Memphis Grizzlies Schedule

There are 85 events set!

If you are looking for a place where to get tickets for Memphis Grizzlies, or where to purchase hot Sports events tickets including Memphis Grizzlies events appearing in many cities including Memphis, Oklahoma City, San Antonio, Miami, Los Angeles and more; then you have come to the right place. Get your Memphis Grizzlies tickets here today and profit of cheap prices.

Date & Time Event Name City Tickets
  1. Date:
    Mon, Oct 14, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Vs Charlotte Hornets FedExForum in Memphis, TN

    NBA Preseason: Memphis Grizzlies vs. Charlotte Hornets

  2. Date:
    Wed, Oct 16, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    @Oklahoma City Chesapeake Energy Arena in Oklahoma City, OK

    NBA Preseason: Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Memphis Grizzlies

  3. Date:
    Fri, Oct 18, 2019
    Time:
    7:30 PM
    @San Antonio AT&T Center in San Antonio, TX

    NBA Preseason: San Antonio Spurs vs. Memphis Grizzlies

  4. Date:
    Wed, Oct 23, 2019
    Time:
    7:30 PM
    @Miami AmericanAirlines Arena in Miami, FL

    Miami Heat vs. Memphis Grizzlies

  5. Date:
    Fri, Oct 25, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Vs Chicago Bulls FedExForum in Memphis, TN

    Memphis Grizzlies vs. Chicago Bulls

  6. Date:
    Sun, Oct 27, 2019
    Time:
    5:00 PM
    Vs Brooklyn Nets FedExForum in Memphis, TN

    Memphis Grizzlies vs. Brooklyn Nets

  7. Date:
    Tue, Oct 29, 2019
    Time:
    7:30 PM
    @Los Angeles Staples Center in Los Angeles, CA

    Los Angeles Lakers vs. Memphis Grizzlies

  8. Date:
    Sat, Nov 02, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Vs Phoenix Suns FedExForum in Memphis, TN

    Memphis Grizzlies vs. Phoenix Suns

  9. Date:
    Mon, Nov 04, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Vs Houston Rockets FedExForum in Memphis, TN

    Memphis Grizzlies vs. Houston Rockets

  10. Date:
    Wed, Nov 06, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Vs Minnesota Timberwolves FedExForum in Memphis, TN

    Memphis Grizzlies vs. Minnesota Timberwolves

  11. Date:
    Fri, Nov 08, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    @Orlando Amway Center in Orlando, FL

    Orlando Magic vs. Memphis Grizzlies

  12. Date:
    Sat, Nov 09, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Vs Dallas Mavericks FedExForum in Memphis, TN

    Memphis Grizzlies vs. Dallas Mavericks

  13. Date:
    Mon, Nov 11, 2019
    Time:
    6:30 PM
    @San Antonio AT&T Center in San Antonio, TX

    San Antonio Spurs vs. Memphis Grizzlies

  14. Date:
    Wed, Nov 13, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    @Charlotte Spectrum Center in Charlotte, NC

    Charlotte Hornets vs. Memphis Grizzlies

  15. Date:
    Fri, Nov 15, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Vs Utah Jazz FedExForum in Memphis, TN

    Memphis Grizzlies vs. Utah Jazz

  16. Date:
    Sun, Nov 17, 2019
    Time:
    5:00 PM
    Vs Denver Nuggets FedExForum in Memphis, TN

    Memphis Grizzlies vs. Denver Nuggets

  17. Date:
    Tue, Nov 19, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Vs Golden State Warriors FedExForum in Memphis, TN

    Memphis Grizzlies vs. Golden State Warriors

  18. Date:
    Sat, Nov 23, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Vs Los Angeles Lakers FedExForum in Memphis, TN

    Memphis Grizzlies vs. Los Angeles Lakers

  19. Date:
    Mon, Nov 25, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    @Indianapolis Bankers Life Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN

    Indiana Pacers vs. Memphis Grizzlies

  20. Date:
    Wed, Nov 27, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Vs Los Angeles Clippers FedExForum in Memphis, TN

    Memphis Grizzlies vs. Los Angeles Clippers

  21. Date:
    Fri, Nov 29, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Vs Utah Jazz FedExForum in Memphis, TN

    Memphis Grizzlies vs. Utah Jazz

  22. Date:
    Sun, Dec 01, 2019
    Time:
    2:30 PM
    @Minneapolis Target Center in Minneapolis, MN

    Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Memphis Grizzlies

  23. Date:
    Mon, Dec 02, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Vs Indiana Pacers FedExForum in Memphis, TN

    Memphis Grizzlies vs. Indiana Pacers

  24. Date:
    Wed, Dec 04, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    @Chicago United Center in Chicago, IL

    Chicago Bulls vs. Memphis Grizzlies

  25. Date:
    Sat, Dec 07, 2019
    Time:
    8:00 PM
    @Salt Lake City Vivint Smart Home Arena in Salt Lake City, UT

    Utah Jazz vs. Memphis Grizzlies

  26. Date:
    Mon, Dec 09, 2019
    Time:
    7:30 PM
    @San Francisco Chase Center in San Francisco, CA

    Golden State Warriors vs. Memphis Grizzlies

  27. Date:
    Wed, Dec 11, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    @Phoenix Talking Stick Resort Arena in Phoenix, AZ

    Phoenix Suns vs. Memphis Grizzlies

  28. Date:
    Fri, Dec 13, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Vs Milwaukee Bucks FedExForum in Memphis, TN

    Memphis Grizzlies vs. Milwaukee Bucks

  29. Date:
    Sat, Dec 14, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Vs Washington Wizards FedExForum in Memphis, TN

    Memphis Grizzlies vs. Washington Wizards

  30. Date:
    Mon, Dec 16, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Vs Miami Heat FedExForum in Memphis, TN

    Memphis Grizzlies vs. Miami Heat

See All Events
Loading

Memphis Grizzlies Basketball

If you want to catch a Memphis Grizzlies show, or you're looking to attend any of Madison Square Garden or even Atlanta Hawks, Denver Nuggets and New Zealand Breakers hot events, we are your source even for Boston hottest events and more.Whether you need bleacher seats for Madison Square Garden events, or a corporate box for the Talking Stick Resort Arena, Golden 1 Center and Smoothie King Center, tickethold.com is here to supply all Boston or even San Antonio, San Francisco and Philadelphia customers to reserve their seats.