Wicked Des Moines Tickets

There are 24 events set!

You’re lucky to browse Tickethold, the ticket broker that can provide you Wicked tickets at very low prices including for events appearing in Des Moines. So, if you want to attend Wicked shows and pay less, you just access Tickethold.

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Wicked in Des Moines, IA Des Moines Civic Center Wed, Jun 17, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    Wicked Des Moines

  2. Wicked in Des Moines, IA Des Moines Civic Center Thu, Jun 18, 2020 at 2:00 PM

    Wicked Des Moines

  3. Wicked in Des Moines, IA Des Moines Civic Center Thu, Jun 18, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    Wicked Des Moines

  4. Wicked in Des Moines, IA Des Moines Civic Center Fri, Jun 19, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    Wicked Des Moines

  5. Wicked in Des Moines, IA Des Moines Civic Center Sat, Jun 20, 2020 at 2:00 PM

    Wicked Des Moines

  6. Wicked in Des Moines, IA Des Moines Civic Center Sat, Jun 20, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    Wicked Des Moines

  7. Wicked in Des Moines, IA Des Moines Civic Center Sun, Jun 21, 2020 at 1:00 PM

    Wicked Des Moines

  8. Wicked in Des Moines, IA Des Moines Civic Center Sun, Jun 21, 2020 at 6:30 PM

    Wicked Des Moines

  9. Wicked in Des Moines, IA Des Moines Civic Center Tue, Jun 23, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    Wicked Des Moines

  10. Wicked in Des Moines, IA Des Moines Civic Center Wed, Jun 24, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    Wicked Des Moines

  11. Wicked in Des Moines, IA Des Moines Civic Center Thu, Jun 25, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    Wicked Des Moines

  12. Wicked in Des Moines, IA Des Moines Civic Center Fri, Jun 26, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    Wicked Des Moines

  13. Wicked in Des Moines, IA Des Moines Civic Center Sat, Jun 27, 2020 at 2:00 PM

    Wicked Des Moines

  14. Wicked in Des Moines, IA Des Moines Civic Center Sat, Jun 27, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    Wicked Des Moines

  15. Wicked in Des Moines, IA Des Moines Civic Center Sun, Jun 28, 2020 at 1:00 PM

    Wicked Des Moines

  16. Wicked in Des Moines, IA Des Moines Civic Center Sun, Jun 28, 2020 at 6:30 PM

    Wicked Des Moines

  17. Wicked in Des Moines, IA Des Moines Civic Center Tue, Jun 30, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    Wicked Des Moines

  18. Wicked in Des Moines, IA Des Moines Civic Center Wed, Jul 01, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    Wicked Des Moines

  19. Wicked in Des Moines, IA Des Moines Civic Center Thu, Jul 02, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    Wicked Des Moines

  20. Wicked in Des Moines, IA Des Moines Civic Center Fri, Jul 03, 2020 at 2:00 PM

    Wicked Des Moines

  21. Wicked in Des Moines, IA Des Moines Civic Center Fri, Jul 03, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    Wicked Des Moines

  22. Wicked in Des Moines, IA Des Moines Civic Center Sat, Jul 04, 2020 at 2:00 PM

    Wicked Des Moines

  23. Wicked in Des Moines, IA Des Moines Civic Center Sat, Jul 04, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    Wicked Des Moines

  24. Wicked in Des Moines, IA Des Moines Civic Center Sun, Jul 05, 2020 at 1:00 PM

    Wicked Des Moines

Wicked Des Moines June 17

Whether you want to see Wicked game at their home, the Des Moines Civic Center, or at another city including Des Moines or even in Des Moines, you can be sure to find Lakers tickets at tickethold.com.We have the best selection of Des Moines Civic Center seats for all games including Wicked schedule tickets, Des Moines Civic Center tickets as well as the hottest events appeared in Des Moines or everywhere nationwide.

Des Moines June schedule