Memphis Grizzlies Tickets

There are 83 events set!

If you are looking for a place where to get tickets for Memphis Grizzlies, or where to purchase hot Sports events tickets including Memphis Grizzlies events appearing in many cities including San Antonio, Miami, Memphis, Los Angeles, Orlando and more; then you have come to the right place. Get your Memphis Grizzlies tickets here today and profit of cheap prices.

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. NBA Preseason: San Antonio Spurs vs. Memphis Grizzlies in San Antonio, TX AT&T Center Fri, Oct 18, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    NBA Preseason: San Antonio Spurs vs. Memphis Grizzlies

  2. Miami Heat vs. Memphis Grizzlies in Miami, FL AmericanAirlines Arena Wed, Oct 23, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Miami Heat vs. Memphis Grizzlies

  3. Memphis Grizzlies vs. Chicago Bulls in Memphis, TN FedExForum Fri, Oct 25, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Memphis Grizzlies vs. Chicago Bulls

  4. Memphis Grizzlies vs. Brooklyn Nets in Memphis, TN FedExForum Sun, Oct 27, 2019 at 5:00 PM

    Memphis Grizzlies vs. Brooklyn Nets

  5. Los Angeles Lakers vs. Memphis Grizzlies in Los Angeles, CA Staples Center Tue, Oct 29, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Los Angeles Lakers vs. Memphis Grizzlies

  6. Memphis Grizzlies vs. Phoenix Suns in Memphis, TN FedExForum Sat, Nov 02, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Memphis Grizzlies vs. Phoenix Suns

  7. Memphis Grizzlies vs. Houston Rockets in Memphis, TN FedExForum Mon, Nov 04, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Memphis Grizzlies vs. Houston Rockets

  8. Memphis Grizzlies vs. Minnesota Timberwolves in Memphis, TN FedExForum Wed, Nov 06, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Memphis Grizzlies vs. Minnesota Timberwolves

  9. Orlando Magic vs. Memphis Grizzlies in Orlando, FL Amway Center Fri, Nov 08, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Orlando Magic vs. Memphis Grizzlies

  10. Memphis Grizzlies vs. Dallas Mavericks in Memphis, TN FedExForum Sat, Nov 09, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Memphis Grizzlies vs. Dallas Mavericks

  11. San Antonio Spurs vs. Memphis Grizzlies in San Antonio, TX AT&T Center Mon, Nov 11, 2019 at 6:30 PM

    San Antonio Spurs vs. Memphis Grizzlies

  12. Charlotte Hornets vs. Memphis Grizzlies in Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center Wed, Nov 13, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Charlotte Hornets vs. Memphis Grizzlies

  13. Memphis Grizzlies vs. Utah Jazz in Memphis, TN FedExForum Fri, Nov 15, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Memphis Grizzlies vs. Utah Jazz

  14. Memphis Grizzlies vs. Denver Nuggets in Memphis, TN FedExForum Sun, Nov 17, 2019 at 5:00 PM

    Memphis Grizzlies vs. Denver Nuggets

  15. Memphis Grizzlies vs. Golden State Warriors in Memphis, TN FedExForum Tue, Nov 19, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Memphis Grizzlies vs. Golden State Warriors

  16. Memphis Grizzlies vs. Los Angeles Lakers in Memphis, TN FedExForum Sat, Nov 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Memphis Grizzlies vs. Los Angeles Lakers

  17. Indiana Pacers vs. Memphis Grizzlies in Indianapolis, IN Bankers Life Fieldhouse Mon, Nov 25, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Indiana Pacers vs. Memphis Grizzlies

  18. Memphis Grizzlies vs. Los Angeles Clippers in Memphis, TN FedExForum Wed, Nov 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Memphis Grizzlies vs. Los Angeles Clippers

  19. Memphis Grizzlies vs. Utah Jazz in Memphis, TN FedExForum Fri, Nov 29, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Memphis Grizzlies vs. Utah Jazz

  20. Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Memphis Grizzlies in Minneapolis, MN Target Center Sun, Dec 01, 2019 at 2:30 PM

    Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Memphis Grizzlies

  21. Memphis Grizzlies vs. Indiana Pacers in Memphis, TN FedExForum Mon, Dec 02, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Memphis Grizzlies vs. Indiana Pacers

  22. Chicago Bulls vs. Memphis Grizzlies in Chicago, IL United Center Wed, Dec 04, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Chicago Bulls vs. Memphis Grizzlies

  23. Utah Jazz vs. Memphis Grizzlies in Salt Lake City, UT Vivint Smart Home Arena Sat, Dec 07, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Utah Jazz vs. Memphis Grizzlies

  24. Golden State Warriors vs. Memphis Grizzlies in San Francisco, CA Chase Center Mon, Dec 09, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Golden State Warriors vs. Memphis Grizzlies

  25. Phoenix Suns vs. Memphis Grizzlies in Phoenix, AZ Talking Stick Resort Arena Wed, Dec 11, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Phoenix Suns vs. Memphis Grizzlies

  26. Memphis Grizzlies vs. Milwaukee Bucks in Memphis, TN FedExForum Fri, Dec 13, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Memphis Grizzlies vs. Milwaukee Bucks

  27. Memphis Grizzlies vs. Washington Wizards in Memphis, TN FedExForum Sat, Dec 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Memphis Grizzlies vs. Washington Wizards

  28. Memphis Grizzlies vs. Miami Heat in Memphis, TN FedExForum Mon, Dec 16, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Memphis Grizzlies vs. Miami Heat

  29. Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Memphis Grizzlies in Oklahoma City, OK Chesapeake Energy Arena Wed, Dec 18, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Memphis Grizzlies

  30. Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Memphis Grizzlies in Cleveland, OH Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse Fri, Dec 20, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Memphis Grizzlies

Memphis Grizzlies Basketball

If you want to catch a Memphis Grizzlies show, or you're looking to attend any of Madison Square Garden or even Atlanta Hawks, Denver Nuggets and New Zealand Breakers hot events, we are your source even for Boston hottest events and more.Whether you need bleacher seats for Madison Square Garden events, or a corporate box for the Talking Stick Resort Arena, Golden 1 Center and Smoothie King Center, tickethold.com is here to supply all Boston or even San Antonio, San Francisco and Philadelphia customers to reserve their seats.