Texas Rangers Tickets

There are 141 events set!

If you are looking for a place where to get tickets for Texas Rangers, or where to purchase hot Sports events tickets including Texas Rangers events appearing in many cities including Arlington, Toronto, Cleveland, Houston, Seattle and more; then you have come to the right place. Get your Texas Rangers tickets here today and profit of cheap prices.

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Texas Rangers vs. Seattle Mariners in Arlington, TX Globe Life Park Sat, Apr 21, 2018 at 7:05 PM

    Texas Rangers vs. Seattle Mariners

  2. Texas Rangers vs. Seattle Mariners in Arlington, TX Globe Life Park Sun, Apr 22, 2018 at 2:05 PM

    Texas Rangers vs. Seattle Mariners

  3. Texas Rangers vs. Oakland Athletics in Arlington, TX Globe Life Park Mon, Apr 23, 2018 at 7:05 PM

    Texas Rangers vs. Oakland Athletics

  4. Texas Rangers vs. Oakland Athletics in Arlington, TX Globe Life Park Tue, Apr 24, 2018 at 7:05 PM

    Texas Rangers vs. Oakland Athletics

  5. Texas Rangers vs. Oakland Athletics in Arlington, TX Globe Life Park Wed, Apr 25, 2018 at 7:05 PM

    Texas Rangers vs. Oakland Athletics

  6. Toronto Blue Jays vs. Texas Rangers in Toronto, ON, Canada Rogers Centre Fri, Apr 27, 2018 at 7:07 PM

    Toronto Blue Jays vs. Texas Rangers

  7. Toronto Blue Jays vs. Texas Rangers in Toronto, ON, Canada Rogers Centre Sat, Apr 28, 2018 at 4:07 PM

    Toronto Blue Jays vs. Texas Rangers

  8. Toronto Blue Jays vs. Texas Rangers in Toronto, ON, Canada Rogers Centre Sun, Apr 29, 2018 at 1:07 PM

    Toronto Blue Jays vs. Texas Rangers

  9. Cleveland Indians vs. Texas Rangers in Cleveland, OH Progressive Field Mon, Apr 30, 2018 at 6:10 PM

    Cleveland Indians vs. Texas Rangers

  10. Cleveland Indians vs. Texas Rangers in Cleveland, OH Progressive Field Tue, May 01, 2018 at 6:10 PM

    Cleveland Indians vs. Texas Rangers

  11. Cleveland Indians vs. Texas Rangers in Cleveland, OH Progressive Field Wed, May 02, 2018 at 1:10 PM

    Cleveland Indians vs. Texas Rangers

  12. Texas Rangers vs. Boston Red Sox in Arlington, TX Globe Life Park Thu, May 03, 2018 at 7:05 PM

    Texas Rangers vs. Boston Red Sox

  13. Texas Rangers vs. Boston Red Sox in Arlington, TX Globe Life Park Fri, May 04, 2018 at 7:05 PM

    Texas Rangers vs. Boston Red Sox

  14. Texas Rangers vs. Boston Red Sox in Arlington, TX Globe Life Park Sat, May 05, 2018 at 7:05 PM

    Texas Rangers vs. Boston Red Sox

  15. Texas Rangers vs. Boston Red Sox in Arlington, TX Globe Life Park Sun, May 06, 2018 at 2:05 PM

    Texas Rangers vs. Boston Red Sox

  16. Texas Rangers vs. Detroit Tigers in Arlington, TX Globe Life Park Mon, May 07, 2018 at 7:05 PM

    Texas Rangers vs. Detroit Tigers

  17. Texas Rangers vs. Detroit Tigers in Arlington, TX Globe Life Park Tue, May 08, 2018 at 7:05 PM

    Texas Rangers vs. Detroit Tigers

  18. Texas Rangers vs. Detroit Tigers in Arlington, TX Globe Life Park Wed, May 09, 2018 at 1:05 PM

    Texas Rangers vs. Detroit Tigers

  19. Houston Astros vs. Texas Rangers in Houston, TX Minute Maid Park Fri, May 11, 2018 at 7:10 PM

    Houston Astros vs. Texas Rangers

  20. Houston Astros vs. Texas Rangers in Houston, TX Minute Maid Park Sat, May 12, 2018 at 6:10 PM

    Houston Astros vs. Texas Rangers

  21. Houston Astros vs. Texas Rangers in Houston, TX Minute Maid Park Sun, May 13, 2018 at 1:10 PM

    Houston Astros vs. Texas Rangers

  22. Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers in Seattle, WA Safeco Field Tue, May 15, 2018 at 7:10 PM

    Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers

  23. Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers in Seattle, WA Safeco Field Wed, May 16, 2018 at 12:40 PM

    Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers

  24. Chicago White Sox vs. Texas Rangers in Chicago, IL Guaranteed Rate Field Thu, May 17, 2018 at 7:10 PM

    Chicago White Sox vs. Texas Rangers

  25. Chicago White Sox vs. Texas Rangers in Chicago, IL Guaranteed Rate Field Fri, May 18, 2018 at 7:10 PM

    Chicago White Sox vs. Texas Rangers

  26. Chicago White Sox vs. Texas Rangers in Chicago, IL Guaranteed Rate Field Sat, May 19, 2018 at 6:10 PM

    Chicago White Sox vs. Texas Rangers

  27. Chicago White Sox vs. Texas Rangers in Chicago, IL Guaranteed Rate Field Sun, May 20, 2018 at 1:10 PM

    Chicago White Sox vs. Texas Rangers

  28. Texas Rangers vs. New York Yankees in Arlington, TX Globe Life Park Mon, May 21, 2018 at 7:05 PM

    Texas Rangers vs. New York Yankees

  29. Texas Rangers vs. New York Yankees in Arlington, TX Globe Life Park Tue, May 22, 2018 at 7:05 PM

    Texas Rangers vs. New York Yankees

  30. Texas Rangers vs. New York Yankees in Arlington, TX Globe Life Park Wed, May 23, 2018 at 6:05 PM

    Texas Rangers vs. New York Yankees

Texas Rangers Baseball

We offer Progressive Field premium seating in addition to Minneapolis sold out events tickets including Progressive Field Texas Rangers ticket for Globe Life Park, Minute Maid Park and Tropicana Field events or even hard to get Chicago White Sox, Detroit Tigers and Houston Astros tickets.Whether you want to see Texas Rangers game at their home, the Progressive Field, or at another city including Minneapolis or even in Toronto, Los Angeles and Phoenix, you can be sure to find Lakers tickets at tickethold.com.