Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets

There are 136 events set!

If you are looking for a place where to get tickets for Los Angeles Dodgers, or where to purchase hot Sports events tickets including Los Angeles Dodgers events appearing in many cities including Los Angeles, San Diego, Denver, San Francisco, St. Louis and more; then you have come to the right place. Get your Los Angeles Dodgers tickets here today and profit of cheap prices.

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants in Los Angeles, CA Dodger Stadium Mon, May 01, 2017 at 7:10 PM

    Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants

  2. Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants in Los Angeles, CA Dodger Stadium Tue, May 02, 2017 at 7:10 PM

    Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants

  3. Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants in Los Angeles, CA Dodger Stadium Wed, May 03, 2017 at 7:10 PM

    Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants

  4. San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers in San Diego, CA Petco Park Fri, May 05, 2017 at 7:10 PM

    San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers

  5. San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers in San Diego, CA Petco Park Sat, May 06, 2017 at 5:40 PM

    San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers

  6. San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers in San Diego, CA Petco Park Sun, May 07, 2017 at 1:40 PM

    San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers

  7. Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates in Los Angeles, CA Dodger Stadium Mon, May 08, 2017 at 7:10 PM

    Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates

  8. Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates in Los Angeles, CA Dodger Stadium Tue, May 09, 2017 at 7:10 PM

    Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates

  9. Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates in Los Angeles, CA Dodger Stadium Wed, May 10, 2017 at 7:10 PM

    Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates

  10. Colorado Rockies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers in Denver, CO Coors Field Thu, May 11, 2017 at 6:40 PM

    Colorado Rockies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers

  11. Colorado Rockies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers in Denver, CO Coors Field Fri, May 12, 2017 at 6:40 PM

    Colorado Rockies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers

  12. Colorado Rockies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers in Denver, CO Coors Field Sat, May 13, 2017 at 6:10 PM

    Colorado Rockies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers

  13. Colorado Rockies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers in Denver, CO Coors Field Sun, May 14, 2017 at 1:10 PM

    Colorado Rockies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers

  14. San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers in San Francisco, CA AT&T Park Mon, May 15, 2017 at 7:15 PM

    San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers

  15. San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers in San Francisco, CA AT&T Park Tue, May 16, 2017 at 7:15 PM

    San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers

  16. San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers in San Francisco, CA AT&T Park Wed, May 17, 2017 at 12:45 PM

    San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers

  17. Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Miami Marlins in Los Angeles, CA Dodger Stadium Thu, May 18, 2017 at 7:10 PM

    Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Miami Marlins

  18. Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Miami Marlins in Los Angeles, CA Dodger Stadium Fri, May 19, 2017 at 7:10 PM

    Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Miami Marlins

  19. Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Miami Marlins in Los Angeles, CA Dodger Stadium Sat, May 20, 2017 at 7:10 PM

    Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Miami Marlins

  20. Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Miami Marlins in Los Angeles, CA Dodger Stadium Sun, May 21, 2017 at 1:10 PM

    Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Miami Marlins

  21. Los Angeles Dodgers vs. St. Louis Cardinals in Los Angeles, CA Dodger Stadium Tue, May 23, 2017 at 7:10 PM

    Los Angeles Dodgers vs. St. Louis Cardinals

  22. Los Angeles Dodgers vs. St. Louis Cardinals in Los Angeles, CA Dodger Stadium Wed, May 24, 2017 at 7:10 PM

    Los Angeles Dodgers vs. St. Louis Cardinals

  23. Los Angeles Dodgers vs. St. Louis Cardinals in Los Angeles, CA Dodger Stadium Thu, May 25, 2017 at 7:10 PM

    Los Angeles Dodgers vs. St. Louis Cardinals

  24. Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Chicago Cubs in Los Angeles, CA Dodger Stadium Fri, May 26, 2017 at 7:10 PM

    Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Chicago Cubs

  25. Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Chicago Cubs in Los Angeles, CA Dodger Stadium Sat, May 27, 2017 at 4:15 PM

    Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Chicago Cubs

  26. Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Chicago Cubs in Los Angeles, CA Dodger Stadium Sun, May 28, 2017 at 1:10 PM

    Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Chicago Cubs

  27. St. Louis Cardinals vs. Los Angeles Dodgers in St. Louis, MO Busch Stadium Mon, May 29, 2017 at 1:15 PM

    St. Louis Cardinals vs. Los Angeles Dodgers

  28. St. Louis Cardinals vs. Los Angeles Dodgers in St. Louis, MO Busch Stadium Tue, May 30, 2017 at 7:15 PM

    St. Louis Cardinals vs. Los Angeles Dodgers

  29. St. Louis Cardinals vs. Los Angeles Dodgers in St. Louis, MO Busch Stadium Wed, May 31, 2017 at 7:15 PM

    St. Louis Cardinals vs. Los Angeles Dodgers

  30. St. Louis Cardinals vs. Los Angeles Dodgers in St. Louis, MO Busch Stadium Thu, Jun 01, 2017 at 12:45 PM

    St. Louis Cardinals vs. Los Angeles Dodgers

Dodgers Baseball schedule 2017

We executive Los Angeles Dodgers tickets Sports for every event appeared in St. Louis including Los Angeles Dodgers events that take place in Coors Field seating , or though if you're looking for Chase Field, Citi Field and Citizens Bank Park hot events tickets you can rely on us.Whether you're looking for seats in a Coors Field event or just interested in Coors Field, Great American Ball Park and Guaranteed Rate Field hot events, we have your tickets as well St. Louis ticket Los Angeles Dodgers tour dates sold out tickets or even your St. Louis favorite events.