Kansas City Royals Tickets

There are 48 events set!

If you are looking for a place where to get tickets for Kansas City Royals, or where to purchase hot Sports events tickets including Kansas City Royals events appearing in many cities including Kansas City, Minneapolis, St. Petersburg, Chicago, Detroit and more; then you have come to the right place. Get your Kansas City Royals tickets here today and profit of cheap prices.

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Kansas City Royals vs. Los Angeles Dodgers in Kansas City, MO Kauffman Stadium Sat, Aug 13, 2022 at 6:10 PM

    Kansas City Royals vs. Los Angeles Dodgers

  2. Kansas City Royals vs. Los Angeles Dodgers in Kansas City, MO Kauffman Stadium Sun, Aug 14, 2022 at 1:10 PM

    Kansas City Royals vs. Los Angeles Dodgers

  3. Minnesota Twins vs. Kansas City Royals in Minneapolis, MN Target Field Mon, Aug 15, 2022 at 6:40 PM

    Minnesota Twins vs. Kansas City Royals

  4. Minnesota Twins vs. Kansas City Royals in Minneapolis, MN Target Field Tue, Aug 16, 2022 at 6:40 PM

    Minnesota Twins vs. Kansas City Royals

  5. Minnesota Twins vs. Kansas City Royals in Minneapolis, MN Target Field Wed, Aug 17, 2022 at 12:10 PM

    Minnesota Twins vs. Kansas City Royals

  6. Tampa Bay Rays vs. Kansas City Royals in St. Petersburg, FL Tropicana Field Thu, Aug 18, 2022 at 7:10 PM

    Tampa Bay Rays vs. Kansas City Royals

  7. Tampa Bay Rays vs. Kansas City Royals in St. Petersburg, FL Tropicana Field Fri, Aug 19, 2022 at 7:10 PM

    Tampa Bay Rays vs. Kansas City Royals

  8. Tampa Bay Rays vs. Kansas City Royals in St. Petersburg, FL Tropicana Field Sat, Aug 20, 2022 at 4:10 PM

    Tampa Bay Rays vs. Kansas City Royals

  9. Tampa Bay Rays vs. Kansas City Royals in St. Petersburg, FL Tropicana Field Sun, Aug 21, 2022 at 1:10 PM

    Tampa Bay Rays vs. Kansas City Royals

  10. Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox in Kansas City, MO Kauffman Stadium Mon, Aug 22, 2022 at 1:10 PM

    Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox

  11. Kansas City Royals vs. Arizona Diamondbacks in Kansas City, MO Kauffman Stadium Tue, Aug 23, 2022 at 7:10 PM

    Kansas City Royals vs. Arizona Diamondbacks

  12. Kansas City Royals vs. Arizona Diamondbacks in Kansas City, MO Kauffman Stadium Wed, Aug 24, 2022 at 7:10 PM

    Kansas City Royals vs. Arizona Diamondbacks

  13. Kansas City Royals vs. San Diego Padres in Kansas City, MO Kauffman Stadium Fri, Aug 26, 2022 at 7:10 PM

    Kansas City Royals vs. San Diego Padres

  14. Kansas City Royals vs. San Diego Padres in Kansas City, MO Kauffman Stadium Sat, Aug 27, 2022 at 6:10 PM

    Kansas City Royals vs. San Diego Padres

  15. Kansas City Royals vs. San Diego Padres in Kansas City, MO Kauffman Stadium Sun, Aug 28, 2022 at 1:10 PM

    Kansas City Royals vs. San Diego Padres

  16. Chicago White Sox vs. Kansas City Royals in Chicago, IL Guaranteed Rate Field Tue, Aug 30, 2022 at 7:10 PM

    Chicago White Sox vs. Kansas City Royals

  17. Chicago White Sox vs. Kansas City Royals in Chicago, IL Guaranteed Rate Field Wed, Aug 31, 2022 at 7:10 PM

    Chicago White Sox vs. Kansas City Royals

  18. Chicago White Sox vs. Kansas City Royals in Chicago, IL Guaranteed Rate Field Thu, Sep 01, 2022 at 1:10 PM

    Chicago White Sox vs. Kansas City Royals

  19. Detroit Tigers vs. Kansas City Royals in Detroit, MI Comerica Park Fri, Sep 02, 2022 at 7:10 PM

    Detroit Tigers vs. Kansas City Royals

  20. Detroit Tigers vs. Kansas City Royals in Detroit, MI Comerica Park Sat, Sep 03, 2022 at 6:10 PM

    Detroit Tigers vs. Kansas City Royals

  21. Detroit Tigers vs. Kansas City Royals in Detroit, MI Comerica Park Sun, Sep 04, 2022 at 1:40 PM

    Detroit Tigers vs. Kansas City Royals

  22. Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Guardians in Kansas City, MO Kauffman Stadium Mon, Sep 05, 2022 at 7:10 PM

    Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Guardians

  23. Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Guardians in Kansas City, MO Kauffman Stadium Tue, Sep 06, 2022 at 7:10 PM

    Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Guardians

  24. Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Guardians in Kansas City, MO Kauffman Stadium Wed, Sep 07, 2022 at 7:10 PM

    Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Guardians

  25. Kansas City Royals vs. Detroit Tigers in Kansas City, MO Kauffman Stadium Fri, Sep 09, 2022 at 7:10 PM

    Kansas City Royals vs. Detroit Tigers

  26. Kansas City Royals vs. Detroit Tigers in Kansas City, MO Kauffman Stadium Sat, Sep 10, 2022 at 6:10 PM

    Kansas City Royals vs. Detroit Tigers

  27. Kansas City Royals vs. Detroit Tigers in Kansas City, MO Kauffman Stadium Sun, Sep 11, 2022 at 1:10 PM

    Kansas City Royals vs. Detroit Tigers

  28. Minnesota Twins vs. Kansas City Royals in Minneapolis, MN Target Field Tue, Sep 13, 2022 at 6:40 PM

    Minnesota Twins vs. Kansas City Royals

  29. Minnesota Twins vs. Kansas City Royals in Minneapolis, MN Target Field Wed, Sep 14, 2022 at 6:40 PM

    Minnesota Twins vs. Kansas City Royals

  30. Minnesota Twins vs. Kansas City Royals in Minneapolis, MN Target Field Thu, Sep 15, 2022 at 6:40 PM

    Minnesota Twins vs. Kansas City Royals

Kansas City Royals Baseball

We strive to provide Kansas City customers with cheap Kansas City Royals tickets at affordable prices; besides, we can supply you with Los Angeles Angels, San Diego Padres and Tampa Bay Rays important events tickets including events taking place in Kansas City or everywhere nationwide.Kansas City Royals are set to battle once again this year, causing Kansas City as well as St. Petersburg, Boston and Cleveland fans to go out of their way to scoop up all Sports tickets for Kansas City Royals are available!