Orlando City SC Tickets

There are 22 events set!

If you are looking for a place where to get tickets for Orlando City SC, or where to purchase hot Sports events tickets including Orlando City SC events appearing in many cities including Bronx, Vancouver, Montreal, Orlando, Atlanta and more; then you have come to the right place. Get your Orlando City SC tickets here today and profit of cheap prices.

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. New York City FC vs. Orlando City SC in Bronx, NY Yankee Stadium Sat, Jun 02, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    New York City FC vs. Orlando City SC

  2. Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs. Orlando City SC in Vancouver, BC, Canada BC Place Stadium Sat, Jun 09, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs. Orlando City SC

  3. Montreal Impact vs. Orlando City SC in Montreal, QC, Canada Stade Saputo Wed, Jun 13, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Montreal Impact vs. Orlando City SC

  4. Orlando City SC vs. Montreal Impact in Orlando, FL Orlando City Stadium Sat, Jun 23, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Orlando City SC vs. Montreal Impact

  5. Atlanta United FC vs. Orlando City SC in Atlanta, GA Mercedes Sat, Jun 30, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Atlanta United FC vs. Orlando City SC

  6. Los Angeles FC vs. Orlando City SC in Los Angeles, CA Banc of California Stadium Sat, Jul 07, 2018 at 1:30 PM

    Los Angeles FC vs. Orlando City SC

  7. Orlando City SC vs. Toronto FC in Orlando, FL Orlando City Stadium Sat, Jul 14, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    Orlando City SC vs. Toronto FC

  8. Columbus Crew SC vs. Orlando City SC in Columbus, OH Mapfre Stadium Sat, Jul 21, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Columbus Crew SC vs. Orlando City SC

  9. Orlando City SC vs. New York City FC in Orlando, FL Orlando City Stadium Thu, Jul 26, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    Orlando City SC vs. New York City FC

  10. LA Galaxy vs. Orlando City SC in Carson, CA StubHub Center Sun, Jul 29, 2018 at 6:30 PM

    LA Galaxy vs. Orlando City SC

  11. Orlando City SC vs. New England Revolution in Orlando, FL Orlando City Stadium Sat, Aug 04, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Orlando City SC vs. New England Revolution

  12. D.C. United vs. Orlando City SC in Washington, DC Audi Field Sun, Aug 12, 2018 at 6:00 PM

    D.C. United vs. Orlando City SC

  13. Orlando City SC vs. Atlanta United FC in Orlando, FL Orlando City Stadium Fri, Aug 24, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    Orlando City SC vs. Atlanta United FC

  14. Orlando City SC vs. Philadelphia Union in Orlando, FL Orlando City Stadium Sat, Sep 01, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Orlando City SC vs. Philadelphia Union

  15. Sporting Kansas City vs. Orlando City SC in Kansas City, KS Children's Mercy Park Sat, Sep 08, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Sporting Kansas City vs. Orlando City SC

  16. Chicago Fire vs. Orlando City SC in Bridgeview, IL Toyota Park Sun, Sep 16, 2018 at 4:00 PM

    Chicago Fire vs. Orlando City SC

  17. Orlando City SC vs. Houston Dynamo in Orlando, FL Orlando City Stadium Sat, Sep 22, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Orlando City SC vs. Houston Dynamo

  18. FC Dallas vs. Orlando City SC in Frisco, TX Toyota Stadium Sat, Oct 06, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    FC Dallas vs. Orlando City SC

  19. New England Revolution vs. Orlando City SC in Foxborough, MA Gillette Stadium Sat, Oct 13, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    New England Revolution vs. Orlando City SC

  20. Orlando City SC vs. Seattle Sounders FC in Orlando, FL Orlando City Stadium Wed, Oct 17, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Orlando City SC vs. Seattle Sounders FC

  21. Orlando City SC vs. Columbus Crew SC in Orlando, FL Orlando City Stadium Sun, Oct 21, 2018 at 3:00 PM

    Orlando City SC vs. Columbus Crew SC

  22. New York Red Bulls vs. Orlando City SC in Harrison, NJ Red Bull Arena Sun, Oct 28, 2018 at 4:30 PM

    New York Red Bulls vs. Orlando City SC

Orlando City SC Soccer

Now you can enjoy all the top tickets for Orlando City SC as well as BMO Field, Mapfre Stadium and Audi Field events for the lowest prices! At tickethold, we offer Stade Saputo tickets and the most incredible deals for Washington hot events tickets.tickethold.com is a licensed Washington ticket broker that supplies Orlando City SC schedule and the highest quality Stade Saputo or even Audi Field, Children's Mercy Park and Red Bull Arena - NJ events tickets at the best price on the internet.