Santana Tickets

There are 50 events set!

Tickethold provides great discounts on Santana tickets and helps you attend the hottest events including those appearing in many cities including Las Vegas, Chula Vista, Los Angeles, Mountain View, Concord and more. If you are a fan of Santana, you have the possibility to get tickets for Santana here and save a lot of money.

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Santana in Las Vegas, NV House Of Blues Sun, May 29, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    Santana Las Vegas

  2. Santana & Earth, Wind and Fire in Chula Vista, CA North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre Fri, Jun 17, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    Santana Chula Vista

  3. Santana & Earth, Wind and Fire in Los Angeles, CA Banc of California Stadium Sat, Jun 18, 2022 at 6:00 PM

    Santana Los Angeles

  4. Santana & Earth, Wind and Fire in Mountain View, CA Shoreline Amphitheatre Tue, Jun 21, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    Santana Mountain View

  5. Santana & Earth, Wind and Fire in Concord, CA Concord Pavilion Wed, Jun 22, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    Santana Concord

  6. Santana & Earth, Wind and Fire in Ridgefield, WA RV Inn Style Resorts Amphitheater Fri, Jun 24, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    Santana Ridgefield

  7. Santana & Earth, Wind and Fire in Auburn, WA White River Amphitheatre Sat, Jun 25, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    Santana Auburn

  8. Santana & Earth, Wind and Fire in Salt Lake City, UT USANA Amphitheatre Tue, Jun 28, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    Santana Salt Lake City

  9. Santana & Earth, Wind and Fire in Denver, CO Ball Arena Wed, Jun 29, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    Santana Denver

  10. Santana & Earth, Wind and Fire in Maryland Heights, MO Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre Fri, Jul 01, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    Santana Maryland Heights

  11. Santana & Earth, Wind and Fire in Tinley Park, IL Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre Sat, Jul 02, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    Santana Tinley Park

  12. Santana & Earth, Wind and Fire in Clarkston, MI Pine Knob Music Theatre Tue, Jul 05, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    Santana Clarkston

  13. Santana & Earth, Wind and Fire in Burgettstown, PA The Pavilion At Star Lake Wed, Jul 06, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    Santana Burgettstown

  14. Santana & Earth, Wind and Fire in Noblesville, IN Ruoff Music Center Fri, Jul 08, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    Santana Noblesville

  15. Santana & Earth, Wind and Fire in Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center Sat, Jul 09, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    Santana Cincinnati

  16. Santana & Earth, Wind and Fire in Milwaukee, WI American Family Insurance Amphitheater Sun, Jul 10, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    Santana Milwaukee

  17. Santana in Rogers, AR Walmart AMP Tue, Jul 12, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    Santana Rogers

  18. Santana & Earth, Wind and Fire in Dallas, TX Dos Equis Pavilion Fri, Jul 15, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    Santana Dallas

  19. Santana & Earth, Wind and Fire in Spring, TX The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion Sat, Jul 16, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    Santana Spring

  20. Santana in Paso Robles, CA California Mid Sat, Jul 23, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    Santana Paso Robles

  21. Santana & Earth, Wind and Fire in Hershey, PA Hersheypark Stadium Sat, Aug 06, 2022 at 6:00 PM

    Santana Hershey

  22. Santana & Earth, Wind and Fire in Toronto, ON, Canada Budweiser Stage Sun, Aug 07, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    Santana Toronto

  23. Santana & Earth, Wind and Fire in Mansfield, MA Xfinity Center Wed, Aug 10, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    Santana Mansfield

  24. Santana in Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Arena Fri, Aug 12, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    Santana Uncasville

  25. Santana & Earth, Wind and Fire in Wantagh, NY Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater Sat, Aug 13, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    Santana Wantagh

  26. Santana & Earth, Wind and Fire in Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center Sun, Aug 14, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    Santana Holmdel

  27. Santana & Earth, Wind and Fire in Syracuse, NY St. Joseph's Health Amphitheater at Lakeview Wed, Aug 17, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    Santana Syracuse

  28. Santana & Earth, Wind and Fire in Camden, NJ Freedom Mortgage Pavilion Thu, Aug 18, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    Santana Camden

  29. Santana & Earth, Wind and Fire in Bristow, VA Jiffy Lube Live Sat, Aug 20, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    Santana Bristow

  30. Santana & Earth, Wind and Fire in Bethel, NY Bethel Woods Center For The Arts Sun, Aug 21, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    Santana Bethel

Santana Concerts 2022

If you're in Holmdel and you find it hard to Santana schedule, tickethold.com which carries also The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion as well as Walmart AMP, Credit One Stadium and MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre At The Florida State Fairgrounds important events tickets, can assist you.Don't be a surprised if you see Holmdel or even Los Angeles, Concord and Denver fans have an easy access to get Tickets for Santana Concerts as well as The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion hard to find tickets because they count on tickethold.com.

Santana concerts city schedule