Texas Rangers Tickets

There are 41 events set!

If you are looking for a place where to get tickets for Texas Rangers, or where to purchase hot Sports events tickets including Texas Rangers events appearing in many cities including Arlington, Oakland, San Francisco, Anaheim, San Diego and more; then you have come to the right place. Get your Texas Rangers tickets here today and profit of cheap prices.

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Texas Rangers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks in Arlington, TX Globe Life Park Tue, Aug 14, 2018 at 7:05 PM

    Texas Rangers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks

  2. Texas Rangers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim in Arlington, TX Globe Life Park Thu, Aug 16, 2018 at 7:05 PM

    Texas Rangers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim

  3. Texas Rangers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim in Arlington, TX Globe Life Park Fri, Aug 17, 2018 at 7:05 PM

    Texas Rangers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim

  4. Texas Rangers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim in Arlington, TX Globe Life Park Sat, Aug 18, 2018 at 7:05 PM

    Texas Rangers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim

  5. Texas Rangers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim in Arlington, TX Globe Life Park Sun, Aug 19, 2018 at 2:05 PM

    Texas Rangers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim

  6. Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers in Oakland, CA Oakland Coliseum Mon, Aug 20, 2018 at 7:05 PM

    Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers

  7. Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers in Oakland, CA Oakland Coliseum Tue, Aug 21, 2018 at 7:05 PM

    Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers

  8. Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers in Oakland, CA Oakland Coliseum Wed, Aug 22, 2018 at 12:35 PM

    Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers

  9. San Francisco Giants vs. Texas Rangers in San Francisco, CA AT&T Park Fri, Aug 24, 2018 at 7:15 PM

    San Francisco Giants vs. Texas Rangers

  10. San Francisco Giants vs. Texas Rangers in San Francisco, CA AT&T Park Sat, Aug 25, 2018 at 1:05 PM

    San Francisco Giants vs. Texas Rangers

  11. San Francisco Giants vs. Texas Rangers in San Francisco, CA AT&T Park Sun, Aug 26, 2018 at 1:05 PM

    San Francisco Giants vs. Texas Rangers

  12. Texas Rangers vs. Los Angeles Dodgers in Arlington, TX Globe Life Park Tue, Aug 28, 2018 at 7:05 PM

    Texas Rangers vs. Los Angeles Dodgers

  13. Texas Rangers vs. Los Angeles Dodgers in Arlington, TX Globe Life Park Wed, Aug 29, 2018 at 7:05 PM

    Texas Rangers vs. Los Angeles Dodgers

  14. Texas Rangers vs. Minnesota Twins in Arlington, TX Globe Life Park Fri, Aug 31, 2018 at 7:05 PM

    Texas Rangers vs. Minnesota Twins

  15. Texas Rangers vs. Minnesota Twins in Arlington, TX Globe Life Park Sat, Sep 01, 2018 at 7:05 PM

    Texas Rangers vs. Minnesota Twins

  16. Texas Rangers vs. Minnesota Twins in Arlington, TX Globe Life Park Sun, Sep 02, 2018 at 2:05 PM

    Texas Rangers vs. Minnesota Twins

  17. Texas Rangers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim in Arlington, TX Globe Life Park Mon, Sep 03, 2018 at 7:05 PM

    Texas Rangers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim

  18. Texas Rangers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim in Arlington, TX Globe Life Park Tue, Sep 04, 2018 at 7:05 PM

    Texas Rangers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim

  19. Texas Rangers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim in Arlington, TX Globe Life Park Wed, Sep 05, 2018 at 7:05 PM

    Texas Rangers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim

  20. Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers in Oakland, CA Oakland Coliseum Fri, Sep 07, 2018 at 7:05 PM

    Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers

  21. Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers in Oakland, CA Oakland Coliseum Sat, Sep 08, 2018 at 1:05 PM

    Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers

  22. Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers in Oakland, CA Oakland Coliseum Sun, Sep 09, 2018 at 1:05 PM

    Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers

  23. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Texas Rangers in Anaheim, CA Angel Stadium Mon, Sep 10, 2018 at 7:07 PM

    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Texas Rangers

  24. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Texas Rangers in Anaheim, CA Angel Stadium Tue, Sep 11, 2018 at 7:07 PM

    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Texas Rangers

  25. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Texas Rangers in Anaheim, CA Angel Stadium Wed, Sep 12, 2018 at 7:07 PM

    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Texas Rangers

  26. San Diego Padres vs. Texas Rangers in San Diego, CA Petco Park Fri, Sep 14, 2018 at 7:10 PM

    San Diego Padres vs. Texas Rangers

  27. San Diego Padres vs. Texas Rangers in San Diego, CA Petco Park Sat, Sep 15, 2018 at 5:40 PM

    San Diego Padres vs. Texas Rangers

  28. San Diego Padres vs. Texas Rangers in San Diego, CA Petco Park Sun, Sep 16, 2018 at 1:10 PM

    San Diego Padres vs. Texas Rangers

  29. Texas Rangers vs. Tampa Bay Rays in Arlington, TX Globe Life Park Mon, Sep 17, 2018 at 7:05 PM

    Texas Rangers vs. Tampa Bay Rays

  30. Texas Rangers vs. Tampa Bay Rays in Arlington, TX Globe Life Park Tue, Sep 18, 2018 at 7:05 PM

    Texas Rangers vs. Tampa Bay Rays

Texas Rangers Baseball

As a ticket broker we have tickets for sports events in San Diego and entertainment events in Arlington, Bronx and San Diego; besides, we buy and sell tickets to Texas Rangers Oakland Coliseum as well as New York Yankees, Oakland Athletics and San Diego Padres tickets on the secondary market above face value.When you find Sports tickets for Texas Rangers that you would like to purchase, or Oakland Coliseum hot events or even AT&T Park, Petco Park and Safeco Field hard to get events tickets, they can be purchased online at San Diego leading ticket broker, tickethold.com.