Built to Spill Tickets

There are 45 events set!

Tickethold provides great discounts on Built to Spill tickets and helps you attend the hottest events including those appearing in many cities including Spokane, Bozeman, Billings, Fargo, Minneapolis and more. If you are a fan of Built to Spill, you have the possibility to get tickets for Built to Spill here and save a lot of money.

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Built To Spill in Spokane, WA Lucky You Lounge Thu, Aug 11, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Built to Spill Spokane

  2. Built To Spill in Bozeman, MT The Elm Fri, Aug 12, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Built to Spill Bozeman

  3. Built To Spill in Billings, MT Pub Station Ballroom Sat, Aug 13, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Built to Spill Billings

  4. Built To Spill in Fargo, ND Fargo Brewing Company Mon, Aug 15, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Built to Spill Fargo

  5. Built To Spill in Minneapolis, MN First Avenue Tue, Aug 16, 2022 at 7:45 PM

    Built to Spill Minneapolis

  6. Built To Spill in Madison, WI Majestic Theatre Madison Wed, Aug 17, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Built to Spill Madison

  7. Built To Spill in Chicago, IL Thalia Hall Thu, Aug 18, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Built to Spill Chicago

  8. Built To Spill in Chicago, IL Thalia Hall Fri, Aug 19, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Built to Spill Chicago

  9. Built To Spill in Louisville, KY Headliners Music Hall Sat, Aug 20, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Built to Spill Louisville

  10. Built To Spill in Cleveland, OH Grog Shop Tue, Aug 23, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Built to Spill Cleveland

  11. Built To Spill in Toronto, ON, Canada Danforth Music Hall Theatre Wed, Aug 24, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    Built to Spill Toronto

  12. Built To Spill in Montreal, QC, Canada Virgin Mobile Corona Theatre Thu, Aug 25, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Built to Spill Montreal

  13. Built To Spill in Portland, ME State Theatre Fri, Aug 26, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Built to Spill Portland

  14. Built To Spill in New Haven, CT College Street Music Hall Sat, Aug 27, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Built to Spill New Haven

  15. Built To Spill in South Burlington, VT Higher Ground Mon, Aug 29, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Built to Spill South Burlington

  16. Built To Spill in Holyoke, MA Gateway City Live Tue, Aug 30, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Built to Spill Holyoke

  17. Built To Spill in Holyoke, MA Race Street Live Tue, Aug 30, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Built to Spill Holyoke

  18. Built To Spill in Boston, MA Paradise Rock Club Wed, Aug 31, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Built to Spill Boston

  19. Built To Spill in Asbury Park, NJ Stone Pony Thu, Sep 01, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    Built to Spill Asbury Park

  20. Built To Spill in Baltimore, MD Rams Head Live Fri, Sep 02, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Built to Spill Baltimore

  21. Built To Spill in New York, NY Irving Plaza Sat, Sep 03, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    Built to Spill New York

  22. Built To Spill in Bethlehem, PA Musikfest Cafe Sun, Sep 04, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Built to Spill Bethlehem

  23. Built To Spill in Columbus, OH Columbus Athenaeum Tue, Sep 06, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    Built to Spill Columbus

  24. Built To Spill in Knoxville, TN The Mill & Mine Wed, Sep 07, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Built to Spill Knoxville

  25. Built To Spill in Wilmington, NC Greenfield Lake Amphitheater Thu, Sep 08, 2022 at 6:00 PM

    Built to Spill Wilmington

  26. Built To Spill in Charleston, SC Charleston Music Hall Fri, Sep 09, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Built to Spill Charleston

  27. Built To Spill in St. Petersburg, FL Jannus Live Sat, Sep 10, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    Built to Spill St. Petersburg

  28. Built To Spill in Fort Lauderdale, FL Culture Room Sun, Sep 11, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    Built to Spill Fort Lauderdale

  29. Built To Spill in Jacksonville, FL Jack Rabbits Wed, Sep 14, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    Built to Spill Jacksonville

  30. Built To Spill in Pensacola, FL Vinyl Music Hall Thu, Sep 15, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Built to Spill Pensacola

Built to Spill Concerts 2022

As a ticket broker we have tickets for sports events in Pensacola and entertainment events in South Burlington, Holyoke and Asbury Park; besides, we buy and sell tickets to Built to Spill Soho Restaurant And Music Club as well as Ben Harper, Two Feet and Ty Segall tickets on the secondary market above face value.Now you can savor the finest sold out Built to Spill tickets with us; also, we offer Soho Restaurant And Music Club as well as College Street Music Hall, The Mill & Mine and Bluebird Theater hot events tickets and the most amazing discounts for Jewel, Orville Peck and Pierce The Veil events tickets.

Built to Spill concerts city schedule