Minnesota United FC Tickets

There are 28 events set!

If you are looking for a place where to get tickets for Minnesota United FC, or where to purchase hot Sports events tickets including Minnesota United FC events appearing in many cities including Saint Paul, Bridgeview, Atlanta, Commerce City, Montreal and more; then you have come to the right place. Get your Minnesota United FC tickets here today and profit of cheap prices.

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Minnesota United FC vs. LA Galaxy in Saint Paul, MN Allianz Field Wed, Apr 24, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Minnesota United FC vs. LA Galaxy

  2. Minnesota United FC vs. D.C. United in Saint Paul, MN Allianz Field Sun, Apr 28, 2019 at 12:30 PM

    Minnesota United FC vs. D.C. United

  3. Minnesota United FC vs. Seattle Sounders FC in Saint Paul, MN Allianz Field Sat, May 04, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Minnesota United FC vs. Seattle Sounders FC

  4. Chicago Fire vs. Minnesota United FC in Bridgeview, IL SeatGeek Stadium Sat, May 11, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Chicago Fire vs. Minnesota United FC

  5. Minnesota United FC vs. Columbus Crew SC in Saint Paul, MN Allianz Field Sat, May 18, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Minnesota United FC vs. Columbus Crew SC

  6. Friendly: Minnesota United FC vs. Hertha Berlin in Saint Paul, MN Allianz Field Wed, May 22, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Friendly: Minnesota United FC vs. Hertha Berlin

  7. Minnesota United FC vs. Houston Dynamo in Saint Paul, MN Allianz Field Sat, May 25, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Minnesota United FC vs. Houston Dynamo

  8. Atlanta United FC vs. Minnesota United FC in Atlanta, GA Mercedes Wed, May 29, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Atlanta United FC vs. Minnesota United FC

  9. Minnesota United FC vs. Philadelphia Union in Saint Paul, MN Allianz Field Sun, Jun 02, 2019 at 5:00 PM

    Minnesota United FC vs. Philadelphia Union

  10. Colorado Rapids vs. Minnesota United FC in Commerce City, CO Dick's Sporting Goods Park Sat, Jun 08, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Colorado Rapids vs. Minnesota United FC

  11. Minnesota United FC vs. FC Cincinnati in Saint Paul, MN Allianz Field Sat, Jun 29, 2019 at 3:00 PM

    Minnesota United FC vs. FC Cincinnati

  12. Minnesota United FC vs. San Jose Earthquakes in Saint Paul, MN Allianz Field Wed, Jul 03, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Minnesota United FC vs. San Jose Earthquakes

  13. Montreal Impact vs. Minnesota United FC in Montreal, QC, Canada Stade Saputo Sat, Jul 06, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Montreal Impact vs. Minnesota United FC

  14. Minnesota United FC vs. FC Dallas in Saint Paul, MN Allianz Field Sat, Jul 13, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Minnesota United FC vs. FC Dallas

  15. Real Salt Lake vs. Minnesota United FC in Sandy, UT Rio Tinto Stadium Sat, Jul 20, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Real Salt Lake vs. Minnesota United FC

  16. Minnesota United FC vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC in Saint Paul, MN Allianz Field Sat, Jul 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Minnesota United FC vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC

  17. Minnesota United FC vs. Portland Timbers in Saint Paul, MN Allianz Field Sun, Aug 04, 2019 at 3:00 PM

    Minnesota United FC vs. Portland Timbers

  18. FC Dallas vs. Minnesota United FC in Frisco, TX Toyota Stadium Sat, Aug 10, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    FC Dallas vs. Minnesota United FC

  19. Minnesota United FC vs. Colorado Rapids in Saint Paul, MN Allianz Field Wed, Aug 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Minnesota United FC vs. Colorado Rapids

  20. Minnesota United FC vs. Orlando City SC in Saint Paul, MN Allianz Field Sat, Aug 17, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Minnesota United FC vs. Orlando City SC

  21. Sporting Kansas City vs. Minnesota United FC in Kansas City, KS Children's Mercy Park Thu, Aug 22, 2019 at 8:30 PM

    Sporting Kansas City vs. Minnesota United FC

  22. Los Angeles FC vs. Minnesota United FC in Los Angeles, CA Banc of California Stadium Sun, Sep 01, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Los Angeles FC vs. Minnesota United FC

  23. Houston Dynamo vs. Minnesota United FC in Houston, TX BBVA Compass Stadium Wed, Sep 11, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Houston Dynamo vs. Minnesota United FC

  24. Minnesota United FC vs. Real Salt Lake in Saint Paul, MN Allianz Field Sun, Sep 15, 2019 at 4:30 PM

    Minnesota United FC vs. Real Salt Lake

  25. Portland Timbers vs. Minnesota United FC in Portland, OR Providence Park Sun, Sep 22, 2019 at 1:00 PM

    Portland Timbers vs. Minnesota United FC

  26. Minnesota United FC vs. Sporting Kansas City in Saint Paul, MN Allianz Field Wed, Sep 25, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Minnesota United FC vs. Sporting Kansas City

  27. Minnesota United FC vs. Los Angeles FC in Saint Paul, MN Allianz Field Sun, Sep 29, 2019 at 6:30 PM

    Minnesota United FC vs. Los Angeles FC

  28. Seattle Sounders FC vs. Minnesota United FC in Seattle, WA CenturyLink Field Sun, Oct 06, 2019 at 1:00 PM

    Seattle Sounders FC vs. Minnesota United FC

Minnesota United FC Soccer

tickethold, as a Seattle ticket broker, provides a certified safe marketplace for Minnesota United FC tickets in addition to CenturyLink Field seating chart as well as Toyota Stadium - Frisco, Children's Mercy Park and CenturyLink Field hard to find tickets, with dedicated customer service leading Fan Guard Guarantee.We strive to provide Seattle customers with cheap Minnesota United FC tickets at affordable prices; besides, we can supply you with Colorado Rapids, Portland Timbers and New York City FC important events tickets including events taking place in Seattle or everywhere nationwide.