Tampa Bay Rays Schedule

There are 59 events set!

If you are looking for a place where to get tickets for Tampa Bay Rays, or where to purchase hot Sports events tickets including Tampa Bay Rays events appearing in St. Petersburg; then you have come to the right place. Get your Tampa Bay Rays tickets here today and profit of cheap prices.

Date & Time Event Name City Tickets
  1. Date:
    Tue, May 24, 2022
    Time:
    6:40 PM
    Vs Miami Marlins Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL

    Tampa Bay Rays vs. Miami Marlins

  2. Date:
    Wed, May 25, 2022
    Time:
    6:40 PM
    Vs Miami Marlins Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL

    Tampa Bay Rays vs. Miami Marlins

  3. Date:
    Thu, May 26, 2022
    Time:
    6:40 PM
    Vs New York Yankees Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL

    Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees

  4. Date:
    Fri, May 27, 2022
    Time:
    7:10 PM
    Vs New York Yankees Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL

    Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees

  5. Date:
    Sat, May 28, 2022
    Time:
    4:10 PM
    Vs New York Yankees Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL

    Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees

  6. Date:
    Sun, May 29, 2022
    Time:
    1:10 PM
    Vs New York Yankees Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL

    Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees

  7. Date:
    Fri, Jun 03, 2022
    Time:
    7:10 PM
    Vs Chicago White Sox Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL

    Tampa Bay Rays vs. Chicago White Sox

  8. Date:
    Sat, Jun 04, 2022
    Time:
    4:10 PM
    Vs Chicago White Sox Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL

    Tampa Bay Rays vs. Chicago White Sox

  9. Date:
    Sun, Jun 05, 2022
    Time:
    1:10 PM
    Vs Chicago White Sox Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL

    Tampa Bay Rays vs. Chicago White Sox

  10. Date:
    Tue, Jun 07, 2022
    Time:
    7:10 PM
    Vs St. Louis Cardinals Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL

    Tampa Bay Rays vs. St. Louis Cardinals

  11. Date:
    Wed, Jun 08, 2022
    Time:
    7:10 PM
    Vs St. Louis Cardinals Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL

    Tampa Bay Rays vs. St. Louis Cardinals

  12. Date:
    Thu, Jun 09, 2022
    Time:
    1:10 PM
    Vs St. Louis Cardinals Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL

    Tampa Bay Rays vs. St. Louis Cardinals

  13. Date:
    Mon, Jun 20, 2022
    Time:
    7:10 PM
    Vs New York Yankees Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL

    Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees

  14. Date:
    Tue, Jun 21, 2022
    Time:
    7:10 PM
    Vs New York Yankees Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL

    Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees

  15. Date:
    Wed, Jun 22, 2022
    Time:
    7:10 PM
    Vs New York Yankees Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL

    Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees

  16. Date:
    Fri, Jun 24, 2022
    Time:
    7:10 PM
    Vs Pittsburgh Pirates Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL

    Tampa Bay Rays vs. Pittsburgh Pirates

  17. Date:
    Sat, Jun 25, 2022
    Time:
    1:10 PM
    Vs Pittsburgh Pirates Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL

    Tampa Bay Rays vs. Pittsburgh Pirates

  18. Date:
    Sun, Jun 26, 2022
    Time:
    1:10 PM
    Vs Pittsburgh Pirates Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL

    Tampa Bay Rays vs. Pittsburgh Pirates

  19. Date:
    Tue, Jun 28, 2022
    Time:
    7:10 PM
    Vs Milwaukee Brewers Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL

    Tampa Bay Rays vs. Milwaukee Brewers

  20. Date:
    Wed, Jun 29, 2022
    Time:
    12:10 PM
    Vs Milwaukee Brewers Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL

    Tampa Bay Rays vs. Milwaukee Brewers

  21. Date:
    Mon, Jul 11, 2022
    Time:
    7:10 PM
    Vs Boston Red Sox Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL

    Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox

  22. Date:
    Tue, Jul 12, 2022
    Time:
    7:10 PM
    Vs Boston Red Sox Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL

    Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox

  23. Date:
    Wed, Jul 13, 2022
    Time:
    7:10 PM
    Vs Boston Red Sox Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL

    Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox

  24. Date:
    Thu, Jul 14, 2022
    Time:
    7:10 PM
    Vs Boston Red Sox Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL

    Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox

  25. Date:
    Fri, Jul 15, 2022
    Time:
    7:10 PM
    Vs Baltimore Orioles Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL

    Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles

  26. Date:
    Sat, Jul 16, 2022
    Time:
    4:10 PM
    Vs Baltimore Orioles Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL

    Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles

  27. Date:
    Sun, Jul 17, 2022
    Time:
    1:10 PM
    Vs Baltimore Orioles Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL

    Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles

  28. Date:
    Fri, Jul 29, 2022
    Time:
    7:10 PM
    Vs Cleveland Guardians Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL

    Tampa Bay Rays vs. Cleveland Guardians

  29. Date:
    Sat, Jul 30, 2022
    Time:
    1:10 PM
    Vs Cleveland Guardians Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL

    Tampa Bay Rays vs. Cleveland Guardians

  30. Date:
    Sun, Jul 31, 2022
    Time:
    1:10 PM
    Vs Cleveland Guardians Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL

    Tampa Bay Rays vs. Cleveland Guardians

See All Events
Loading

Tampa Bay Rays Baseball

Whether you want to see Tampa Bay Rays game at their home, the Tropicana Field, or at another city including St. Petersburg or even in St. Petersburg, you can be sure to find Lakers tickets at tickethold.com.When you find Sports tickets for Tampa Bay Rays that you would like to purchase, or Tropicana Field hot events or even Tropicana Field hard to get events tickets, they can be purchased online at St. Petersburg leading ticket broker, tickethold.com.