Lake Street Dive Tickets

There are 27 events set!

Tickethold provides great discounts on Lake Street Dive tickets and helps you attend the hottest events including those appearing in many cities including Chesterfield, Cincinnati, Dayton, Portland, Washington and more. If you are a fan of Lake Street Dive, you have the possibility to get tickets for Lake Street Dive here and save a lot of money.

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Lake Street Dive in Chesterfield, MO Chesterfield Amphitheater Sun, Aug 14, 2022 at 6:30 PM

    Lake Street Dive Chesterfield

  2. Lake Street Dive in Cincinnati, OH The Andrew J Brady ICON Music Center Tue, Aug 16, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Lake Street Dive Cincinnati

  3. Lake Street Dive in Dayton, OH The Rose Music Center at The Heights Wed, Aug 17, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Lake Street Dive Dayton

  4. Lake Street Dive in Portland, ME State Theatre Fri, Aug 19, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Lake Street Dive Portland

  5. Lake Street Dive - 2 Day Pass in Portland, ME Thompson's Point Sat, Aug 20, 2022 at 3:30 AM

    Lake Street Dive Portland

  6. Lake Street Dive in Portland, ME Thompson's Point Sat, Aug 20, 2022 at 6:00 PM

    Lake Street Dive Portland

  7. Lake Street Dive in Portland, ME Thompson's Point Sun, Aug 21, 2022 at 6:00 PM

    Lake Street Dive Portland

  8. Lake Street Dive in Washington, DC The Anthem Fri, Sep 09, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Lake Street Dive Washington

  9. Lake Street Dive - 2 Day Pass in New York, NY Radio City Music Hall Sat, Sep 10, 2022 at 3:30 AM

    Lake Street Dive New York

  10. Lake Street Dive in New York, NY Radio City Music Hall Sat, Sep 10, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Lake Street Dive New York

  11. Lake Street Dive in New York, NY Radio City Music Hall Sun, Sep 11, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Lake Street Dive New York

  12. Lake Street Dive in Richmond, VA Virginia Credit Union LIVE! at Richmond Raceway Tue, Sep 13, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    Lake Street Dive Richmond

  13. Lake Street Dive & The Dip in Raleigh, NC North Carolina Museum Of Art Wed, Sep 14, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Lake Street Dive Raleigh

  14. Lake Street Dive in Wilmington, NC Live Oak Bank Pavilion At Riverfront Park Fri, Sep 16, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Lake Street Dive Wilmington

  15. Lake Street Dive in Charlotte, NC Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory Sat, Sep 17, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Lake Street Dive Charlotte

  16. Lake Street Dive in Austin, TX Stubbs Waller Creek Amphitheater Tue, Sep 27, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    Lake Street Dive Austin

  17. Lake Street Dive in San Antonio, TX HEB Performance Hall At Tobin Center for the Performing Arts Wed, Sep 28, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    Lake Street Dive San Antonio

  18. Lake Street Dive in Phoenix, AZ The Van Buren Fri, Sep 30, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Lake Street Dive Phoenix

  19. Lake Street Dive in San Diego, CA Humphreys Concerts By The Bay Tue, Oct 04, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    Lake Street Dive San Diego

  20. Lake Street Dive in San Diego, CA Humphreys Concerts By The Bay Wed, Oct 05, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    Lake Street Dive San Diego

  21. Lake Street Dive in Troutdale, OR McMenamins Historic Edgefield Amphitheater Fri, Oct 07, 2022 at 6:30 PM

    Lake Street Dive Troutdale

  22. Lake Street Dive in Eugene, OR Cuthbert Amphitheater Sat, Oct 08, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    Lake Street Dive Eugene

  23. Lake Street Dive in Seattle, WA Paramount Theatre Sun, Oct 09, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    Lake Street Dive Seattle

  24. Lake Street Dive in Vancouver, BC, Canada Orpheum Theatre Tue, Oct 11, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Lake Street Dive Vancouver

  25. Lake Street Dive in Oakland, CA Fox Theater Thu, Oct 13, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Lake Street Dive Oakland

  26. Lake Street Dive in Oakland, CA Fox Theater Fri, Oct 14, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Lake Street Dive Oakland

  27. Lake Street Dive in Orlando, FL The Plaza Live Mon, May 05, 2070 at 3:30 AM

    Lake Street Dive Orlando

Lake Street Dive Concerts 2022

Cheap tickets for Lake Street Dive events held at State Theatre - ME are available, or you can check also for Bayfield, Grand Rapids and Chicago hot events tickets including Old Crow Medicine Show, Turnpike Troubadours and FloydFest sold out tickets.Now, you have the opportunity to get great Lake Street Dive tour dates tickets, as well as State Theatre - ME hot events tickets as well as Michigan Theater - Ann Arbor, Thompson's Point and Radio City Music Hall sold out tickets, and you can check also for Eau Claire, Vancouver and Orlando hard to find events tickets.

Lake Street Dive concerts city schedule