Phoenix Suns Schedule

There are 69 events set!

If you are looking for a place where to get tickets for Phoenix Suns, or where to purchase hot Sports events tickets including Phoenix Suns events appearing in many cities including Phoenix, Minneapolis, Denver, Charlotte, Orlando and more; then you have come to the right place. Get your Phoenix Suns tickets here today and profit of cheap prices.

Date & Time Event Name City Tickets
  1. Date:
    Thu, Nov 21, 2019
    Time:
    8:30 PM
    Vs New Orleans Pelicans Talking Stick Resort Arena in Phoenix, AZ

    Phoenix Suns vs. New Orleans Pelicans

  2. Date:
    Sat, Nov 23, 2019
    Time:
    4:00 PM
    @Minneapolis Target Center in Minneapolis, MN

    Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Phoenix Suns

  3. Date:
    Sun, Nov 24, 2019
    Time:
    6:00 PM
    @Denver Pepsi Center in Denver, CO

    Denver Nuggets vs. Phoenix Suns

  4. Date:
    Wed, Nov 27, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Vs Washington Wizards Talking Stick Resort Arena in Phoenix, AZ

    Phoenix Suns vs. Washington Wizards

  5. Date:
    Fri, Nov 29, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Vs Dallas Mavericks Talking Stick Resort Arena in Phoenix, AZ

    Phoenix Suns vs. Dallas Mavericks

  6. Date:
    Mon, Dec 02, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    @Charlotte Spectrum Center in Charlotte, NC

    Charlotte Hornets vs. Phoenix Suns

  7. Date:
    Wed, Dec 04, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    @Orlando Amway Center in Orlando, FL

    Orlando Magic vs. Phoenix Suns

  8. Date:
    Thu, Dec 05, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    @New Orleans Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA

    New Orleans Pelicans vs. Phoenix Suns

  9. Date:
    Sat, Dec 07, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    @Houston Toyota Center in Houston, TX

    Houston Rockets vs. Phoenix Suns

  10. Date:
    Mon, Dec 09, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Vs Minnesota Timberwolves Talking Stick Resort Arena in Phoenix, AZ

    Phoenix Suns vs. Minnesota Timberwolves

  11. Date:
    Wed, Dec 11, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Vs Memphis Grizzlies Talking Stick Resort Arena in Phoenix, AZ

    Phoenix Suns vs. Memphis Grizzlies

  12. Date:
    Sat, Dec 14, 2019
    Time:
    4:00 PM
    @Mexico City Arena Ciudad de México in Mexico City, >Mexico

    San Antonio Spurs vs. Phoenix Suns

  13. Date:
    Mon, Dec 16, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Vs Portland Trail Blazers Talking Stick Resort Arena in Phoenix, AZ

    Phoenix Suns vs. Portland Trail Blazers

  14. Date:
    Tue, Dec 17, 2019
    Time:
    7:30 PM
    @Los Angeles Staples Center in Los Angeles, CA

    Los Angeles Clippers vs. Phoenix Suns

  15. Date:
    Fri, Dec 20, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    @Oklahoma City Chesapeake Energy Arena in Oklahoma City, OK

    Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Phoenix Suns

  16. Date:
    Sat, Dec 21, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Vs Houston Rockets Talking Stick Resort Arena in Phoenix, AZ

    Phoenix Suns vs. Houston Rockets

  17. Date:
    Mon, Dec 23, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Vs Denver Nuggets Talking Stick Resort Arena in Phoenix, AZ

    Phoenix Suns vs. Denver Nuggets

  18. Date:
    Fri, Dec 27, 2019
    Time:
    7:30 PM
    @San Francisco Chase Center in San Francisco, CA

    Golden State Warriors vs. Phoenix Suns

  19. Date:
    Sat, Dec 28, 2019
    Time:
    6:00 PM
    @Sacramento Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA

    Sacramento Kings vs. Phoenix Suns

  20. Date:
    Mon, Dec 30, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    @Portland Moda Center at the Rose Quarter in Portland, OR

    Portland Trail Blazers vs. Phoenix Suns

  21. Date:
    Wed, Jan 01, 2020
    Time:
    7:30 PM
    @Los Angeles Staples Center in Los Angeles, CA

    Los Angeles Lakers vs. Phoenix Suns

  22. Date:
    Fri, Jan 03, 2020
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Vs New York Knicks Talking Stick Resort Arena in Phoenix, AZ

    Phoenix Suns vs. New York Knicks

  23. Date:
    Sun, Jan 05, 2020
    Time:
    6:00 PM
    Vs Memphis Grizzlies Talking Stick Resort Arena in Phoenix, AZ

    Phoenix Suns vs. Memphis Grizzlies

  24. Date:
    Tue, Jan 07, 2020
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Vs Sacramento Kings Talking Stick Resort Arena in Phoenix, AZ

    Phoenix Suns vs. Sacramento Kings

  25. Date:
    Fri, Jan 10, 2020
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Vs Orlando Magic Talking Stick Resort Arena in Phoenix, AZ

    Phoenix Suns vs. Orlando Magic

  26. Date:
    Sun, Jan 12, 2020
    Time:
    6:00 PM
    Vs Charlotte Hornets Talking Stick Resort Arena in Phoenix, AZ

    Phoenix Suns vs. Charlotte Hornets

  27. Date:
    Tue, Jan 14, 2020
    Time:
    7:30 PM
    @Atlanta State Farm Arena in Atlanta, GA

    Atlanta Hawks vs. Phoenix Suns

  28. Date:
    Thu, Jan 16, 2020
    Time:
    7:30 PM
    @New York Madison Square Garden in New York, NY

    New York Knicks vs. Phoenix Suns

  29. Date:
    Sat, Jan 18, 2020
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    @Boston TD Garden in Boston, MA

    Boston Celtics vs. Phoenix Suns

  30. Date:
    Mon, Jan 20, 2020
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Vs San Antonio Spurs Talking Stick Resort Arena in Phoenix, AZ

    Phoenix Suns vs. San Antonio Spurs

See All Events
Loading

Phoenix Suns Basketball

We're an online San Antonio leading ticket broker that specializes in offering Phoenix Suns show tickets as well as hot events tickets including Wells Fargo Center - PA events or even events that take place in Smoothie King Center, State Farm Arena - GA and AmericanAirlines Arena at very low prices.You might also have the chance to get Phoenix Suns tour dates tickets very soon, as well as San Antonio important events including Wells Fargo Center - PA or even Chase Center, United Center and Bankers Life Fieldhouse sold out events tickets. We also provide information for Phoenix Suns lyrics, pictures, wallpaper, fan club, musical.