Phoenix Suns Schedule

There are 84 events set!

If you are looking for a place where to get tickets for Phoenix Suns, or where to purchase hot Sports events tickets including Phoenix Suns events appearing in many cities including Phoenix, Denver, San Francisco, Memphis, Sacramento and more; then you have come to the right place. Get your Phoenix Suns tickets here today and profit of cheap prices.

Date & Time Event Name City Tickets
  1. Date:
    Mon, Oct 14, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Vs Denver Nuggets Talking Stick Resort Arena in Phoenix, AZ

    NBA Preseason: Phoenix Suns vs. Denver Nuggets

  2. Date:
    Tue, Oct 22, 2019
    Time:
    3:30 AM
    2019-2020 Phoenix Suns Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games) Talking Stick Resort Arena in Phoenix, AZ

    2019-2020 Phoenix Suns Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)

  3. Date:
    Wed, Oct 23, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Vs Sacramento Kings Talking Stick Resort Arena in Phoenix, AZ

    Phoenix Suns vs. Sacramento Kings

  4. Date:
    Fri, Oct 25, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    @Denver Pepsi Center in Denver, CO

    Denver Nuggets vs. Phoenix Suns

  5. Date:
    Sat, Oct 26, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Vs Los Angeles Clippers Talking Stick Resort Arena in Phoenix, AZ

    Phoenix Suns vs. Los Angeles Clippers

  6. Date:
    Mon, Oct 28, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Vs Utah Jazz Talking Stick Resort Arena in Phoenix, AZ

    Phoenix Suns vs. Utah Jazz

  7. Date:
    Wed, Oct 30, 2019
    Time:
    7:30 PM
    @San Francisco Chase Center in San Francisco, CA

    Golden State Warriors vs. Phoenix Suns

  8. Date:
    Sat, Nov 02, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    @Memphis FedExForum in Memphis, TN

    Memphis Grizzlies vs. Phoenix Suns

  9. Date:
    Mon, Nov 04, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Vs Philadelphia 76ers Talking Stick Resort Arena in Phoenix, AZ

    Phoenix Suns vs. Philadelphia 76ers

  10. Date:
    Thu, Nov 07, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Vs Miami Heat Talking Stick Resort Arena in Phoenix, AZ

    Phoenix Suns vs. Miami Heat

  11. Date:
    Sun, Nov 10, 2019
    Time:
    6:00 PM
    Vs Brooklyn Nets Talking Stick Resort Arena in Phoenix, AZ

    Phoenix Suns vs. Brooklyn Nets

  12. Date:
    Tue, Nov 12, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Vs Los Angeles Lakers Talking Stick Resort Arena in Phoenix, AZ

    Phoenix Suns vs. Los Angeles Lakers

  13. Date:
    Thu, Nov 14, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Vs Atlanta Hawks Talking Stick Resort Arena in Phoenix, AZ

    Phoenix Suns vs. Atlanta Hawks

  14. Date:
    Mon, Nov 18, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Vs Boston Celtics Talking Stick Resort Arena in Phoenix, AZ

    Phoenix Suns vs. Boston Celtics

  15. Date:
    Tue, Nov 19, 2019
    Time:
    7:30 PM
    @Sacramento Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA

    Sacramento Kings vs. Phoenix Suns

  16. Date:
    Thu, Nov 21, 2019
    Time:
    8:30 PM
    Vs New Orleans Pelicans Talking Stick Resort Arena in Phoenix, AZ

    Phoenix Suns vs. New Orleans Pelicans

  17. Date:
    Sat, Nov 23, 2019
    Time:
    4:00 PM
    @Minneapolis Target Center in Minneapolis, MN

    Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Phoenix Suns

  18. Date:
    Sun, Nov 24, 2019
    Time:
    6:00 PM
    @Denver Pepsi Center in Denver, CO

    Denver Nuggets vs. Phoenix Suns

  19. Date:
    Wed, Nov 27, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Vs Washington Wizards Talking Stick Resort Arena in Phoenix, AZ

    Phoenix Suns vs. Washington Wizards

  20. Date:
    Fri, Nov 29, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Vs Dallas Mavericks Talking Stick Resort Arena in Phoenix, AZ

    Phoenix Suns vs. Dallas Mavericks

  21. Date:
    Mon, Dec 02, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    @Charlotte Spectrum Center in Charlotte, NC

    Charlotte Hornets vs. Phoenix Suns

  22. Date:
    Wed, Dec 04, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    @Orlando Amway Center in Orlando, FL

    Orlando Magic vs. Phoenix Suns

  23. Date:
    Thu, Dec 05, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    @New Orleans Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA

    New Orleans Pelicans vs. Phoenix Suns

  24. Date:
    Sat, Dec 07, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    @Houston Toyota Center in Houston, TX

    Houston Rockets vs. Phoenix Suns

  25. Date:
    Mon, Dec 09, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Vs Minnesota Timberwolves Talking Stick Resort Arena in Phoenix, AZ

    Phoenix Suns vs. Minnesota Timberwolves

  26. Date:
    Wed, Dec 11, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Vs Memphis Grizzlies Talking Stick Resort Arena in Phoenix, AZ

    Phoenix Suns vs. Memphis Grizzlies

  27. Date:
    Sat, Dec 14, 2019
    Time:
    4:00 PM
    @Mexico City Arena Ciudad de México in Mexico City, >Mexico

    San Antonio Spurs vs. Phoenix Suns

  28. Date:
    Mon, Dec 16, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Vs Portland Trail Blazers Talking Stick Resort Arena in Phoenix, AZ

    Phoenix Suns vs. Portland Trail Blazers

  29. Date:
    Tue, Dec 17, 2019
    Time:
    7:30 PM
    @Los Angeles Staples Center in Los Angeles, CA

    Los Angeles Clippers vs. Phoenix Suns

  30. Date:
    Fri, Dec 20, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    @Oklahoma City Chesapeake Energy Arena in Oklahoma City, OK

    Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Phoenix Suns

See All Events
Loading

Phoenix Suns Basketball

Hurry up and book Phoenix Suns discount tickets for Denver in addition to Portland, Denver and Philadelphia events including Fiserv Forum right here right now.With tickethold, you can get all Denver Phoenix Suns ticket as well as Boston Celtics, Chicago Bulls and Orlando Magic and almost all Fiserv Forum hot events ticket at great prices; therefore, we're your first destination for State Farm Arena - GA, Madison Square Garden and Barclays Center sold out tickets.