Minnesota Timberwolves Tickets

There are 68 events set!

If you are looking for a place where to get tickets for Minnesota Timberwolves, or where to purchase hot Sports events tickets including Minnesota Timberwolves events appearing in many cities including Minneapolis, Atlanta, San Antonio, Dallas, Oklahoma City and more; then you have come to the right place. Get your Minnesota Timberwolves tickets here today and profit of cheap prices.

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Utah Jazz in Minneapolis, MN Target Center Wed, Nov 20, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Utah Jazz

  2. Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Phoenix Suns in Minneapolis, MN Target Center Sat, Nov 23, 2019 at 4:00 PM

    Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Phoenix Suns

  3. Atlanta Hawks vs. Minnesota Timberwolves in Atlanta, GA State Farm Arena Mon, Nov 25, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Atlanta Hawks vs. Minnesota Timberwolves

  4. San Antonio Spurs vs. Minnesota Timberwolves in San Antonio, TX AT&T Center Wed, Nov 27, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    San Antonio Spurs vs. Minnesota Timberwolves

  5. Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Memphis Grizzlies in Minneapolis, MN Target Center Sun, Dec 01, 2019 at 2:30 PM

    Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Memphis Grizzlies

  6. Dallas Mavericks vs. Minnesota Timberwolves in Dallas, TX American Airlines Center Wed, Dec 04, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Dallas Mavericks vs. Minnesota Timberwolves

  7. Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Minnesota Timberwolves in Oklahoma City, OK Chesapeake Energy Arena Fri, Dec 06, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Minnesota Timberwolves

  8. Los Angeles Lakers vs. Minnesota Timberwolves in Los Angeles, CA Staples Center Sun, Dec 08, 2019 at 6:30 PM

    Los Angeles Lakers vs. Minnesota Timberwolves

  9. Phoenix Suns vs. Minnesota Timberwolves in Phoenix, AZ Talking Stick Resort Arena Mon, Dec 09, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Phoenix Suns vs. Minnesota Timberwolves

  10. Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Utah Jazz in Minneapolis, MN Target Center Wed, Dec 11, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Utah Jazz

  11. Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Los Angeles Clippers in Minneapolis, MN Target Center Fri, Dec 13, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Los Angeles Clippers

  12. Minnesota Timberwolves vs. New Orleans Pelicans in Minneapolis, MN Target Center Wed, Dec 18, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Minnesota Timberwolves vs. New Orleans Pelicans

  13. Denver Nuggets vs. Minnesota Timberwolves in Denver, CO Pepsi Center Fri, Dec 20, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Denver Nuggets vs. Minnesota Timberwolves

  14. Portland Trail Blazers vs. Minnesota Timberwolves in Portland, OR Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Sat, Dec 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Portland Trail Blazers vs. Minnesota Timberwolves

  15. Golden State Warriors vs. Minnesota Timberwolves in San Francisco, CA Chase Center Mon, Dec 23, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Golden State Warriors vs. Minnesota Timberwolves

  16. Sacramento Kings vs. Minnesota Timberwolves in Sacramento, CA Golden 1 Center Thu, Dec 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Sacramento Kings vs. Minnesota Timberwolves

  17. Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Cleveland Cavaliers in Minneapolis, MN Target Center Sat, Dec 28, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Cleveland Cavaliers

  18. Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Brooklyn Nets in Minneapolis, MN Target Center Mon, Dec 30, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Brooklyn Nets

  19. Milwaukee Bucks vs. Minnesota Timberwolves in Milwaukee, WI Fiserv Forum Wed, Jan 01, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Milwaukee Bucks vs. Minnesota Timberwolves

  20. Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Golden State Warriors in Minneapolis, MN Target Center Thu, Jan 02, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Golden State Warriors

  21. Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Minnesota Timberwolves in Cleveland, OH Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse Sun, Jan 05, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Minnesota Timberwolves

  22. Memphis Grizzlies vs. Minnesota Timberwolves in Memphis, TN FedExForum Tue, Jan 07, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Memphis Grizzlies vs. Minnesota Timberwolves

  23. Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Portland Trail Blazers in Minneapolis, MN Target Center Thu, Jan 09, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Portland Trail Blazers

  24. Houston Rockets vs. Minnesota Timberwolves in Houston, TX Toyota Center Sat, Jan 11, 2020 at 4:00 PM

    Houston Rockets vs. Minnesota Timberwolves

  25. Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Oklahoma City Thunder in Minneapolis, MN Target Center Mon, Jan 13, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Oklahoma City Thunder

  26. Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Indiana Pacers in Minneapolis, MN Target Center Wed, Jan 15, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Indiana Pacers

  27. Indiana Pacers vs. Minnesota Timberwolves in Indianapolis, IN Bankers Life Fieldhouse Fri, Jan 17, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Indiana Pacers vs. Minnesota Timberwolves

  28. Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Toronto Raptors in Minneapolis, MN Target Center Sat, Jan 18, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Toronto Raptors

  29. Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Denver Nuggets in Minneapolis, MN Target Center Mon, Jan 20, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Denver Nuggets

  30. Chicago Bulls vs. Minnesota Timberwolves in Chicago, IL United Center Wed, Jan 22, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Chicago Bulls vs. Minnesota Timberwolves

Timberwolves Basketball schedule 2019

tickethold.com is a licensed Minneapolis ticket broker that buys and sells Minnesota Timberwolves tour tickets, in addition to all Minneapolis, San Francisco and Houston important events tickets including Staples Center events.We're providing the most accurate search experience for Minneapolis fans looking tickets for Minnesota Timberwolves or even Memphis, Oklahoma City and Chicago customers looking to attend Little Caesars Arena, State Farm Arena - GA and Bankers Life Fieldhouse hot events.