Orlando City SC Tickets

There are 35 events set!

If you are looking for a place where to get tickets for Orlando City SC, or where to purchase hot Sports events tickets including Orlando City SC events appearing in many cities including Orlando, Commerce City, Carson, Harrison, Columbus and more; then you have come to the right place. Get your Orlando City SC tickets here today and profit of cheap prices.

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. 2020 Orlando City SC Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games) in Orlando, FL Exploria Stadium Fri, Feb 28, 2020 at 3:30 AM

    Orlando City SC Orlando

  2. Orlando City SC vs. Real Salt Lake in Orlando, FL Exploria Stadium Sat, Feb 29, 2020 at 6:00 PM

    Orlando City SC vs. Real Salt Lake

  3. Colorado Rapids vs. Orlando City SC in Commerce City, CO Dick's Sporting Goods Park Sat, Mar 07, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Colorado Rapids vs. Orlando City SC

  4. Orlando City SC vs. Chicago Fire in Orlando, FL Exploria Stadium Sat, Mar 14, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    Orlando City SC vs. Chicago Fire

  5. LA Galaxy vs. Orlando City SC in Carson, CA Dignity Health Sports Park Sun, Mar 22, 2020 at 3:00 PM

    LA Galaxy vs. Orlando City SC

  6. New York Red Bulls vs. Orlando City SC in Harrison, NJ Red Bull Arena Sat, Mar 28, 2020 at 1:00 PM

    New York Red Bulls vs. Orlando City SC

  7. Orlando City SC vs. Montreal Impact in Orlando, FL Exploria Stadium Sat, Apr 04, 2020 at 3:00 PM

    Orlando City SC vs. Montreal Impact

  8. Columbus Crew SC vs. Orlando City SC in Columbus, OH Mapfre Stadium Sat, Apr 11, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    Columbus Crew SC vs. Orlando City SC

  9. Orlando City SC vs. FC Cincinnati in Orlando, FL Exploria Stadium Sat, Apr 18, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    Orlando City SC vs. FC Cincinnati

  10. Orlando City SC vs. Atlanta United FC in Orlando, FL Exploria Stadium Sun, Apr 26, 2020 at 1:00 PM

    Orlando City SC vs. Atlanta United FC

  11. Montreal Impact vs. Orlando City SC in Montreal, QC, Canada Stade Saputo Sat, May 02, 2020 at 1:00 PM

    Montreal Impact vs. Orlando City SC

  12. Orlando City SC vs. Houston Dynamo in Orlando, FL Exploria Stadium Wed, May 06, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Orlando City SC vs. Houston Dynamo

  13. Orlando City SC vs. Minnesota United FC in Orlando, FL Exploria Stadium Sat, May 09, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    Orlando City SC vs. Minnesota United FC

  14. D.C. United vs. Orlando City SC in Washington, DC Audi Field Sat, May 16, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    D.C. United vs. Orlando City SC

  15. Orlando City SC vs. Columbus Crew SC in Orlando, FL Exploria Stadium Sat, May 23, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    Orlando City SC vs. Columbus Crew SC

  16. Orlando City SC vs. Portland Timbers in Orlando, FL Exploria Stadium Sat, May 30, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    Orlando City SC vs. Portland Timbers

  17. Sporting Kansas City vs. Orlando City SC in Kansas City, KS Children's Mercy Park Sat, Jun 06, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    Sporting Kansas City vs. Orlando City SC

  18. Orlando City SC vs. New York Red Bulls in Orlando, FL Exploria Stadium Sat, Jun 13, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    Orlando City SC vs. New York Red Bulls

  19. New England Revolution vs. Orlando City SC in Foxborough, MA Gillette Stadium Sat, Jun 20, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    New England Revolution vs. Orlando City SC

  20. Chicago Fire vs. Orlando City SC in Chicago, IL Soldier Field Stadium Sat, Jun 27, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Chicago Fire vs. Orlando City SC

  21. New York City FC vs. Orlando City SC in Bronx, NY Yankee Stadium Wed, Jul 01, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    New York City FC vs. Orlando City SC

  22. Orlando City SC vs. Toronto FC in Orlando, FL Exploria Stadium Sat, Jul 04, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    Orlando City SC vs. Toronto FC

  23. Orlando City SC vs. Inter Miami CF in Orlando, FL Exploria Stadium Fri, Jul 10, 2020 at 8:00 PM

    Orlando City SC vs. Inter Miami CF

  24. FC Dallas vs. Orlando City SC in Frisco, TX Toyota Stadium Sat, Jul 18, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    FC Dallas vs. Orlando City SC

  25. Orlando City SC vs. Philadelphia Union in Orlando, FL Exploria Stadium Sat, Jul 25, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    Orlando City SC vs. Philadelphia Union

  26. FC Cincinnati vs. Orlando City SC in Cincinnati, OH Nippert Stadium Sat, Aug 01, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    FC Cincinnati vs. Orlando City SC

  27. Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs. Orlando City SC in Vancouver, BC, Canada BC Place Stadium Sat, Aug 08, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs. Orlando City SC

  28. Orlando City SC vs. D.C. United in Orlando, FL Exploria Stadium Sat, Aug 15, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    Orlando City SC vs. D.C. United

  29. Inter Miami CF vs. Orlando City SC in Fort Lauderdale, FL Lockhart Stadium Thu, Aug 20, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    Inter Miami CF vs. Orlando City SC

  30. Atlanta United FC vs. Orlando City SC in Atlanta, GA Mercedes Sun, Aug 23, 2020 at 2:30 PM

    Atlanta United FC vs. Orlando City SC

Orlando City SC Soccer

Orlando City SC are set to battle once again this year, causing Chicago as well as Commerce City, Kansas City and Atlanta fans to go out of their way to scoop up all Sports tickets for Orlando City SC are available!We guarantee the availability of Orlando City SC tickets at great discounts; also we can assist Chicago and customers all over the country to get Nippert Stadium hot events as well as Red Bull Arena - NJ, Gillette Stadium and BMO Field hard to find tickets only with a click.