Winnipeg Jets Schedule

There are 53 events set!

If you are looking for a place where to get tickets for Winnipeg Jets, or where to purchase hot Sports events tickets including Winnipeg Jets events appearing in many cities including Winnipeg, Detroit, Saint Paul, St. Louis, Denver and more; then you have come to the right place. Get your Winnipeg Jets tickets here today and profit of cheap prices.

Date & Time Event Name City Tickets
  1. Date:
    Sun, Dec 08, 2019
    Time:
    2:00 PM
    Vs Anaheim Ducks Bell MTS Place in Winnipeg, MB, >Canada

    Winnipeg Jets vs. Anaheim Ducks

  2. Date:
    Tue, Dec 10, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Vs Detroit Red Wings Bell MTS Place in Winnipeg, MB, >Canada

    Winnipeg Jets vs. Detroit Red Wings

  3. Date:
    Thu, Dec 12, 2019
    Time:
    7:30 PM
    @Detroit Little Caesars Arena in Detroit, MI

    Detroit Red Wings vs. Winnipeg Jets

  4. Date:
    Sun, Dec 15, 2019
    Time:
    4:00 PM
    Vs Philadelphia Flyers Bell MTS Place in Winnipeg, MB, >Canada

    Winnipeg Jets vs. Philadelphia Flyers

  5. Date:
    Tue, Dec 17, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Vs Carolina Hurricanes Bell MTS Place in Winnipeg, MB, >Canada

    Winnipeg Jets vs. Carolina Hurricanes

  6. Date:
    Thu, Dec 19, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Vs Chicago Blackhawks Bell MTS Place in Winnipeg, MB, >Canada

    Winnipeg Jets vs. Chicago Blackhawks

  7. Date:
    Sat, Dec 21, 2019
    Time:
    1:00 PM
    @Saint Paul Xcel Energy Center in Saint Paul, MN

    Minnesota Wild vs. Winnipeg Jets

  8. Date:
    Mon, Dec 23, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Vs Montreal Canadiens Bell MTS Place in Winnipeg, MB, >Canada

    Winnipeg Jets vs. Montreal Canadiens

  9. Date:
    Fri, Dec 27, 2019
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Vs St. Louis Blues Bell MTS Place in Winnipeg, MB, >Canada

    Winnipeg Jets vs. St. Louis Blues

  10. Date:
    Sun, Dec 29, 2019
    Time:
    2:00 PM
    @St. Louis Enterprise Center in St. Louis, MO

    St. Louis Blues vs. Winnipeg Jets

  11. Date:
    Tue, Dec 31, 2019
    Time:
    6:00 PM
    @Denver Pepsi Center in Denver, CO

    Colorado Avalanche vs. Winnipeg Jets

  12. Date:
    Thu, Jan 02, 2020
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Vs Toronto Maple Leafs Bell MTS Place in Winnipeg, MB, >Canada

    Winnipeg Jets vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

  13. Date:
    Sat, Jan 04, 2020
    Time:
    1:00 PM
    @Saint Paul Xcel Energy Center in Saint Paul, MN

    Minnesota Wild vs. Winnipeg Jets

  14. Date:
    Mon, Jan 06, 2020
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    @Montreal Centre Bell in Montreal, QC, >Canada

    Montreal Canadiens vs. Winnipeg Jets

  15. Date:
    Wed, Jan 08, 2020
    Time:
    7:30 PM
    @Toronto Air Canada Centre in Toronto, ON, >Canada

    Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Winnipeg Jets

  16. Date:
    Thu, Jan 09, 2020
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    @Boston TD Garden in Boston, MA

    Boston Bruins vs. Winnipeg Jets

  17. Date:
    Sun, Jan 12, 2020
    Time:
    1:00 PM
    Vs Nashville Predators Bell MTS Place in Winnipeg, MB, >Canada

    Winnipeg Jets vs. Nashville Predators

  18. Date:
    Tue, Jan 14, 2020
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Vs Vancouver Canucks Bell MTS Place in Winnipeg, MB, >Canada

    Winnipeg Jets vs. Vancouver Canucks

  19. Date:
    Fri, Jan 17, 2020
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Vs Tampa Bay Lightning Bell MTS Place in Winnipeg, MB, >Canada

    Winnipeg Jets vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

  20. Date:
    Sun, Jan 19, 2020
    Time:
    6:00 PM
    @Chicago United Center in Chicago, IL

    Chicago Blackhawks vs. Winnipeg Jets

  21. Date:
    Tue, Jan 21, 2020
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    @Raleigh PNC Arena in Raleigh, NC

    Carolina Hurricanes vs. Winnipeg Jets

  22. Date:
    Wed, Jan 22, 2020
    Time:
    7:30 PM
    @Columbus Nationwide Arena in Columbus, OH

    Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Winnipeg Jets

  23. Date:
    Fri, Jan 31, 2020
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Vs Boston Bruins Bell MTS Place in Winnipeg, MB, >Canada

    Winnipeg Jets vs. Boston Bruins

  24. Date:
    Sat, Feb 01, 2020
    Time:
    6:00 PM
    Vs St. Louis Blues Bell MTS Place in Winnipeg, MB, >Canada

    Winnipeg Jets vs. St. Louis Blues

  25. Date:
    Tue, Feb 04, 2020
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Vs Nashville Predators Bell MTS Place in Winnipeg, MB, >Canada

    Winnipeg Jets vs. Nashville Predators

  26. Date:
    Thu, Feb 06, 2020
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    @St. Louis Enterprise Center in St. Louis, MO

    St. Louis Blues vs. Winnipeg Jets

  27. Date:
    Sat, Feb 08, 2020
    Time:
    1:00 PM
    Vs Ottawa Senators Bell MTS Place in Winnipeg, MB, >Canada

    Winnipeg Jets vs. Ottawa Senators

  28. Date:
    Sun, Feb 09, 2020
    Time:
    6:00 PM
    Vs Chicago Blackhawks Bell MTS Place in Winnipeg, MB, >Canada

    Winnipeg Jets vs. Chicago Blackhawks

  29. Date:
    Tue, Feb 11, 2020
    Time:
    7:00 PM
    Vs New York Rangers Bell MTS Place in Winnipeg, MB, >Canada

    Winnipeg Jets vs. New York Rangers

  30. Date:
    Fri, Feb 14, 2020
    Time:
    6:00 PM
    Vs San Jose Sharks Bell MTS Place in Winnipeg, MB, >Canada

    Winnipeg Jets vs. San Jose Sharks

See All Events
Loading

Winnipeg Jets Hockey

Now is the time to find the perfect Bell MTS Place seats for the Winnipeg Jets events you have been waiting to watch as well as Ottawa Senators, St. Louis Blues and Vancouver Canucks events that take place in Winnipeg, Saint Paul and Buffalo or everywhere nationwide.We specialize in VIP Bell MTS Place seats and help you locate hard to find Winnipeg Jets tour ticket to sold-out Canadian Tire Centre, KeyBank Center and Capital One Arena events and all hot events nationwide including Denver, Montreal and Washington hottest events.