Nessa Barrett Tickets

There are 20 events set!

Tickethold provides great discounts on Nessa Barrett tickets and helps you attend the hottest events including those appearing in many cities including Phoenix, Houston, Dallas, Atlanta, Philadelphia and more. If you are a fan of Nessa Barrett, you have the possibility to get tickets for Nessa Barrett here and save a lot of money.

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Nessa Barrett in Phoenix, AZ The Crescent Ballroom Wed, Feb 22, 2023 at 8:00 PM

    Nessa Barrett Phoenix

  2. Nessa Barrett in Phoenix, AZ The Crescent Ballroom Thu, Feb 23, 2023 at 8:00 PM

    Nessa Barrett Phoenix

  3. Nessa Barrett in Houston, TX Rise Rooftop Sat, Feb 25, 2023 at 8:00 PM

    Nessa Barrett Houston

  4. Nessa Barrett in Dallas, TX House Of Blues Sun, Feb 26, 2023 at 8:00 PM

    Nessa Barrett Dallas

  5. Nessa Barrett in Atlanta, GA The Eastern Tue, Feb 28, 2023 at 8:00 PM

    Nessa Barrett Atlanta

  6. Nessa Barrett in Philadelphia, PA The Fillmore Thu, Mar 02, 2023 at 8:00 PM

    Nessa Barrett Philadelphia

  7. Nessa Barrett in Washington, DC The Anthem Fri, Mar 03, 2023 at 8:00 PM

    Nessa Barrett Washington

  8. Nessa Barrett in New York, NY Terminal 5 Sun, Mar 05, 2023 at 8:00 PM

    Nessa Barrett New York

  9. Nessa Barrett in Brighton, MA Roadrunner Mon, Mar 06, 2023 at 8:00 PM

    Nessa Barrett Brighton

  10. Nessa Barrett in New York, NY Irving Plaza Wed, Mar 08, 2023 at 7:00 PM

    Nessa Barrett New York

  11. Nessa Barrett in New York, NY Irving Plaza Thu, Mar 09, 2023 at 7:00 PM

    Nessa Barrett New York

  12. Nessa Barrett in Toronto, ON, Canada Phoenix Concert Theatre Sat, Mar 11, 2023 at 7:00 PM

    Nessa Barrett Toronto

  13. Nessa Barrett in Chicago, IL Byline Bank Aragon Ballroom Mon, Mar 13, 2023 at 7:30 PM

    Nessa Barrett Chicago

  14. Nessa Barrett in Saint Paul, MN The Palace Theatre Tue, Mar 14, 2023 at 7:00 PM

    Nessa Barrett Saint Paul

  15. Nessa Barrett in Denver, CO The Mission Ballroom Thu, Mar 16, 2023 at 8:00 PM

    Nessa Barrett Denver

  16. Nessa Barrett in Magna, UT The Great Saltair Fri, Mar 17, 2023 at 7:30 PM

    Nessa Barrett Magna

  17. Nessa Barrett in San Francisco, CA The Masonic Sun, Mar 19, 2023 at 8:30 PM

    Nessa Barrett San Francisco

  18. Nessa Barrett in Los Angeles, CA The Fonda Theatre Tue, Mar 21, 2023 at 8:30 PM

    Nessa Barrett Los Angeles

  19. Nessa Barrett in Los Angeles, CA The Fonda Theatre Wed, Mar 22, 2023 at 8:30 PM

    Nessa Barrett Los Angeles

  20. Nessa Barrett in Los Angeles, CA Hollywood Palladium Sat, Mar 25, 2023 at 7:00 PM

    Nessa Barrett Los Angeles

Nessa Barrett Concerts 2023

No one can beat tickethold.com in offering cheap Nessa Barrett tickets or even Igloofest, Miami International Piano Festival and Sick New World Festival hot events tickets or even Irving Plaza important events in addition to The Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, House Of Blues - Dallas and The Palace Theatre - St. Paul hard to get tickets.You can rely on us having cheap Nessa Barrett tour dates tickets or you, as a Houston customer, can check our best selection of Irving Plaza as well as Terminal 5, The Palace Theatre - St. Paul and The Fonda Theatre events tickets.

Nessa Barrett concerts city schedule