Built to Spill Tickets

There are 48 events set!

Tickethold provides great discounts on Built to Spill tickets and helps you attend the hottest events including those appearing in many cities including Brooklyn, Pittsburgh, Milwaukee, Maquoketa, Omaha and more. If you are a fan of Built to Spill, you have the possibility to get tickets for Built to Spill here and save a lot of money.

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Built To Spill in Brooklyn, NY Brooklyn Bowl Wed, May 18, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Built to Spill Brooklyn

  2. Built To Spill in Pittsburgh, PA Mr Small's Theatre Thu, May 19, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Built to Spill Pittsburgh

  3. Built To Spill in Milwaukee, WI Turner Hall Ballroom Tue, May 24, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Built to Spill Milwaukee

  4. Built To Spill in Maquoketa, IA Codfish Hollow Barnstormers Wed, May 25, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    Built to Spill Maquoketa

  5. Built To Spill in Omaha, NE The Waiting Room Lounge Thu, May 26, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Built to Spill Omaha

  6. Built To Spill in Fort Collins, CO Aggie Theatre Fri, May 27, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Built to Spill Fort Collins

  7. Built To Spill in Boulder, CO Boulder Theater Sat, May 28, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Built to Spill Boulder

  8. Built To Spill in Grand Junction, CO Mesa Theater & Club Sun, May 29, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Built to Spill Grand Junction

  9. Built To Spill in Spokane, WA Lucky You Lounge Thu, Aug 11, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Built to Spill Spokane

  10. Built To Spill in Bozeman, MT The Elm Fri, Aug 12, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Built to Spill Bozeman

  11. Built To Spill in Billings, MT Pub Station Ballroom Sat, Aug 13, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Built to Spill Billings

  12. Built To Spill in Fargo, ND Fargo Brewing Company Mon, Aug 15, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Built to Spill Fargo

  13. Built To Spill in Minneapolis, MN First Avenue Tue, Aug 16, 2022 at 7:45 PM

    Built to Spill Minneapolis

  14. Built To Spill in Madison, WI Majestic Theatre Madison Wed, Aug 17, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Built to Spill Madison

  15. Built To Spill in Chicago, IL Thalia Hall Thu, Aug 18, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Built to Spill Chicago

  16. Built To Spill in Chicago, IL Thalia Hall Fri, Aug 19, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Built to Spill Chicago

  17. Built To Spill in Cleveland, OH Grog Shop Tue, Aug 23, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Built to Spill Cleveland

  18. Built To Spill in Toronto, ON, Canada Danforth Music Hall Theatre Wed, Aug 24, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    Built to Spill Toronto

  19. Built To Spill in Montreal, QC, Canada Virgin Mobile Corona Theatre Thu, Aug 25, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Built to Spill Montreal

  20. Built To Spill in Portland, ME State Theatre Fri, Aug 26, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Built to Spill Portland

  21. Built To Spill in New Haven, CT College Street Music Hall Sat, Aug 27, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Built to Spill New Haven

  22. Built To Spill in South Burlington, VT Higher Ground Mon, Aug 29, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Built to Spill South Burlington

  23. Built To Spill in Holyoke, MA Race Street Live Tue, Aug 30, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Built to Spill Holyoke

  24. Built To Spill in Holyoke, MA Gateway City Live Tue, Aug 30, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Built to Spill Holyoke

  25. Built To Spill in Boston, MA Paradise Rock Club Wed, Aug 31, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Built to Spill Boston

  26. Built To Spill in Baltimore, MD Rams Head Live Fri, Sep 02, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Built to Spill Baltimore

  27. Built To Spill in Bethlehem, PA Musikfest Cafe Sun, Sep 04, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Built to Spill Bethlehem

  28. Built To Spill in Columbus, OH Columbus Athenaeum Tue, Sep 06, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    Built to Spill Columbus

  29. Built To Spill in Wilmington, NC Greenfield Lake Amphitheater Thu, Sep 08, 2022 at 6:00 PM

    Built to Spill Wilmington

  30. Built To Spill in Charleston, SC Charleston Music Hall Fri, Sep 09, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Built to Spill Charleston

Built to Spill Concerts 2022

As a ticket broker we have tickets for sports events in Washington and entertainment events in Boston, Chicago and Charleston; besides, we buy and sell tickets to Built to Spill Grey Eagle as well as Eric Krasno, Snow Tha Product and The Exploited tickets on the secondary market above face value.Buy your sold out Built to Spill tickets from one of the most Washington leading ticket brokers who get executive also of Bakar, Lespecial and Magnolia Park tickets for popular Washington events.

Built to Spill concerts city schedule