New York Knicks Schedule

There are 82 events set!

If you are looking for a place where to get tickets for New York Knicks, or where to purchase hot Sports events tickets including New York Knicks events appearing in many cities including San Antonio, Brooklyn, New York, Orlando, Boston and more; then you have come to the right place. Get your New York Knicks tickets here today and profit of cheap prices.

Date & Time Event Name City Tickets
  1. Date:
    Wed, Oct 23, 2019
    Time:
    7:30 PM
    @San Antonio AT&T Center in San Antonio, TX

    San Antonio Spurs vs. New York Knicks

  2. Date:
    Fri, Oct 25, 2019
    Time:
    7:30 PM
    @Brooklyn Barclays Center in Brooklyn, NY

    Brooklyn Nets vs. New York Knicks

  3. Date:
    Sat, Oct 26, 2019
    Time:
    7:30 PM
    Vs Boston Celtics Madison Square Garden in New York, NY

    New York Knicks vs. Boston Celtics

  4. Date:
    Mon, Oct 28, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Vs Chicago Bulls Madison Square Garden in New York, NY

    New York Knicks vs. Chicago Bulls

  5. Date:
    Wed, Oct 30, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    @Orlando Amway Center in Orlando, FL

    Orlando Magic vs. New York Knicks

  6. Date:
    Fri, Nov 01, 2019
    Time:
    7:30 PM
    @Boston TD Garden in Boston, MA

    Boston Celtics vs. New York Knicks

  7. Date:
    Sun, Nov 03, 2019
    Time:
    6:00 PM
    Vs Sacramento Kings Madison Square Garden in New York, NY

    New York Knicks vs. Sacramento Kings

  8. Date:
    Wed, Nov 06, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    @Detroit Little Caesars Arena in Detroit, MI

    Detroit Pistons vs. New York Knicks

  9. Date:
    Fri, Nov 08, 2019
    Time:
    7:30 PM
    @Dallas American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX

    Dallas Mavericks vs. New York Knicks

  10. Date:
    Sun, Nov 10, 2019
    Time:
    7:30 PM
    Vs Cleveland Cavaliers Madison Square Garden in New York, NY

    New York Knicks vs. Cleveland Cavaliers

  11. Date:
    Tue, Nov 12, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    @Chicago United Center in Chicago, IL

    Chicago Bulls vs. New York Knicks

  12. Date:
    Thu, Nov 14, 2019
    Time:
    8:00 PM
    Vs Dallas Mavericks Madison Square Garden in New York, NY

    New York Knicks vs. Dallas Mavericks

  13. Date:
    Sat, Nov 16, 2019
    Time:
    7:30 PM
    Vs Charlotte Hornets Madison Square Garden in New York, NY

    New York Knicks vs. Charlotte Hornets

  14. Date:
    Mon, Nov 18, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Vs Cleveland Cavaliers Madison Square Garden in New York, NY

    New York Knicks vs. Cleveland Cavaliers

  15. Date:
    Wed, Nov 20, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    @Philadelphia Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA

    Philadelphia 76ers vs. New York Knicks

  16. Date:
    Sat, Nov 23, 2019
    Time:
    7:30 PM
    Vs San Antonio Spurs Madison Square Garden in New York, NY

    New York Knicks vs. San Antonio Spurs

  17. Date:
    Sun, Nov 24, 2019
    Time:
    6:00 PM
    Vs Brooklyn Nets Madison Square Garden in New York, NY

    New York Knicks vs. Brooklyn Nets

  18. Date:
    Wed, Nov 27, 2019
    Time:
    7:30 PM
    @Toronto Air Canada Centre in Toronto, ON, >Canada

    Toronto Raptors vs. New York Knicks

  19. Date:
    Fri, Nov 29, 2019
    Time:
    7:30 PM
    Vs Philadelphia 76ers Madison Square Garden in New York, NY

    New York Knicks vs. Philadelphia 76ers

  20. Date:
    Sun, Dec 01, 2019
    Time:
    3:30 PM
    Vs Boston Celtics Madison Square Garden in New York, NY

    New York Knicks vs. Boston Celtics

  21. Date:
    Mon, Dec 02, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    @Milwaukee Fiserv Forum in Milwaukee, WI

    Milwaukee Bucks vs. New York Knicks

  22. Date:
    Thu, Dec 05, 2019
    Time:
    7:30 PM
    Vs Denver Nuggets Madison Square Garden in New York, NY

    New York Knicks vs. Denver Nuggets

  23. Date:
    Sat, Dec 07, 2019
    Time:
    7:30 PM
    Vs Indiana Pacers Madison Square Garden in New York, NY

    New York Knicks vs. Indiana Pacers

  24. Date:
    Tue, Dec 10, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    @Portland Moda Center at the Rose Quarter in Portland, OR

    Portland Trail Blazers vs. New York Knicks

  25. Date:
    Wed, Dec 11, 2019
    Time:
    7:30 PM
    @San Francisco Chase Center in San Francisco, CA

    Golden State Warriors vs. New York Knicks

  26. Date:
    Fri, Dec 13, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    @Sacramento Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA

    Sacramento Kings vs. New York Knicks

  27. Date:
    Sun, Dec 15, 2019
    Time:
    6:00 PM
    @Denver Pepsi Center in Denver, CO

    Denver Nuggets vs. New York Knicks

  28. Date:
    Tue, Dec 17, 2019
    Time:
    7:30 PM
    Vs Atlanta Hawks Madison Square Garden in New York, NY

    New York Knicks vs. Atlanta Hawks

  29. Date:
    Fri, Dec 20, 2019
    Time:
    8:00 PM
    @Miami AmericanAirlines Arena in Miami, FL

    Miami Heat vs. New York Knicks

  30. Date:
    Sat, Dec 21, 2019
    Time:
    7:30 PM
    Vs Milwaukee Bucks Madison Square Garden in New York, NY

    New York Knicks vs. Milwaukee Bucks

See All Events
Loading

New York Knicks Basketball

Whether you want to see New York Knicks game at their home, the Bankers Life Fieldhouse, or at another city including Indianapolis or even in Dallas, Salt Lake City and New Orleans, you can be sure to find Lakers tickets at tickethold.com.Every New York Knicks transaction is 100% guaranteed to be safe and secure with the Indianapolis first source of tickets including Bankers Life Fieldhouse in addition to Memphis Grizzlies, Orlando Magic and Charlotte Hornets hottest events, tickethold.