Toronto FC Tickets

There are 23 events set!

If you are looking for a place where to get tickets for Toronto FC, or where to purchase hot Sports events tickets including Toronto FC events appearing in many cities including Washington, Toronto, Hamilton, Harrison, Chicago and more; then you have come to the right place. Get your Toronto FC tickets here today and profit of cheap prices.

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. D.C. United vs. Toronto FC in Washington, DC Audi Field Sat, May 21, 2022 at 4:00 PM

    D.C. United vs. Toronto FC

  2. Toronto FC vs. Chicago Fire FC in Toronto, ON, Canada BMO Field Sat, May 28, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    Toronto FC vs. Chicago Fire FC

  3. Canadian Championship Final: Forge FC vs. Toronto FC in Hamilton, ON, Canada Tim Hortons Field Sat, Jun 04, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    Canadian Championship Final: Forge FC vs. Toronto FC

  4. New York Red Bulls vs. Toronto FC in Harrison, NJ Red Bull Arena Sat, Jun 18, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    New York Red Bulls vs. Toronto FC

  5. Toronto FC vs. Atlanta United FC in Toronto, ON, Canada BMO Field Sat, Jun 25, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    Toronto FC vs. Atlanta United FC

  6. Toronto FC vs. Columbus Crew in Toronto, ON, Canada BMO Field Wed, Jun 29, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    Toronto FC vs. Columbus Crew

  7. Toronto FC vs. Seattle Sounders FC in Toronto, ON, Canada BMO Field Sat, Jul 02, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    Toronto FC vs. Seattle Sounders FC

  8. Toronto FC vs. San Jose Earthquakes in Toronto, ON, Canada BMO Field Sat, Jul 09, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    Toronto FC vs. San Jose Earthquakes

  9. Chicago Fire FC vs. Toronto FC in Chicago, IL Soldier Field Wed, Jul 13, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    Chicago Fire FC vs. Toronto FC

  10. CF Montreal vs. Toronto FC in Montreal, QC, Canada Stade Saputo Sat, Jul 16, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    CF Montreal vs. Toronto FC

  11. Toronto FC vs. Charlotte FC in Toronto, ON, Canada BMO Field Sat, Jul 23, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    Toronto FC vs. Charlotte FC

  12. New England Revolution vs. Toronto FC in Foxborough, MA Gillette Stadium Sat, Jul 30, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    New England Revolution vs. Toronto FC

  13. Nashville SC vs. Toronto FC in Nashville, TN Geodis Park Sat, Aug 06, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    Nashville SC vs. Toronto FC

  14. Toronto FC vs. Portland Timbers in Toronto, ON, Canada BMO Field Sat, Aug 13, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    Toronto FC vs. Portland Timbers

  15. Toronto FC vs. New England Revolution in Toronto, ON, Canada BMO Field Wed, Aug 17, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    Toronto FC vs. New England Revolution

  16. Inter Miami CF vs. Toronto FC in Fort Lauderdale, FL DRV PNK Stadium Sat, Aug 20, 2022 at 8:00 PM

    Inter Miami CF vs. Toronto FC

  17. Charlotte FC vs. Toronto FC in Charlotte, NC Bank Of America Stadium Sat, Aug 27, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    Charlotte FC vs. Toronto FC

  18. Toronto FC vs. LA Galaxy in Toronto, ON, Canada BMO Field Wed, Aug 31, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    Toronto FC vs. LA Galaxy

  19. Toronto FC vs. CF Montreal in Toronto, ON, Canada BMO Field Sun, Sep 04, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    Toronto FC vs. CF Montreal

  20. Atlanta United FC vs. Toronto FC in Atlanta, GA Mercedes Sat, Sep 10, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    Atlanta United FC vs. Toronto FC

  21. Orlando City SC vs. Toronto FC in Orlando, FL Exploria Stadium Sat, Sep 17, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    Orlando City SC vs. Toronto FC

  22. Toronto FC vs. Inter Miami CF in Toronto, ON, Canada BMO Field Fri, Sep 30, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    Toronto FC vs. Inter Miami CF

  23. Philadelphia Union vs. Toronto FC in Chester, PA Subaru Park Sun, Oct 09, 2022 at 3:30 AM

    Philadelphia Union vs. Toronto FC

Toronto FC Soccer

tickethold provides Geodis Park premium tickets for the hottest Toronto FC events in addition to San Jose Earthquakes, Orlando City SC and Atlanta United FC hard to find tickets and much more.View our large selection of affordable cheap Toronto FC tickets as well as Columbus Crew, San Jose Earthquakes and FC Cincinnati hard to get tickets; also you can book for Atlanta important events including Geodis Park tickets and save your money!