Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets

There are 29 events set!

If you are looking for a place where to get tickets for Cleveland Cavaliers, or where to purchase hot Sports events tickets including Cleveland Cavaliers events appearing in many cities including Cleveland, Philadelphia, Washington, Chicago, Detroit and more; then you have come to the right place. Get your Cleveland Cavaliers tickets here today and profit of cheap prices.

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Orlando Magic in Cleveland, OH Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse Thu, Feb 22, 2024 at 7:00 PM

    Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Orlando Magic

  2. Philadelphia 76ers vs. Cleveland Cavaliers in Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center Fri, Feb 23, 2024 at 7:30 PM

    Philadelphia 76ers vs. Cleveland Cavaliers

  3. Washington Wizards vs. Cleveland Cavaliers in Washington, DC Capital One Arena Sun, Feb 25, 2024 at 6:00 PM

    Washington Wizards vs. Cleveland Cavaliers

  4. Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Dallas Mavericks in Cleveland, OH Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse Tue, Feb 27, 2024 at 7:00 PM

    Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Dallas Mavericks

  5. Chicago Bulls vs. Cleveland Cavaliers in Chicago, IL United Center Wed, Feb 28, 2024 at 7:00 PM

    Chicago Bulls vs. Cleveland Cavaliers

  6. Detroit Pistons vs. Cleveland Cavaliers in Detroit, MI Little Caesars Arena Fri, Mar 01, 2024 at 7:00 PM

    Detroit Pistons vs. Cleveland Cavaliers

  7. Cleveland Cavaliers vs. New York Knicks in Cleveland, OH Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse Sun, Mar 03, 2024 at 7:00 PM

    Cleveland Cavaliers vs. New York Knicks

  8. Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Boston Celtics in Cleveland, OH Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse Tue, Mar 05, 2024 at 7:00 PM

    Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Boston Celtics

  9. Atlanta Hawks vs. Cleveland Cavaliers in Atlanta, GA State Farm Arena Wed, Mar 06, 2024 at 7:30 PM

    Atlanta Hawks vs. Cleveland Cavaliers

  10. Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Minnesota Timberwolves in Cleveland, OH Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse Fri, Mar 08, 2024 at 7:30 PM

    Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Minnesota Timberwolves

  11. Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Brooklyn Nets in Cleveland, OH Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse Sun, Mar 10, 2024 at 7:00 PM

    Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Brooklyn Nets

  12. Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Phoenix Suns in Cleveland, OH Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse Mon, Mar 11, 2024 at 7:30 PM

    Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Phoenix Suns

  13. New Orleans Pelicans vs. Cleveland Cavaliers in New Orleans, LA Smoothie King Center Wed, Mar 13, 2024 at 7:00 PM

    New Orleans Pelicans vs. Cleveland Cavaliers

  14. Houston Rockets vs. Cleveland Cavaliers in Houston, TX Toyota Center Sat, Mar 16, 2024 at 4:00 PM

    Houston Rockets vs. Cleveland Cavaliers

  15. Indiana Pacers vs. Cleveland Cavaliers in Indianapolis, IN Gainbridge Fieldhouse Mon, Mar 18, 2024 at 7:00 PM

    Indiana Pacers vs. Cleveland Cavaliers

  16. Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Miami Heat in Cleveland, OH Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse Wed, Mar 20, 2024 at 7:00 PM

    Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Miami Heat

  17. Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Cleveland Cavaliers in Minneapolis, MN Target Center Fri, Mar 22, 2024 at 7:00 PM

    Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Cleveland Cavaliers

  18. Miami Heat vs. Cleveland Cavaliers in Miami, FL Kaseya Center Sun, Mar 24, 2024 at 6:00 PM

    Miami Heat vs. Cleveland Cavaliers

  19. Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Charlotte Hornets in Cleveland, OH Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse Mon, Mar 25, 2024 at 7:00 PM

    Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Charlotte Hornets

  20. Charlotte Hornets vs. Cleveland Cavaliers in Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center Wed, Mar 27, 2024 at 7:00 PM

    Charlotte Hornets vs. Cleveland Cavaliers

  21. Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Philadelphia 76ers in Cleveland, OH Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse Fri, Mar 29, 2024 at 7:30 PM

    Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Philadelphia 76ers

  22. Denver Nuggets vs. Cleveland Cavaliers in Denver, CO Ball Arena Sun, Mar 31, 2024 at 1:30 PM

    Denver Nuggets vs. Cleveland Cavaliers

  23. Utah Jazz vs. Cleveland Cavaliers in Salt Lake City, UT Delta Center Tue, Apr 02, 2024 at 7:00 PM

    Utah Jazz vs. Cleveland Cavaliers

  24. Phoenix Suns vs. Cleveland Cavaliers in Phoenix, AZ Footprint Center Wed, Apr 03, 2024 at 7:00 PM

    Phoenix Suns vs. Cleveland Cavaliers

  25. Los Angeles Lakers vs. Cleveland Cavaliers in Los Angeles, CA Crypto.com Arena Sat, Apr 06, 2024 at 12:30 PM

    Los Angeles Lakers vs. Cleveland Cavaliers

  26. Los Angeles Clippers vs. Cleveland Cavaliers in Los Angeles, CA Crypto.com Arena Sun, Apr 07, 2024 at 12:30 PM

    Los Angeles Clippers vs. Cleveland Cavaliers

  27. Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Memphis Grizzlies in Cleveland, OH Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse Wed, Apr 10, 2024 at 7:00 PM

    Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Memphis Grizzlies

  28. Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Indiana Pacers in Cleveland, OH Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse Fri, Apr 12, 2024 at 7:30 PM

    Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Indiana Pacers

  29. Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Charlotte Hornets in Cleveland, OH Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse Sun, Apr 14, 2024 at 1:00 PM

    Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Charlotte Hornets

Cavaliers Basketball schedule 2024

Be one of the thousands Atlanta customers who will fill the Footprint Center as well as Capital One Arena, State Farm Arena - GA and Crypto.com Arena seats for the next game by getting your cheap Cleveland Cavaliers ticket from tickethold.tickethold is also the best place for Atlanta or even Cleveland, Salt Lake City and Los Angeles fans to find the best Sports ticket Cleveland Cavaliers schedule, as well as cheap Chicago Bulls, Indiana Pacers and Milwaukee Bucks all season long!