Memphis Grizzlies Tickets

There are 60 events set!

If you are looking for a place where to get tickets for Memphis Grizzlies, or where to purchase hot Sports events tickets including Memphis Grizzlies events appearing in many cities including San Francisco, Phoenix, Memphis, Oklahoma City, Cleveland and more; then you have come to the right place. Get your Memphis Grizzlies tickets here today and profit of cheap prices.

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Golden State Warriors vs. Memphis Grizzlies in San Francisco, CA Chase Center Mon, Dec 09, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Golden State Warriors vs. Memphis Grizzlies

  2. Phoenix Suns vs. Memphis Grizzlies in Phoenix, AZ Talking Stick Resort Arena Wed, Dec 11, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Phoenix Suns vs. Memphis Grizzlies

  3. Memphis Grizzlies vs. Milwaukee Bucks in Memphis, TN FedExForum Fri, Dec 13, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Memphis Grizzlies vs. Milwaukee Bucks

  4. Memphis Grizzlies vs. Washington Wizards in Memphis, TN FedExForum Sat, Dec 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Memphis Grizzlies vs. Washington Wizards

  5. Memphis Grizzlies vs. Miami Heat in Memphis, TN FedExForum Mon, Dec 16, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Memphis Grizzlies vs. Miami Heat

  6. Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Memphis Grizzlies in Oklahoma City, OK Chesapeake Energy Arena Wed, Dec 18, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Memphis Grizzlies

  7. Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Memphis Grizzlies in Cleveland, OH Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse Fri, Dec 20, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Memphis Grizzlies

  8. Memphis Grizzlies vs. Sacramento Kings in Memphis, TN FedExForum Sat, Dec 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Memphis Grizzlies vs. Sacramento Kings

  9. Memphis Grizzlies vs. San Antonio Spurs in Memphis, TN FedExForum Mon, Dec 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Memphis Grizzlies vs. San Antonio Spurs

  10. Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Memphis Grizzlies in Oklahoma City, OK Chesapeake Energy Arena Thu, Dec 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Memphis Grizzlies

  11. Denver Nuggets vs. Memphis Grizzlies in Denver, CO Pepsi Center Sat, Dec 28, 2019 at 3:00 PM

    Denver Nuggets vs. Memphis Grizzlies

  12. Memphis Grizzlies vs. Charlotte Hornets in Memphis, TN FedExForum Sun, Dec 29, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Memphis Grizzlies vs. Charlotte Hornets

  13. Sacramento Kings vs. Memphis Grizzlies in Sacramento, CA Golden 1 Center Thu, Jan 02, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Sacramento Kings vs. Memphis Grizzlies

  14. Los Angeles Clippers vs. Memphis Grizzlies in Los Angeles, CA Staples Center Sat, Jan 04, 2020 at 12:30 PM

    Los Angeles Clippers vs. Memphis Grizzlies

  15. Phoenix Suns vs. Memphis Grizzlies in Phoenix, AZ Talking Stick Resort Arena Sun, Jan 05, 2020 at 6:00 PM

    Phoenix Suns vs. Memphis Grizzlies

  16. Memphis Grizzlies vs. Minnesota Timberwolves in Memphis, TN FedExForum Tue, Jan 07, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Memphis Grizzlies vs. Minnesota Timberwolves

  17. Memphis Grizzlies vs. San Antonio Spurs in Memphis, TN FedExForum Fri, Jan 10, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Memphis Grizzlies vs. San Antonio Spurs

  18. Memphis Grizzlies vs. Golden State Warriors in Memphis, TN FedExForum Sun, Jan 12, 2020 at 5:00 PM

    Memphis Grizzlies vs. Golden State Warriors

  19. Memphis Grizzlies vs. Houston Rockets in Memphis, TN FedExForum Tue, Jan 14, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Memphis Grizzlies vs. Houston Rockets

  20. Memphis Grizzlies vs. Cleveland Cavaliers in Memphis, TN FedExForum Fri, Jan 17, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Memphis Grizzlies vs. Cleveland Cavaliers

  21. Memphis Grizzlies vs. New Orleans Pelicans in Memphis, TN FedExForum Mon, Jan 20, 2020 at 4:00 PM

    Memphis Grizzlies vs. New Orleans Pelicans

  22. Boston Celtics vs. Memphis Grizzlies in Boston, MA TD Garden Wed, Jan 22, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    Boston Celtics vs. Memphis Grizzlies

  23. Detroit Pistons vs. Memphis Grizzlies in Detroit, MI Little Caesars Arena Fri, Jan 24, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Detroit Pistons vs. Memphis Grizzlies

  24. Memphis Grizzlies vs. Phoenix Suns in Memphis, TN FedExForum Sun, Jan 26, 2020 at 5:00 PM

    Memphis Grizzlies vs. Phoenix Suns

  25. Memphis Grizzlies vs. Denver Nuggets in Memphis, TN FedExForum Tue, Jan 28, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Memphis Grizzlies vs. Denver Nuggets

  26. New York Knicks vs. Memphis Grizzlies in New York, NY Madison Square Garden Wed, Jan 29, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    New York Knicks vs. Memphis Grizzlies

  27. New Orleans Pelicans vs. Memphis Grizzlies in New Orleans, LA Smoothie King Center Fri, Jan 31, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    New Orleans Pelicans vs. Memphis Grizzlies

  28. Memphis Grizzlies vs. Detroit Pistons in Memphis, TN FedExForum Mon, Feb 03, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Memphis Grizzlies vs. Detroit Pistons

  29. Dallas Mavericks vs. Memphis Grizzlies in Dallas, TX American Airlines Center Wed, Feb 05, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    Dallas Mavericks vs. Memphis Grizzlies

  30. Philadelphia 76ers vs. Memphis Grizzlies in Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center Fri, Feb 07, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Philadelphia 76ers vs. Memphis Grizzlies

Memphis Grizzlies Basketball

Now you can enjoy all the top tickets for Memphis Grizzlies as well as FedExForum, Golden 1 Center and Smoothie King Center events for the lowest prices! At tickethold, we offer Moda Center at the Rose Quarter tickets and the most incredible deals for Los Angeles hot events tickets.As the season rolls along Sports ticket Memphis Grizzlies schedule as well as Cleveland Cavaliers, New York Knicks and Phoenix Suns fans are looking forward to there match-up and buying all the cheap Moda Center at the Rose Quarter or even Barclays Center, Moda Center at the Rose Quarter and AT&T Center tickets they can find!