Memphis Grizzlies Tickets

There are 88 events set!

If you are looking for a place where to get tickets for Memphis Grizzlies, or where to purchase hot Sports events tickets including Memphis Grizzlies events appearing in many cities including Memphis, Oklahoma City, San Antonio, Miami, Los Angeles and more; then you have come to the right place. Get your Memphis Grizzlies tickets here today and profit of cheap prices.

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. NBA Preseason: Memphis Grizzlies vs. Maccabi Haifa in Memphis, TN FedExForum Sun, Oct 06, 2019 at 2:00 PM

    NBA Preseason: Memphis Grizzlies vs. Maccabi Haifa

  2. NBA Preseason: Memphis Grizzlies vs. New Zealand Breakers in Memphis, TN FedExForum Tue, Oct 08, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    NBA Preseason: Memphis Grizzlies vs. New Zealand Breakers

  3. NBA Preseason: Memphis Grizzlies vs. Charlotte Hornets in Memphis, TN FedExForum Mon, Oct 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    NBA Preseason: Memphis Grizzlies vs. Charlotte Hornets

  4. NBA Preseason: Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Memphis Grizzlies in Oklahoma City, OK Chesapeake Energy Arena Wed, Oct 16, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    NBA Preseason: Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Memphis Grizzlies

  5. NBA Preseason: San Antonio Spurs vs. Memphis Grizzlies in San Antonio, TX AT&T Center Fri, Oct 18, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    NBA Preseason: San Antonio Spurs vs. Memphis Grizzlies

  6. Miami Heat vs. Memphis Grizzlies in Miami, FL AmericanAirlines Arena Wed, Oct 23, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Miami Heat vs. Memphis Grizzlies

  7. 2019-2020 Memphis Grizzlies Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games) in Memphis, TN FedExForum Thu, Oct 24, 2019 at 3:30 AM

    Memphis Grizzlies Memphis

  8. Memphis Grizzlies vs. Chicago Bulls in Memphis, TN FedExForum Fri, Oct 25, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Memphis Grizzlies vs. Chicago Bulls

  9. Memphis Grizzlies vs. Brooklyn Nets in Memphis, TN FedExForum Sun, Oct 27, 2019 at 5:00 PM

    Memphis Grizzlies vs. Brooklyn Nets

  10. Los Angeles Lakers vs. Memphis Grizzlies in Los Angeles, CA Staples Center Tue, Oct 29, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Los Angeles Lakers vs. Memphis Grizzlies

  11. Memphis Grizzlies vs. Phoenix Suns in Memphis, TN FedExForum Sat, Nov 02, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Memphis Grizzlies vs. Phoenix Suns

  12. Memphis Grizzlies vs. Houston Rockets in Memphis, TN FedExForum Mon, Nov 04, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Memphis Grizzlies vs. Houston Rockets

  13. Memphis Grizzlies vs. Minnesota Timberwolves in Memphis, TN FedExForum Wed, Nov 06, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Memphis Grizzlies vs. Minnesota Timberwolves

  14. Orlando Magic vs. Memphis Grizzlies in Orlando, FL Amway Center Fri, Nov 08, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Orlando Magic vs. Memphis Grizzlies

  15. Memphis Grizzlies vs. Dallas Mavericks in Memphis, TN FedExForum Sat, Nov 09, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Memphis Grizzlies vs. Dallas Mavericks

  16. San Antonio Spurs vs. Memphis Grizzlies in San Antonio, TX AT&T Center Mon, Nov 11, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    San Antonio Spurs vs. Memphis Grizzlies

  17. Charlotte Hornets vs. Memphis Grizzlies in Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center Wed, Nov 13, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Charlotte Hornets vs. Memphis Grizzlies

  18. Memphis Grizzlies vs. Utah Jazz in Memphis, TN FedExForum Fri, Nov 15, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Memphis Grizzlies vs. Utah Jazz

  19. Memphis Grizzlies vs. Denver Nuggets in Memphis, TN FedExForum Sun, Nov 17, 2019 at 5:00 PM

    Memphis Grizzlies vs. Denver Nuggets

  20. Memphis Grizzlies vs. Golden State Warriors in Memphis, TN FedExForum Tue, Nov 19, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Memphis Grizzlies vs. Golden State Warriors

  21. Memphis Grizzlies vs. Los Angeles Lakers in Memphis, TN FedExForum Sat, Nov 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Memphis Grizzlies vs. Los Angeles Lakers

  22. Indiana Pacers vs. Memphis Grizzlies in Indianapolis, IN Bankers Life Fieldhouse Mon, Nov 25, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Indiana Pacers vs. Memphis Grizzlies

  23. Memphis Grizzlies vs. Los Angeles Clippers in Memphis, TN FedExForum Wed, Nov 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Memphis Grizzlies vs. Los Angeles Clippers

  24. Memphis Grizzlies vs. Utah Jazz in Memphis, TN FedExForum Fri, Nov 29, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Memphis Grizzlies vs. Utah Jazz

  25. Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Memphis Grizzlies in Minneapolis, MN Target Center Sun, Dec 01, 2019 at 2:30 PM

    Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Memphis Grizzlies

  26. Memphis Grizzlies vs. Indiana Pacers in Memphis, TN FedExForum Mon, Dec 02, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Memphis Grizzlies vs. Indiana Pacers

  27. Chicago Bulls vs. Memphis Grizzlies in Chicago, IL United Center Wed, Dec 04, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Chicago Bulls vs. Memphis Grizzlies

  28. Utah Jazz vs. Memphis Grizzlies in Salt Lake City, UT Vivint Smart Home Arena Sat, Dec 07, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Utah Jazz vs. Memphis Grizzlies

  29. Golden State Warriors vs. Memphis Grizzlies in San Francisco, CA Chase Center Mon, Dec 09, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Golden State Warriors vs. Memphis Grizzlies

  30. Phoenix Suns vs. Memphis Grizzlies in Phoenix, AZ Talking Stick Resort Arena Wed, Dec 11, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Phoenix Suns vs. Memphis Grizzlies

Memphis Grizzlies Basketball

Get those ideal Vivint Smart Home Arena seats or even FedExForum, Staples Center and Target Center premium seats while there is still time! At tickethold, we carry Sports tickets for Memphis Grizzlies for any event held at the San Francisco, Houston and Portland at amazing discounts.When you find Sports tickets for Memphis Grizzlies that you would like to purchase, or Vivint Smart Home Arena hot events or even Spectrum Center, Bankers Life Fieldhouse and Barclays Center hard to get events tickets, they can be purchased online at New York leading ticket broker, tickethold.com.