Foreigner Tickets

There are 35 events set!

Tickethold provides great discounts on Foreigner tickets and helps you attend the hottest events including those appearing in many cities including Spring, Dallas, Bensalem, York, Erie and more. If you are a fan of Foreigner, you have the possibility to get tickets for Foreigner here and save a lot of money.

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Kid Rock & Foreigner in Spring, TX The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion Fri, Jun 24, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    Kid Rock Spring

  2. Kid Rock & Foreigner in Dallas, TX Dos Equis Pavilion Sat, Jun 25, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    Kid Rock Dallas

  3. Foreigner in Bensalem, PA Xcite Center Fri, Jul 22, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Foreigner Bensalem

  4. Foreigner in York, PA The York Fairgrounds Sat, Jul 23, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Foreigner York

  5. Foreigner in Erie, PA Warner Theatre Wed, Jul 27, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    Foreigner Erie

  6. Foreigner in Columbus, OH Celeste Center Fri, Jul 29, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    Foreigner Columbus

  7. Foreigner in Chattanooga, TN Soldiers & Sailors Memorial Auditorium Sun, Jul 31, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    Foreigner Chattanooga

  8. Foreigner in Pikeville, KY Appalachian Wireless Arena Tue, Aug 02, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    Foreigner Pikeville

  9. Kid Rock & Foreigner in Cuyahoga Falls, OH Blossom Music Center Fri, Aug 05, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    Kid Rock Cuyahoga Falls

  10. Kid Rock & Foreigner in Burgettstown, PA The Pavilion At Star Lake Sat, Aug 06, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    Kid Rock Burgettstown

  11. Foreigner in Bethel, NY Bethel Woods Center For The Arts Sun, Aug 07, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    Foreigner Bethel

  12. Foreigner in Memphis, TN Orpheum Theatre Thu, Aug 11, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    Foreigner Memphis

  13. Kid Rock & Foreigner in Noblesville, IN Ruoff Music Center Fri, Aug 12, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    Kid Rock Noblesville

  14. Foreigner in Lewisburg, WV West Virginia State Fair Sat, Aug 13, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Foreigner Lewisburg

  15. Foreigner in Asheville, NC Thomas Wolfe Auditorium at Harrah's Cherokee Center Tue, Aug 16, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    Foreigner Asheville

  16. Kid Rock & Foreigner in Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center Wed, Aug 17, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    Kid Rock Cincinnati

  17. Kid Rock & Foreigner in Tinley Park, IL Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre Fri, Aug 19, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    Kid Rock Tinley Park

  18. Kid Rock & Foreigner in Maryland Heights, MO Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre Sat, Aug 20, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    Kid Rock Maryland Heights

  19. Kid Rock & Foreigner in Mansfield, MA Xfinity Center Wed, Aug 24, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    Kid Rock Mansfield

  20. Kid Rock & Foreigner in Bristow, VA Jiffy Lube Live Fri, Aug 26, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    Kid Rock Bristow

  21. Kid Rock & Foreigner in Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center Sat, Aug 27, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    Kid Rock Holmdel

  22. Foreigner in Council Bluffs, IA Stir Cove At Harrahs Fri, Sep 02, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Foreigner Council Bluffs

  23. Foreigner in Camdenton, MO Ozarks Amphitheater Sat, Sep 03, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    Foreigner Camdenton

  24. Kid Rock & Foreigner in Clarkston, MI Pine Knob Music Theatre Fri, Sep 16, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    Kid Rock Clarkston

  25. Kid Rock & Foreigner in Clarkston, MI Pine Knob Music Theatre Sat, Sep 17, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    Kid Rock Clarkston

  26. Foreigner in Grand Rapids, MI Frederik Meijer Gardens Sun, Sep 18, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    Foreigner Grand Rapids

  27. Foreigner in Nampa, ID Outdoor Amphitheater At Ford Idaho Center Wed, Sep 21, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Foreigner Nampa

  28. Foreigner in Eugene, OR Cuthbert Amphitheater Thu, Sep 22, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    Foreigner Eugene

  29. Foreigner in Reno, NV Grand Sierra Theatre Sat, Sep 24, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Foreigner Reno

  30. Foreigner in Valley Center, CA Harrah's Southern California Casino & Resort Sun, Sep 25, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Foreigner Valley Center

Foreigner Concerts 2022

We carry Foreigner Concerts tickets in addition to Bicycle Day, Lovers & Friends Festival and Punk In Drublic Craft Beer & Music Festival tickets for all their games in Eugene or even away games in Dallas, Asheville and Tinley Park or wherever they play.We do offer some tips for those Eugene fans that are looking for Foreigner Concerts tickets or face value iHeartRadio Music Festival, Island Empire Festival and Lollapalooza tickets as well as Ruoff Music Center hot events tickets.

Foreigner concerts city schedule