Texas Rangers Tickets

There are 36 events set!

If you are looking for a place where to get tickets for Texas Rangers, or where to purchase hot Sports events tickets including Texas Rangers events appearing in many cities including Anaheim, Oakland, Houston, Arlington, Atlanta and more; then you have come to the right place. Get your Texas Rangers tickets here today and profit of cheap prices.

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Texas Rangers in Anaheim, CA Angel Stadium Thu, Aug 24, 2017 at 7:07 PM

    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Texas Rangers

  2. Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers in Oakland, CA Oakland Coliseum Fri, Aug 25, 2017 at 7:05 PM

    Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers

  3. Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers in Oakland, CA Oakland Coliseum Sat, Aug 26, 2017 at 1:05 PM

    Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers

  4. Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers in Oakland, CA Oakland Coliseum Sun, Aug 27, 2017 at 1:05 PM

    Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers

  5. Houston Astros vs. Texas Rangers in Houston, TX Minute Maid Park Tue, Aug 29, 2017 at 7:10 PM

    Houston Astros vs. Texas Rangers

  6. Houston Astros vs. Texas Rangers in Houston, TX Minute Maid Park Wed, Aug 30, 2017 at 7:10 PM

    Houston Astros vs. Texas Rangers

  7. Houston Astros vs. Texas Rangers in Houston, TX Minute Maid Park Thu, Aug 31, 2017 at 7:10 PM

    Houston Astros vs. Texas Rangers

  8. Texas Rangers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim in Arlington, TX Globe Life Park Fri, Sep 01, 2017 at 7:05 PM

    Texas Rangers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim

  9. Texas Rangers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim in Arlington, TX Globe Life Park Sat, Sep 02, 2017 at 6:15 PM

    Texas Rangers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim

  10. Texas Rangers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim in Arlington, TX Globe Life Park Sun, Sep 03, 2017 at 2:05 PM

    Texas Rangers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim

  11. Atlanta Braves vs. Texas Rangers in Atlanta, GA SunTrust Park Mon, Sep 04, 2017 at 7:35 PM

    Atlanta Braves vs. Texas Rangers

  12. Atlanta Braves vs. Texas Rangers in Atlanta, GA SunTrust Park Tue, Sep 05, 2017 at 7:35 PM

    Atlanta Braves vs. Texas Rangers

  13. Atlanta Braves vs. Texas Rangers in Atlanta, GA SunTrust Park Wed, Sep 06, 2017 at 7:35 PM

    Atlanta Braves vs. Texas Rangers

  14. Texas Rangers vs. New York Yankees in Arlington, TX Globe Life Park Fri, Sep 08, 2017 at 7:05 PM

    Texas Rangers vs. New York Yankees

  15. Texas Rangers vs. New York Yankees in Arlington, TX Globe Life Park Sat, Sep 09, 2017 at 12:05 PM

    Texas Rangers vs. New York Yankees

  16. Texas Rangers vs. New York Yankees in Arlington, TX Globe Life Park Sun, Sep 10, 2017 at 2:05 PM

    Texas Rangers vs. New York Yankees

  17. Texas Rangers vs. Seattle Mariners in Arlington, TX Globe Life Park Mon, Sep 11, 2017 at 7:05 PM

    Texas Rangers vs. Seattle Mariners

  18. Texas Rangers vs. Seattle Mariners in Arlington, TX Globe Life Park Tue, Sep 12, 2017 at 7:05 PM

    Texas Rangers vs. Seattle Mariners

  19. Texas Rangers vs. Seattle Mariners in Arlington, TX Globe Life Park Wed, Sep 13, 2017 at 7:05 PM

    Texas Rangers vs. Seattle Mariners

  20. Texas Rangers vs. Seattle Mariners in Arlington, TX Globe Life Park Thu, Sep 14, 2017 at 7:05 PM

    Texas Rangers vs. Seattle Mariners

  21. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Texas Rangers in Anaheim, CA Angel Stadium Fri, Sep 15, 2017 at 7:07 PM

    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Texas Rangers

  22. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Texas Rangers in Anaheim, CA Angel Stadium Sat, Sep 16, 2017 at 6:07 PM

    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Texas Rangers

  23. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Texas Rangers in Anaheim, CA Angel Stadium Sun, Sep 17, 2017 at 12:37 PM

    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Texas Rangers

  24. Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers in Seattle, WA Safeco Field Tue, Sep 19, 2017 at 7:10 PM

    Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers

  25. Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers in Seattle, WA Safeco Field Wed, Sep 20, 2017 at 7:10 PM

    Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers

  26. Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers in Seattle, WA Safeco Field Thu, Sep 21, 2017 at 7:10 PM

    Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers

  27. Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers in Oakland, CA Oakland Coliseum Fri, Sep 22, 2017 at 7:05 PM

    Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers

  28. Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers in Oakland, CA Oakland Coliseum Sat, Sep 23, 2017 at 6:05 PM

    Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers

  29. Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers in Oakland, CA Oakland Coliseum Sun, Sep 24, 2017 at 1:05 PM

    Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers

  30. Texas Rangers vs. Houston Astros in Arlington, TX Globe Life Park Mon, Sep 25, 2017 at 7:05 PM

    Texas Rangers vs. Houston Astros

Texas Rangers Baseball

Buy your Texas Rangers tickets in addition to Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim, Atlanta Braves and Seattle Mariners events appeared in Minute Maid Park or those that take place in Globe Life Park, Oakland Coliseum and Minute Maid Park and save a bunch.tickethold.com is a licensed Flushing ticket broker that supplies Texas Rangers schedule and the highest quality Minute Maid Park or even Angel Stadium, Minute Maid Park and Safeco Field events tickets at the best price on the internet.