Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets

There are 66 events set!

If you are looking for a place where to get tickets for Los Angeles Dodgers, or where to purchase hot Sports events tickets including Los Angeles Dodgers events appearing in many cities including Milwaukee, Philadelphia, Atlanta, Los Angeles, Oakland and more; then you have come to the right place. Get your Los Angeles Dodgers tickets here today and profit of cheap prices.

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Milwaukee Brewers vs. Los Angeles Dodgers in Milwaukee, WI Miller Park Fri, Jul 20, 2018 at 7:10 PM

    Milwaukee Brewers vs. Los Angeles Dodgers

  2. Milwaukee Brewers vs. Los Angeles Dodgers in Milwaukee, WI Miller Park Sat, Jul 21, 2018 at 6:10 PM

    Milwaukee Brewers vs. Los Angeles Dodgers

  3. Milwaukee Brewers vs. Los Angeles Dodgers in Milwaukee, WI Miller Park Sun, Jul 22, 2018 at 1:10 PM

    Milwaukee Brewers vs. Los Angeles Dodgers

  4. Philadelphia Phillies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers in Philadelphia, PA Citizens Bank Park Mon, Jul 23, 2018 at 7:05 PM

    Philadelphia Phillies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers

  5. Philadelphia Phillies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers in Philadelphia, PA Citizens Bank Park Tue, Jul 24, 2018 at 7:05 PM

    Philadelphia Phillies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers

  6. Philadelphia Phillies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers in Philadelphia, PA Citizens Bank Park Wed, Jul 25, 2018 at 12:35 PM

    Philadelphia Phillies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers

  7. Atlanta Braves vs. Los Angeles Dodgers in Atlanta, GA SunTrust Park Thu, Jul 26, 2018 at 7:35 PM

    Atlanta Braves vs. Los Angeles Dodgers

  8. Atlanta Braves vs. Los Angeles Dodgers in Atlanta, GA SunTrust Park Fri, Jul 27, 2018 at 7:35 PM

    Atlanta Braves vs. Los Angeles Dodgers

  9. Atlanta Braves vs. Los Angeles Dodgers in Atlanta, GA SunTrust Park Sat, Jul 28, 2018 at 7:10 PM

    Atlanta Braves vs. Los Angeles Dodgers

  10. Atlanta Braves vs. Los Angeles Dodgers in Atlanta, GA SunTrust Park Sun, Jul 29, 2018 at 1:35 PM

    Atlanta Braves vs. Los Angeles Dodgers

  11. Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Milwaukee Brewers in Los Angeles, CA Dodger Stadium Mon, Jul 30, 2018 at 7:10 PM

    Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Milwaukee Brewers

  12. Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Milwaukee Brewers in Los Angeles, CA Dodger Stadium Tue, Jul 31, 2018 at 7:10 PM

    Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Milwaukee Brewers

  13. Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Milwaukee Brewers in Los Angeles, CA Dodger Stadium Wed, Aug 01, 2018 at 7:10 PM

    Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Milwaukee Brewers

  14. Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Milwaukee Brewers in Los Angeles, CA Dodger Stadium Thu, Aug 02, 2018 at 6:00 PM

    Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Milwaukee Brewers

  15. Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Houston Astros in Los Angeles, CA Dodger Stadium Fri, Aug 03, 2018 at 7:10 PM

    Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Houston Astros

  16. Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Houston Astros in Los Angeles, CA Dodger Stadium Sat, Aug 04, 2018 at 6:10 PM

    Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Houston Astros

  17. Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Houston Astros in Los Angeles, CA Dodger Stadium Sun, Aug 05, 2018 at 1:10 PM

    Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Houston Astros

  18. Oakland Athletics vs. Los Angeles Dodgers in Oakland, CA Oakland Coliseum Tue, Aug 07, 2018 at 7:05 PM

    Oakland Athletics vs. Los Angeles Dodgers

  19. Oakland Athletics vs. Los Angeles Dodgers in Oakland, CA Oakland Coliseum Wed, Aug 08, 2018 at 7:05 PM

    Oakland Athletics vs. Los Angeles Dodgers

  20. Colorado Rockies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers in Denver, CO Coors Field Thu, Aug 09, 2018 at 6:40 PM

    Colorado Rockies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers

  21. Colorado Rockies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers in Denver, CO Coors Field Fri, Aug 10, 2018 at 6:40 PM

    Colorado Rockies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers

  22. Colorado Rockies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers in Denver, CO Coors Field Sat, Aug 11, 2018 at 6:10 PM

    Colorado Rockies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers

  23. Colorado Rockies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers in Denver, CO Coors Field Sun, Aug 12, 2018 at 1:10 PM

    Colorado Rockies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers

  24. Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants in Los Angeles, CA Dodger Stadium Mon, Aug 13, 2018 at 7:10 PM

    Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants

  25. Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants in Los Angeles, CA Dodger Stadium Tue, Aug 14, 2018 at 7:10 PM

    Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants

  26. Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants in Los Angeles, CA Dodger Stadium Wed, Aug 15, 2018 at 7:10 PM

    Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants

  27. Seattle Mariners vs. Los Angeles Dodgers in Seattle, WA Safeco Field Fri, Aug 17, 2018 at 7:10 PM

    Seattle Mariners vs. Los Angeles Dodgers

  28. Seattle Mariners vs. Los Angeles Dodgers in Seattle, WA Safeco Field Sat, Aug 18, 2018 at 7:10 PM

    Seattle Mariners vs. Los Angeles Dodgers

  29. Seattle Mariners vs. Los Angeles Dodgers in Seattle, WA Safeco Field Sun, Aug 19, 2018 at 1:10 PM

    Seattle Mariners vs. Los Angeles Dodgers

  30. Los Angeles Dodgers vs. St. Louis Cardinals in Los Angeles, CA Dodger Stadium Mon, Aug 20, 2018 at 7:10 PM

    Los Angeles Dodgers vs. St. Louis Cardinals

Los Angeles Dodgers Baseball

tickethold.com is a leading Los Angeles ticket broker whose specialty is Safeco Field Los Angeles Dodgers tickets in addition to Cincinnati Reds, San Francisco Giants and Seattle Mariners hot events tickets including events appeared in Safeco Field seating or everywhere in the country.We offer tickets for all SunTrust Park, Oakland Coliseum and Coors Field events held in Los Angeles; besides, we can assist you get Safeco Field hot events, Los Angeles Dodgers tickets Safeco Field and other event tickets including Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim, Colorado Rockies and Texas Rangers or even more. We also provide information for Los Angeles Dodgers news, history, girls, wallpaper, fan club, musical.