Memphis Grizzlies Schedule

There are 57 events set!

If you are looking for a place where to get tickets for Memphis Grizzlies, or where to purchase hot Sports events tickets including Memphis Grizzlies events appearing in many cities including Memphis, Oklahoma City, Cleveland, Denver, Sacramento and more; then you have come to the right place. Get your Memphis Grizzlies tickets here today and profit of cheap prices.

Date & Time Event Name City Tickets
  1. Date:
    Sat, Dec 14, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Vs Washington Wizards FedExForum in Memphis, TN

    Memphis Grizzlies vs. Washington Wizards

  2. Date:
    Mon, Dec 16, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Vs Miami Heat FedExForum in Memphis, TN

    Memphis Grizzlies vs. Miami Heat

  3. Date:
    Wed, Dec 18, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    @Oklahoma City Chesapeake Energy Arena in Oklahoma City, OK

    Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Memphis Grizzlies

  4. Date:
    Fri, Dec 20, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    @Cleveland Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse in Cleveland, OH

    Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Memphis Grizzlies

  5. Date:
    Sat, Dec 21, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Vs Sacramento Kings FedExForum in Memphis, TN

    Memphis Grizzlies vs. Sacramento Kings

  6. Date:
    Mon, Dec 23, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Vs San Antonio Spurs FedExForum in Memphis, TN

    Memphis Grizzlies vs. San Antonio Spurs

  7. Date:
    Thu, Dec 26, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    @Oklahoma City Chesapeake Energy Arena in Oklahoma City, OK

    Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Memphis Grizzlies

  8. Date:
    Sat, Dec 28, 2019
    Time:
    3:00 PM
    @Denver Pepsi Center in Denver, CO

    Denver Nuggets vs. Memphis Grizzlies

  9. Date:
    Sun, Dec 29, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Vs Charlotte Hornets FedExForum in Memphis, TN

    Memphis Grizzlies vs. Charlotte Hornets

  10. Date:
    Thu, Jan 02, 2020
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    @Sacramento Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA

    Sacramento Kings vs. Memphis Grizzlies

  11. Date:
    Sat, Jan 04, 2020
    Time:
    12:30 PM
    @Los Angeles Staples Center in Los Angeles, CA

    Los Angeles Clippers vs. Memphis Grizzlies

  12. Date:
    Sun, Jan 05, 2020
    Time:
    6:00 PM
    @Phoenix Talking Stick Resort Arena in Phoenix, AZ

    Phoenix Suns vs. Memphis Grizzlies

  13. Date:
    Tue, Jan 07, 2020
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Vs Minnesota Timberwolves FedExForum in Memphis, TN

    Memphis Grizzlies vs. Minnesota Timberwolves

  14. Date:
    Fri, Jan 10, 2020
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Vs San Antonio Spurs FedExForum in Memphis, TN

    Memphis Grizzlies vs. San Antonio Spurs

  15. Date:
    Sun, Jan 12, 2020
    Time:
    5:00 PM
    Vs Golden State Warriors FedExForum in Memphis, TN

    Memphis Grizzlies vs. Golden State Warriors

  16. Date:
    Tue, Jan 14, 2020
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Vs Houston Rockets FedExForum in Memphis, TN

    Memphis Grizzlies vs. Houston Rockets

  17. Date:
    Fri, Jan 17, 2020
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Vs Cleveland Cavaliers FedExForum in Memphis, TN

    Memphis Grizzlies vs. Cleveland Cavaliers

  18. Date:
    Mon, Jan 20, 2020
    Time:
    4:00 PM
    Vs New Orleans Pelicans FedExForum in Memphis, TN

    Memphis Grizzlies vs. New Orleans Pelicans

  19. Date:
    Wed, Jan 22, 2020
    Time:
    7:30 PM
    @Boston TD Garden in Boston, MA

    Boston Celtics vs. Memphis Grizzlies

  20. Date:
    Fri, Jan 24, 2020
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    @Detroit Little Caesars Arena in Detroit, MI

    Detroit Pistons vs. Memphis Grizzlies

  21. Date:
    Sun, Jan 26, 2020
    Time:
    5:00 PM
    Vs Phoenix Suns FedExForum in Memphis, TN

    Memphis Grizzlies vs. Phoenix Suns

  22. Date:
    Tue, Jan 28, 2020
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Vs Denver Nuggets FedExForum in Memphis, TN

    Memphis Grizzlies vs. Denver Nuggets

  23. Date:
    Wed, Jan 29, 2020
    Time:
    7:30 PM
    @New York Madison Square Garden in New York, NY

    New York Knicks vs. Memphis Grizzlies

  24. Date:
    Fri, Jan 31, 2020
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    @New Orleans Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA

    New Orleans Pelicans vs. Memphis Grizzlies

  25. Date:
    Mon, Feb 03, 2020
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Vs Detroit Pistons FedExForum in Memphis, TN

    Memphis Grizzlies vs. Detroit Pistons

  26. Date:
    Wed, Feb 05, 2020
    Time:
    7:30 PM
    @Dallas American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX

    Dallas Mavericks vs. Memphis Grizzlies

  27. Date:
    Fri, Feb 07, 2020
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    @Philadelphia Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA

    Philadelphia 76ers vs. Memphis Grizzlies

  28. Date:
    Sun, Feb 09, 2020
    Time:
    6:00 PM
    @Washington Capital One Arena in Washington, DC

    Washington Wizards vs. Memphis Grizzlies

  29. Date:
    Wed, Feb 12, 2020
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Vs Portland Trail Blazers FedExForum in Memphis, TN

    Memphis Grizzlies vs. Portland Trail Blazers

  30. Date:
    Thu, Feb 20, 2020
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    @Sacramento Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA

    Sacramento Kings vs. Memphis Grizzlies

See All Events
Loading

Memphis Grizzlies Basketball

Now you can enjoy all the top tickets for Memphis Grizzlies as well as FedExForum, Golden 1 Center and Smoothie King Center events for the lowest prices! At tickethold, we offer Moda Center at the Rose Quarter tickets and the most incredible deals for Los Angeles hot events tickets.As the season rolls along Sports ticket Memphis Grizzlies schedule as well as Cleveland Cavaliers, New York Knicks and Phoenix Suns fans are looking forward to there match-up and buying all the cheap Moda Center at the Rose Quarter or even Barclays Center, Moda Center at the Rose Quarter and AT&T Center tickets they can find!