Kansas City Royals Tickets

There are 125 events set!

If you are looking for a place where to get tickets for Kansas City Royals, or where to purchase hot Sports events tickets including Kansas City Royals events appearing in many cities including Kansas City, Phoenix, Minneapolis, Cleveland, San Francisco and more; then you have come to the right place. Get your Kansas City Royals tickets here today and profit of cheap prices.

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins in Kansas City, MO Kauffman Stadium Fri, May 20, 2022 at 7:10 PM

    Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins

  2. Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins in Kansas City, MO Kauffman Stadium Sat, May 21, 2022 at 6:10 PM

    Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins

  3. Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins in Kansas City, MO Kauffman Stadium Sun, May 22, 2022 at 1:10 PM

    Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins

  4. Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Kansas City Royals in Phoenix, AZ Chase Field Mon, May 23, 2022 at 6:40 PM

    Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Kansas City Royals

  5. Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Kansas City Royals in Phoenix, AZ Chase Field Tue, May 24, 2022 at 6:40 PM

    Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Kansas City Royals

  6. Minnesota Twins vs. Kansas City Royals in Minneapolis, MN Target Field Thu, May 26, 2022 at 6:40 PM

    Minnesota Twins vs. Kansas City Royals

  7. Minnesota Twins vs. Kansas City Royals in Minneapolis, MN Target Field Fri, May 27, 2022 at 7:10 PM

    Minnesota Twins vs. Kansas City Royals

  8. Minnesota Twins vs. Kansas City Royals in Minneapolis, MN Target Field Sat, May 28, 2022 at 1:10 PM

    Minnesota Twins vs. Kansas City Royals

  9. Minnesota Twins vs. Kansas City Royals in Minneapolis, MN Target Field Sun, May 29, 2022 at 1:10 PM

    Minnesota Twins vs. Kansas City Royals

  10. Cleveland Guardians vs. Kansas City Royals in Cleveland, OH Progressive Field Mon, May 30, 2022 at 6:10 PM

    Cleveland Guardians vs. Kansas City Royals

  11. Cleveland Guardians vs. Kansas City Royals in Cleveland, OH Progressive Field Tue, May 31, 2022 at 6:10 PM

    Cleveland Guardians vs. Kansas City Royals

  12. Cleveland Guardians vs. Kansas City Royals in Cleveland, OH Progressive Field Wed, Jun 01, 2022 at 1:10 PM

    Cleveland Guardians vs. Kansas City Royals

  13. Kansas City Royals vs. Houston Astros in Kansas City, MO Kauffman Stadium Fri, Jun 03, 2022 at 7:10 PM

    Kansas City Royals vs. Houston Astros

  14. Kansas City Royals vs. Houston Astros in Kansas City, MO Kauffman Stadium Sat, Jun 04, 2022 at 3:10 PM

    Kansas City Royals vs. Houston Astros

  15. Kansas City Royals vs. Houston Astros in Kansas City, MO Kauffman Stadium Sun, Jun 05, 2022 at 1:10 PM

    Kansas City Royals vs. Houston Astros

  16. Kansas City Royals vs. Toronto Blue Jays in Kansas City, MO Kauffman Stadium Mon, Jun 06, 2022 at 7:10 PM

    Kansas City Royals vs. Toronto Blue Jays

  17. Kansas City Royals vs. Toronto Blue Jays in Kansas City, MO Kauffman Stadium Tue, Jun 07, 2022 at 7:10 PM

    Kansas City Royals vs. Toronto Blue Jays

  18. Kansas City Royals vs. Toronto Blue Jays in Kansas City, MO Kauffman Stadium Wed, Jun 08, 2022 at 1:10 PM

    Kansas City Royals vs. Toronto Blue Jays

  19. Kansas City Royals vs. Baltimore Orioles in Kansas City, MO Kauffman Stadium Thu, Jun 09, 2022 at 7:10 PM

    Kansas City Royals vs. Baltimore Orioles

  20. Kansas City Royals vs. Baltimore Orioles in Kansas City, MO Kauffman Stadium Fri, Jun 10, 2022 at 7:10 PM

    Kansas City Royals vs. Baltimore Orioles

  21. Kansas City Royals vs. Baltimore Orioles in Kansas City, MO Kauffman Stadium Sat, Jun 11, 2022 at 3:10 PM

    Kansas City Royals vs. Baltimore Orioles

  22. Kansas City Royals vs. Baltimore Orioles in Kansas City, MO Kauffman Stadium Sun, Jun 12, 2022 at 1:10 PM

    Kansas City Royals vs. Baltimore Orioles

  23. San Francisco Giants vs. Kansas City Royals in San Francisco, CA Oracle Park Mon, Jun 13, 2022 at 6:45 PM

    San Francisco Giants vs. Kansas City Royals

  24. San Francisco Giants vs. Kansas City Royals in San Francisco, CA Oracle Park Tue, Jun 14, 2022 at 6:45 PM

    San Francisco Giants vs. Kansas City Royals

  25. San Francisco Giants vs. Kansas City Royals in San Francisco, CA Oracle Park Wed, Jun 15, 2022 at 12:45 PM

    San Francisco Giants vs. Kansas City Royals

  26. Oakland Athletics vs. Kansas City Royals in Oakland, CA RingCentral Coliseum Fri, Jun 17, 2022 at 6:40 PM

    Oakland Athletics vs. Kansas City Royals

  27. Oakland Athletics vs. Kansas City Royals in Oakland, CA RingCentral Coliseum Sat, Jun 18, 2022 at 1:07 PM

    Oakland Athletics vs. Kansas City Royals

  28. Oakland Athletics vs. Kansas City Royals in Oakland, CA RingCentral Coliseum Sun, Jun 19, 2022 at 1:07 PM

    Oakland Athletics vs. Kansas City Royals

  29. Los Angeles Angels vs. Kansas City Royals in Anaheim, CA Angel Stadium Mon, Jun 20, 2022 at 6:38 PM

    Los Angeles Angels vs. Kansas City Royals

  30. Los Angeles Angels vs. Kansas City Royals in Anaheim, CA Angel Stadium Tue, Jun 21, 2022 at 6:38 PM

    Los Angeles Angels vs. Kansas City Royals

Kansas City Royals Baseball

We offer tickets for all Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Oracle Park and Comerica Park events held in Chicago; besides, we can assist you get Oriole Park At Camden Yards hot events, Kansas City Royals tickets Oriole Park At Camden Yards and other event tickets including Arizona Diamondbacks, Boston Red Sox and San Francisco Giants or even more. We also provide information for Kansas City Royals news, history, girls, wallpaper, fan club, musical.When you Order your tickets to Kansas City Royals Sports or even Oriole Park At Camden Yards hard to find tickets from us, it means you've scored great tickets at an awesome price; besides, we supply Coors Field, Chase Field and Yankee Stadium hard to get tickets in Chicago and all around the country.