Winnipeg Jets Schedule

There are 73 events set!

If you are looking for a place where to get tickets for Winnipeg Jets, or where to purchase hot Sports events tickets including Winnipeg Jets events appearing in many cities including Winnipeg, Regina, Anaheim, San Jose, Las Vegas and more; then you have come to the right place. Get your Winnipeg Jets tickets here today and profit of cheap prices.

Date & Time Event Name City Tickets
  1. Date:
    Tue, Oct 22, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Vs Los Angeles Kings Bell MTS Place in Winnipeg, MB, >Canada

    Winnipeg Jets vs. Los Angeles Kings

  2. Date:
    Sat, Oct 26, 2019
    Time:
    8:00 PM
    Vs Calgary Flames Mosaic Stadium At Taylor Field in Regina, SK, >Canada

    Heritage Classic: Winnipeg Jets vs. Calgary Flames

  3. Date:
    Tue, Oct 29, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    @Anaheim Honda Center in Anaheim, CA

    Anaheim Ducks vs. Winnipeg Jets

  4. Date:
    Fri, Nov 01, 2019
    Time:
    7:30 PM
    @San Jose SAP Center in San Jose, CA

    San Jose Sharks vs. Winnipeg Jets

  5. Date:
    Sat, Nov 02, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    @Las Vegas T in Las Vegas, NV

    Vegas Golden Knights vs. Winnipeg Jets

  6. Date:
    Tue, Nov 05, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Vs New Jersey Devils Bell MTS Place in Winnipeg, MB, >Canada

    Winnipeg Jets vs. New Jersey Devils

  7. Date:
    Fri, Nov 08, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Vs Vancouver Canucks Bell MTS Place in Winnipeg, MB, >Canada

    Winnipeg Jets vs. Vancouver Canucks

  8. Date:
    Sun, Nov 10, 2019
    Time:
    1:00 PM
    Vs Dallas Stars Bell MTS Place in Winnipeg, MB, >Canada

    Winnipeg Jets vs. Dallas Stars

  9. Date:
    Tue, Nov 12, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Vs Colorado Avalanche Bell MTS Place in Winnipeg, MB, >Canada

    Winnipeg Jets vs. Colorado Avalanche

  10. Date:
    Thu, Nov 14, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    @Sunrise BB&T Center in Sunrise, FL

    Florida Panthers vs. Winnipeg Jets

  11. Date:
    Sat, Nov 16, 2019
    Time:
    4:00 PM
    @Tampa Amalie Arena in Tampa, FL

    Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Winnipeg Jets

  12. Date:
    Tue, Nov 19, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    @Nashville Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, TN

    Nashville Predators vs. Winnipeg Jets

  13. Date:
    Thu, Nov 21, 2019
    Time:
    7:30 PM
    @Dallas American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX

    Dallas Stars vs. Winnipeg Jets

  14. Date:
    Sat, Nov 23, 2019
    Time:
    6:00 PM
    Vs Columbus Blue Jackets Bell MTS Place in Winnipeg, MB, >Canada

    Winnipeg Jets vs. Columbus Blue Jackets

  15. Date:
    Mon, Nov 25, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Winnipeg Jets Skills Competition Bell MTS Place in Winnipeg, MB, >Canada

    Winnipeg Jets Skills Competition

  16. Date:
    Wed, Nov 27, 2019
    Time:
    7:30 PM
    @San Jose SAP Center in San Jose, CA

    San Jose Sharks vs. Winnipeg Jets

  17. Date:
    Fri, Nov 29, 2019
    Time:
    1:00 PM
    @Anaheim Honda Center in Anaheim, CA

    Anaheim Ducks vs. Winnipeg Jets

  18. Date:
    Sat, Nov 30, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    @Los Angeles Staples Center in Los Angeles, CA

    Los Angeles Kings vs. Winnipeg Jets

  19. Date:
    Tue, Dec 03, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Vs Dallas Stars Bell MTS Place in Winnipeg, MB, >Canada

    Winnipeg Jets vs. Dallas Stars

  20. Date:
    Thu, Dec 05, 2019
    Time:
    7:30 PM
    @Dallas American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX

    Dallas Stars vs. Winnipeg Jets

  21. Date:
    Sun, Dec 08, 2019
    Time:
    2:00 PM
    Vs Anaheim Ducks Bell MTS Place in Winnipeg, MB, >Canada

    Winnipeg Jets vs. Anaheim Ducks

  22. Date:
    Tue, Dec 10, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Vs Detroit Red Wings Bell MTS Place in Winnipeg, MB, >Canada

    Winnipeg Jets vs. Detroit Red Wings

  23. Date:
    Thu, Dec 12, 2019
    Time:
    7:30 PM
    @Detroit Little Caesars Arena in Detroit, MI

    Detroit Red Wings vs. Winnipeg Jets

  24. Date:
    Sun, Dec 15, 2019
    Time:
    4:00 PM
    Vs Philadelphia Flyers Bell MTS Place in Winnipeg, MB, >Canada

    Winnipeg Jets vs. Philadelphia Flyers

  25. Date:
    Tue, Dec 17, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Vs Carolina Hurricanes Bell MTS Place in Winnipeg, MB, >Canada

    Winnipeg Jets vs. Carolina Hurricanes

  26. Date:
    Thu, Dec 19, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Vs Chicago Blackhawks Bell MTS Place in Winnipeg, MB, >Canada

    Winnipeg Jets vs. Chicago Blackhawks

  27. Date:
    Sat, Dec 21, 2019
    Time:
    1:00 PM
    @Saint Paul Xcel Energy Center in Saint Paul, MN

    Minnesota Wild vs. Winnipeg Jets

  28. Date:
    Mon, Dec 23, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Vs Montreal Canadiens Bell MTS Place in Winnipeg, MB, >Canada

    Winnipeg Jets vs. Montreal Canadiens

  29. Date:
    Fri, Dec 27, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Vs St. Louis Blues Bell MTS Place in Winnipeg, MB, >Canada

    Winnipeg Jets vs. St. Louis Blues

  30. Date:
    Sun, Dec 29, 2019
    Time:
    2:00 PM
    @St. Louis Enterprise Center in St. Louis, MO

    St. Louis Blues vs. Winnipeg Jets

See All Events
Loading

Winnipeg Jets Hockey

If you want to catch a Winnipeg Jets show, or you're looking to attend any of BB&T Center or even Chicago Blackhawks, New York Rangers and St. Louis Blues hot events, we are your source even for Glendale hottest events and more.tickethold features the largest Glendale exchange of sought-after Sports tickets for Winnipeg Jets to sold-out BB&T Center events from ticket brokers all across the country including from St. Louis, Denver and Columbus or wherever.