diego Padres and Miami Marlins in addition to hundreds of other San Diego sporting events!We're providing the most accurate search experience for San Diego fans looking tickets for Los Angeles Dodgers or even Los Angeles, Baltimore and Flushing customers looking to attend Petco Park, Chase Field and Oriole Park At Camden Yards hot events.