KC and The Sunshine Band Tickets

There are 25 events set!

Tickethold provides great discounts on KC and The Sunshine Band tickets and helps you attend the hottest events including those appearing in many cities including Sacramento, Eugene, Lewiston, Hampton, Hyannis and more. If you are a fan of KC and The Sunshine Band, you have the possibility to get tickets for KC and The Sunshine Band here and save a lot of money.

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. KC And The Sunshine Band in Sacramento, CA California Exposition & State Fair Wed, Jul 20, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    KC and The Sunshine Band Sacramento

  2. KC And The Sunshine Band in Eugene, OR Lane County Fair Fri, Jul 22, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    KC and The Sunshine Band Eugene

  3. KC And The Sunshine Band in Lewiston, ID Clearwater River Casino Sat, Jul 23, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    KC and The Sunshine Band Lewiston

  4. KC And The Sunshine Band in Hampton, NH Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom Thu, Jul 28, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    KC and The Sunshine Band Hampton

  5. KC And The Sunshine Band in Hyannis, MA Cape Cod Melody Tent Fri, Jul 29, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    KC and The Sunshine Band Hyannis

  6. KC And The Sunshine Band in Cohasset, MA South Shore Music Circus Sat, Jul 30, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    KC and The Sunshine Band Cohasset

  7. KC And The Sunshine Band in Sedalia, MO Missouri State Fairground Fri, Aug 19, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    KC and The Sunshine Band Sedalia

  8. KC And The Sunshine Band in Toledo, OH Promenade Park Stage Fri, Aug 26, 2022 at 6:15 PM

    KC and The Sunshine Band Toledo

  9. KC And The Sunshine Band in Fayetteville, GA Brightmoor Healthcare Amphitheater Sat, Sep 17, 2022 at 6:00 PM

    KC and The Sunshine Band Fayetteville

  10. KC And The Sunshine Band in Montgomery, AL Montgomery Performing Arts Centre Sun, Sep 18, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    KC and The Sunshine Band Montgomery

  11. The B-52s & KC and The Sunshine Band in Mashantucket, CT Premier Theater At Foxwoods Thu, Sep 29, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    The B-52s Mashantucket

  12. The B-52s & KC and The Sunshine Band in Boston, MA MGM Music Hall at Fenway Park Fri, Sep 30, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    The B-52s Boston

  13. The B-52s & KC and The Sunshine Band in Washington, DC The Anthem Sat, Oct 01, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    The B-52s Washington

  14. The B-52s & KC and The Sunshine Band in Chicago, IL The Chicago Theatre Fri, Oct 07, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    The B-52s Chicago

  15. The B-52s & KC and The Sunshine Band in Chicago, IL The Chicago Theatre Sat, Oct 08, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    The B-52s Chicago

  16. The B-52s & KC and The Sunshine Band in New York, NY Beacon Theatre Thu, Oct 13, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    The B-52s New York

  17. The B-52s & KC and The Sunshine Band in New York, NY Beacon Theatre Fri, Oct 14, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    The B-52s New York

  18. The B-52s & KC and The Sunshine Band in Atlantic City, NJ Ovation Hall at Ocean Resort Casino Sat, Oct 15, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    The B-52s Atlantic City

  19. The B-52s & KC and The Sunshine Band in Inglewood, CA YouTube Theater at Hollywood Park Fri, Nov 04, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    The B-52s Inglewood

  20. The B-52s & KC and The Sunshine Band in Anaheim, CA Honda Center Sat, Nov 05, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    The B-52s Anaheim

  21. The B-52s & KC and The Sunshine Band in Atlanta, GA Fabulous Fox Theatre Fri, Nov 11, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    The B-52s Atlanta

  22. The B-52s & KC and The Sunshine Band in Atlanta, GA Fabulous Fox Theatre Sat, Nov 12, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    The B-52s Atlanta

  23. The B-52s & KC and The Sunshine Band in Atlanta, GA Fabulous Fox Theatre Sun, Nov 13, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    The B-52s Atlanta

  24. KC And The Sunshine Band in Lake Charles, LA Grand Event Center at Golden Nugget Sat, Nov 19, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    KC and The Sunshine Band Lake Charles

  25. KC And The Sunshine Band in Montgomery, AL Montgomery Performing Arts Centre Thu, Oct 08, 2071 at 7:30 PM

    KC and The Sunshine Band Montgomery

KC and The Sunshine Band Concerts 2022

Please consider our site for all of your KC and The Sunshine Band Inglewood schedule as well as Lewiston, Hampton and Toledo entertainment needs including Beacon Theatre - NY hot events tickets in addition to Coldplay, Modest Mouse and Purity Ring sold out tickets.Be one of the thousands Inglewood customers who will fill the Beacon Theatre - NY as well as Montgomery Performing Arts Centre, Beacon Theatre - NY and YouTube Theater at Hollywood Park seats for the next game by getting your cheap KC and The Sunshine Band ticket from tickethold.

KC and The Sunshine Band concerts city schedule